MAGIC JOHNSON SON AKA LADY MAN

13 thoughts on “MAGIC JOHNSON SON AKA LADY MAN

1. you see when u too rich ….you tango with the devil all day every day ….i can just picture GOD with his head in his hands shaking his head……..

1. :ngakak yuh can seh that again. If him insist fi be a woman y him nuh go all d way & done wid some femine features & all y him chose fi tap 1/4 way? Him or she or shim or whatever it is hard fi look pan that’s all me know. Him pass ugly It zugly bad

1. Dat comment made me laugh. Wah u a sey it’s too much. Wi can tek in all dis mess here. Wi need it stride by stride step by step. Wi can’t just jump BAM inna di big dutty lake su.

2. Welp, outside of the flamboyancy, his outfits are forever on point (remember the black ensemble MET posted a few weeks ago?). He can definitely teach some of these dancehall “fashionistas” (pure sarcasm btw) a thing or two.

3. I know he wants to make a statement and he has the money to make a million statements but he truly needs to tone it down, he is really get out of hand with it all… It is one thing to announce your sexuality but now your going to far with it all… Go through the change and fully become a woman since that’s what you are betraying yourself to be but to play the both parts it’s just out of line be one other the other or do something, tired of seeing all these changes…

4. I saw him some time ago walking down Madison Avenue with a scrawny white boy, (maybe his Assistant), he had all the bags, and bwoy, I tell you, he was a sight to behold. Just a walk and fling himself like he was on the runway. Shook my head. lol.