ORLANDO SHOOTER WIFE SEH HIM DID GO SCOPE OUT DI PLACE

mateen

Orlando Gunman’s Wife Tried to Talk Him Out of Attack Facebook Twitter Google Plus Embed
Orlando Gunman’s Wife Tried to Talk Him Out of Attack 3:24
The Orlando gunman’s wife has told federal agents she tried to talk her husband out of carrying out the attack, NBC News has learned.

Omar Mateen’s wife, Noor Zahi Salman, told the FBI she was with him when he bought ammunition and a holster, several officials familiar with the case said. She told the FBI that she once drove him to the gay nightclub, Pulse, because he wanted to scope it out.

Mateen opened fire at Pulse early Sunday, leaving 49 dead and 53 injured. Twenty-seven victims remained hospitalized Tuesday. Six were in critical condition, according to hospital officials who said the death toll was still at risk of rising because one or two of those patients were “profoundly ill.”

Authorities are considering filing criminal charges against Noor for failing to tell them what she knew before the brutal attack, law enforcement officials say, but no decision has been made.

Noor Mateen and Omar Mateen
Noor Mateen and her husband Pulse gunman, Omar Mateen, from a Facebook profile photo. via Facebook
She is cooperating with investigators, several officials say.

Mateen died in a shootout with police following the worst mass shooting in modern U.S. history — and the most deadly act of terror in the country since 9/11.

Mateen, 29, was born in New York to Afghan immigrants described by one family friend as loving, close-knit and “very respectful” of America. His clan ended up in Florida, where he attended Indian River State College in Fort Pierce, a two-hour drive south of Orlando. He graduated with an associate of science degree in criminal justice technology in 2006, and later got a job as a private security guard. He was fascinated with law enforcement, people who knew him said.

He was married twice, and was the father of a 3-year-old boy

13 thoughts on “ORLANDO SHOOTER WIFE SEH HIM DID GO SCOPE OUT DI PLACE

1. The reports coming in said he went to the same gay club twice a month for nearly four years! Why would there be a need to scope out the club when he was a regular visitor? Clearly he was attracted to the gay lifestyle, just didn’t want to admit to himself that he was gay.

2. Morally and legally she’s obligated to report his intent to authorities especially since his plan was clear-cut (buying of high-powered guns and scoping out location). Hope the faces of the victims haunt her for the rest of her life!!!

3. Legally yes @ yawdie but morrally no so clear cut pappa. Memba say one is guided by them own “moral” beliefs so what may morrally wrong to me maybe ok to another man.

4. Legally a husband/wife can’t incriminate each other sorta like lawyer/client,doc/patient confidentiality. Notwithstanding I hope they find a way to Charge her.She could’ve left an anon tip smh!

5. There are a lot of statements from the media which contradict each other and just don’t add up… Lots of lies being told…. In my opinion was all a set up, a hoax and staged to push certain agendas whatever that may be…
    To get the gay community a stronger standing in the nation? Many of the so called witnesses alleged where planted at the scene to spurt the lies..

One person who was been carried away who seemed injured on camera thought they have stopped filming, his friends just put him down and they walked away and laughed, it was a fake…

6. She didn’t disclose it willfully. They interrogated her because she’s the wife to see what she knew & when her story wasn’t lining up, them polygraph her rass, so that’s when story bust out about what she did know from what she never know!

She ah go some time under her claat

7. There’s no way I would incrminate myself in this mess. Nooooooo!! My answers would be the same…”I have no knowledge of my husbands’ intent”. Repeat, repeat, repeat. Right now they are looking for someone to take responsibility for that monsters act, and she is that someone.

8. She already incriminate herself so she’s going to be charge as an accomplice to muder. Let hope she gas a good lawyer….then again the jury may be bias.

9. I wouldn’t incriminate myself neither but everything aside, how can you be a wife & lay down beside somebody that have these type of murderous thoughts & intentions & feel comfortable??? Especially as a mother??? Can you really block somethings like that out of your mind???

It’s one thing were a murder commit because of someone defending themselves, them family & them property but to just intentionally murder innocent people who haven’t done anything to you personally???

That’s the major reason why I said I’d NEVER join the armed forces because if someone do something to me or my child & me defend it, them waan lock me up (case in point the African husband that kill his wife’s rapist) but if I’m in their army & them send me across the world to kill people I don’t know who never do nothing to me personally, them want give me Purple Heart!!!! No Sah!!!! Hypocrisy at its best!