NIKE ENDS BUSINESS WITH RICE

ray-Optimized-Optimized
Nike ends business relationship with Ray Rice
NEW YORK – Nike is severing its business ties to Ray Rice a day after he was let go by the Baltimore Ravens and suspended indefinitely by the NFL following the release of a video showing him striking his then-fiancee in February.
Nike Inc. confirmed via email Tuesday that Rice is no longer among the athletes it is working with.
On Monday TMZ Sports released a grainy video showing Rice and Janay Palmer in an elevator at an Atlantic City casino. Each hits the other before Rice knocks Palmer off her feet and into a railing. Months ago, a TMZ video showed Rice dragging Palmer, now his wife, from the elevator at the Revel casino.
The Baltimore Ravens also said on Twitter Tuesday that they’re planning to offer an exchange for Rice jerseys.

0 thoughts on “NIKE ENDS BUSINESS WITH RICE

1. Well mi nuh wrong dem..who want to be associated with an abuser? Well him a get lick from left right and centah…if a did me lakkah she i wouldah leave from now..caz if im did rich knock har out widout a care can u imagine wah going to happn when di lifestyle wah im use to crash..Rice run guh a therapy lakkah errybody else and save uself son…caz u wife believe seh if u nuh buss har ass it is not love.

2. Metty, I keep looking at that picture and it speaks volumes!!!! That is the sight of an overly abused woman, subservient to constant domestic violence.