NURSES AND DOCTORS COME COME

DRYA-OptimizedSCANDRICK-Optimized
Draya man post this pic pan him instagram lastnight……….di whole place ketch a fire saying herpes medication…talk up all di tea foh meh on deze medicationzz

0 thoughts on “NURSES AND DOCTORS COME COME

1. Metty good morn to u and ur families! These people amazed me y would u put out ur personal business like dat. Maybe sinting wrong with mi so Mek I keep it moving.

2. Do these fools know athletes take a lot of medication.. And I don’t think someone would post a pic of their herpes medication. I don’t wanna here that he maybe forgot to crop out the name blah blah.. U gotta love social media for the internet

3. Well the brimex is for herpes, the doxycycline hyate is used for acne, and the Invisalign is sort of brace to align your teeth

4. Morning Metsy n jmgers
    It could be he has herpes simplex what we call night fever or herpes it self there are a lot if ppl living with herpes tho I think they said Ray Allen (popular basketball player) had it too.
    I think they have found the cure for herpes but for financial gain only makes treatment not cure available smh this world we are living in is sooo corrupt all I can say is #FIXITJESUS

5. HE KNOW THE WORLD DONT LIKE DRAYA SO WHY GIVE THEM MORE TO CHAT, ABOUT HER.. ITS CRAY CRAY TO BUT YOU BIZZNIZZ OUT THERE AND DONT EXPECT PEOPLE TO ASSUME ALL TYPE OF SHIT

6. Herpes medication don’t come in capsule! And it has a bluish greenish color! That’s not valtrex and I studied pharmacology at school last semester I don’t know a lot cuz I’m not studying to be a doctor but that’s not for herpes! Will show my teacher and see what it is

7. The world knows Draya has every STDs known to man… Herpes for sure but that’s just about all celebs – 1 in 3….

8. A groupie did dat ish, probably passed out.His ipad, tablet or computer was up and she uploaded it.I’m almost positive he didn’t do that himself

1. I agree with you. I don’t think he himself posted that pic either but it’s good to know what is going on in the entertainment world. #Hollyweird

1. Doxycycline is for various other conditions away from acne. It is also prescribed for lung infections etc.

9. now fingers a point who gave who….tsk tsk tsk
    smaddy underneath velly dirty nd it’s not a gud luk ooooo

10. Acyclovir is used to treat viral infections mostly herpes, shingles and chicken pox. Whatever the case maybe why he is on it he’s a dummy for putting it up he has some kind a virus. Anything ending with “vir” treats virus. The next one is used to treat bacteria . he must have Ebola I don’t know. Nurse.

11. sometimes if a pt as constant break outs of herpes simplex 1 these type of meds are ordered. i work in a clinic had a pt with constant breakouts on the lips but bc she is in to modeling n had photo shoots the doc order oral meds that they would normally use for genial herpes, to prevent the break outs on her lips solo he could have herpes simplex 1

12. these meds could be used for any of their stated reasons and there are also non-fda labeled uses…for example hydroxurea is used for treating cancer but one of the more common uses is to treat crises in sickle cell patients…..herpes is pretty much only infectious during an outbreak, the same with shingles…whatever the case may be, the person is getting treated…end of story…..as for the person who came out and said they are used to treat hiv/aids when the f**k did you get your medical degree?……acyclovir is not a retro-viral med….f**king idiot….

13. dick are harde you are so defensive maybe your dick is hard from someones’ass. Obviously you may need to Check with your infection control specialist beCause you may need to add acyclovir to your cocktail .. Fool please do some research its idiots like you who are spreading HIV.. I guess you also believe that taking your meds mean you are cured # CLUELUSS

14. People dont die from HIV they die from opportunistic infectionc caused by Virus and Bacteria which is why Aids patients take a cocktail of meds along with AZT etc. The meds include the two listed above one an antiviral one an antibiotic because viral infections and bacterial infections are treated with different medications.. Damn !!

15. Doxycycline
    Prescription drug
    Consult a doctor if you have a medical concern.
    This medicine is a tetracycline antibiotic that treats infections and anthrax infection after possible exposure. Also used to prevent malaria and treat rosacea or severe acne.
    By mouth: Side effects – Warnings – How to use
    Injection: Side effects – Warnings – How to use
    Subgingival: Side effects – Warnings – How to use
    National Library of Medicine
    Brand names: Oracea, Monodox, Periostat, Vibra-Tabs, Atridox, Morgidox, Doryx, Alodox, Ocudox
    Pregnancy risk: Category D (Positive evidence of risk)
    May treat: Lyme disease, Pneumonia, Anthrax, More
    Drug classes: Tetracycline antibiotics, Tetracycline-class Drug
    Other drugs in same class: Minocycline, Tetracycline, More
    May prevent: Malaria

16. Doxycycline is used to treat BACTERIAL infections, such as sore throats among other stuff and HERPES is viral infection, so Doxycycline wounldnt be used to treat it. Now the BRIMEX aka Aciclovir is for VIRAL infections cause by the Herpes simplex vires, like the cold sores and genital herpes. That medication is used to stop the virus from spreading. Cuz if him have a cold sore pon him lip and give a woman oral sex then she can then inturn develop genital herpes. So he probably just got a bad cold and sometimes our bodies produce sores, some harmless, just to let us know we are sick…unfortunately a COMMON COLD SORE is one of them….but this was non of our business, him could of just cure him cold now him have ppl a have seh him have herpes, just true him NUFF!!

17. We can all conclude he has something and whatever it is, it is serious. Lesson here: please keep your meds and health condition off social media.

18. It’s foolish to speculate what he has by those meds. Infection nuh must mean sexual. A whole heap of infections out there. Mi see water tablet(brimex) and a next one that can treat from acne to a host of other things. Di people dem too bad. No story here