MOTHER OF ITALIAN WOMAN WHO RELEASED HER OWN S*X TAPE HAD TO BE CARRIED TO HER FUNERAL

ff

Mother of Italian woman who committed suicide after her taunting s*x tape went viral has to be carried in to the funeral after breaking down in floods of tears
Distraught Teresa Giglio had to be carried in to her daughter’s funeral
Tiziana Cantone, from Naples, Italy, was filmed performing s*x act on man
She sent the film to her former lover to taunt him, it has been reported
But it ended up on internet and she was subjected to vile abuse online

7 thoughts on “MOTHER OF ITALIAN WOMAN WHO RELEASED HER OWN S*X TAPE HAD TO BE CARRIED TO HER FUNERAL

1. This is so sad, dem always say that the hardest thing for any parent is to bury a child, this pictures sums that up so sadly. I wish this mother can find some peace in the coming days and years ahead. RIP to her daughter.

2. find peace, a dead she soon dead of a broken heart, u see this same phone and sex, a she send it go gi her ex and it backfire to rass smh, to see her being going in the grave was not soo good either, wa fly in her head to send it him to make him jealous and scandal her driving her to suicide, how dem other females still around and rich??

3. Hi Met & All

‘how dem other females still around and rich??’ because over inna Italy dem a crucify yuh fi dem behaviour deh, meanwhile it is CELEBRATED elsewhere…

4. Why did she release a sex tape? Out of all the sex tapes released in history Kim Kardashian is the only one who came up from a sex tape release and Kim’s family already had connections.

5. She did not release the sex tape in hopes of committing suicide. May her soul rest in peace and hopefully other young women learn from her sad experience.

6. i think your heading is misleading and deceptive….she did not release her own sex tape…she sent it to someone and that person leaked it……its a disservice to the young woman to essentially say she deliberately created the circumstances that led to her suicide……

1. no but if you’re sending your sex tape to your ex to ‘bun him’

what do you think he’s going to do with it ? just watch it and go cry

obviously hes going to be hurt and angry and want to to hurt you back

he’s going to share it – duh

shouldve thought about that before you sent it

why give your enemy ammunition to use against you – thats dumb

now her poor mother is devastated and heartbroken