NEW YORK TIMES LAWYER TO TRUMP LAWYER DEM

6 thoughts on “NEW YORK TIMES LAWYER TO TRUMP LAWYER DEM

1. “CALM DEM” in a mi dutty Spice voice.

“DIP UP UNDA HIM NASTY B@MB&” in a mi ghetto gyal voice

“TAN TUDDY” in a mi likkle buddy Aidonia voice

“GOOD MORNINGGGGG” in a mi Bounty Killa voice

“HOWDY” in a mi Merciless voice

2. Nine lashes outta the cat o nine him pick up.Many ppl nuh realize the true danger n essence of trump.This letter highlights it by saying the court will set him straight. This is a man with no knowledge,no concept of respecting the rule of law.The vast majority of stuff he says n wants to do is unconstitutional n unamerican.

How u gonna sue someone if u say u a pork eater n they confirm n sey yea u know him try offer me his hambone he was eating.Now u suing becuz them ruin ur reputation by agreeing with u WTF??

3. I’ve never seen such a witch hunt after any candidate before. Bill Clinton sent all of black peoples job abroad through NAFTA, he implemented legislation that has resulted in mass incarceration of millions of black men and women, but not to worry cos he smoked weed and played the saxophone so black people love him and are voting for his wife. That’s why y’all stay crying victims.

Ask y’all about the real issues and don’t nobody know. Did y’all try to know about the policies of your local judges and representatives? Because those are who control your lives, hand out disproportionate sentences, overly police your neighborhoods. Get just as involved in the political process as you are involved on social media.

Oh by the way, there’s more than 2 political parties. Stop disenfranchising yourself by voting the same every 4 years. You vote yourself out of a voice.

Happy Sunday!