MEXICAN HITWOMAN CONFESSES TO DRINKING HUMAN BLOOD

Imprisoned for her shocking crimes in Mexico’s infamous Zetas drug cartel, the 28-year-old revealed what turned her to a life of violence.

She said: “Ever since I was a little girl I was a rebel, and then became a drug addict and alcoholic.”

Born in the state of Hidalgo, near Mexico city, Juana said she had a baby at the tender age of 15 by a man 20 years her senior.

And in order to support her child, the then-teenager became a prostitute on the crime ridden Mexican streets.

lapequena

She then became a “haconeo” – a spy for the drug gangs tasked with looking out for police or army patrols during gruelling eight hour shifts.

Juana said that if she made a mistake, her gangster bosses would tie her up for a week as punishment – feeding her one taco per day to keep her alive.

It was during this time in the cartel that she first witnessed the shocking violence which would eventually define her life – when a man’s head was smashed open with a medieval mace in front of her.

Juana confessed to having sex with dead bodies
She said: “I remember feeling sad and thinking that I did not want to end up like that.”

But while speaking to the Mexican media, Jauna confessed that she started to get turned on by the sight of blood saying she would “feel excited by it, rubbing myself in it and bathing in it after killing a victim and I even drank it when it was still warm.”

According to reports, the former cartel member said she “had sex with the cadavers of those decapitated, using the severed heads as well as the rest of their bodies to pleasure herself.”

The kinky criminal is reportedly still awaiting sentencing.

15 thoughts on “MEXICAN HITWOMAN CONFESSES TO DRINKING HUMAN BLOOD

1. Watch yah now…all she can go turn har life over to Christ and be washed free of her sins, welcome into the folds of Christiandom and get entrance into heaven by st. Peter?

Unu kip onu Christian life yah…me will happily go south :travel

2. Seasoned murderers believe in the power of human blood so mi nuh shocked at it mi only surprised its a woman

3. I hear about satanic worship in Jamaica where they would sacrifice a vergin drink n bathe in there blood..don’t know if it’s true but I heard of it..dem seh wen young people missing n never found that might be the case..wi have to ask uncle demon if a true

4. She stiff tone mad. Di exposure to all dat violence at such a young age fck har up completely.

Folks tink dem can see and do certain tings and it nuh affect dem. Every drug runner nuh end up like dis, but you have to lose a portion of your divine essence from you enter dat world. Dats why plenty soldiers who guh on mission end up messed up in the head.