LIL KIM PREGNANT

Lil-Kim-is-pregnant-3141008-Optimized
The 39-year-old rapper looks to be quite a few months into her pregnancy but has yet to confirm the father of her impending rival
Getty
Lil’ Kim’s not so small now

Lil’ Kim will no longer be the littlest one in her home.

The 39-year-old rapper has revealed she is expecting her first child and she can’t wait to be a mother to her lil’ one when it arrives.

“I’m so excited! I’m a few months along,” she told US Weekly. “I can’t wait to be a mum!”

Magic Stick hitmaker Kim sparked speculation she was pregnant when she turned up at New York Fashion Week earlier this week sporting a huge baby bump beneath her clinging dress.

She then took to the stage at the Blonds Fashion Week after party in New York to sing Lighters Up, which she dedicated to the late Notorious B.I.G.

“It’s also going to be Biggie’s birthday and the anniversary of his death soon so we [as she points to her belly] love you,” she announced to the crowd in typical understated style.

However, the brunette beauty – who enjoys an ongoing feud with Nicki Minaj – is showing no signs of slowing down and is adamant the baby won’t stop her working.

“I’m still going to work,” she revealed. “I’m still going to be hardcore, the baby has made me even more of a beast!”

Lil’ Kim hasn’t revealed the identity of the father, but she was last romantically linked to professional boxer Floyd Mayweather, 36, and the pair were still dating last September.

Congrats Kimmy!

0 thoughts on “LIL KIM PREGNANT

1. awwwww congratulations kimmy, i’m so happy for u.

on another note…….mix up time!!!! den floyd nuh married? an di oman him married him an har deh an live togedda how long before dem married.

dat a if him a di daddy cuz fi him name nuh cum out of har mouth seh a him.

good day miss met
    good day fellow metters

1. real but it means dat him did a mess wid kim while him wid diss odda oman weh dem call ms. jackson.

floyd full a pure gal still, a wondah if lil kim baby was an on-break baby? cuz him an ms.jackson did break up fi a likkle while last year. lawd god a pure on-break baby di celebrity dem a have lol

1. ys ofourse just being naughty…fi ar head nuh good and him just fling cockey so if she a fi ar man ….a mussi part time because him have bout two at a time

2. Morning all. Can she still bleach when she pregnant? Wont the enhancements swell and probably burst? Not being bitchy, just asking

3. You don’t say.

Congrats to her and the daddy. I hope Kim don’t think the baby going to look like the Asian Kim lol. When was Kim ever dating Floyd? Thats news to me. Kim hates herself some so I’m going to assume the baby daddy sperm is “other”

1. Exactly what I thought too as soon as I heard the news!

I accept that I could be wrong, but she is likely to go for the ‘other’ as she may believe that she’ll be guaranteed to have a child who looks, the way Kim ‘wants’ to look… However, she’s more likely to have a child that reminds keep of what she actually really (used to) look like.

Whoever the bf, whatever race he is, regardless of the baby’s ‘shade’ I hope Kim recognises, welcomes & loves her bundle of blessings.

4. Kim does not go with the boxer they are just friends, she is with a young man who is a upcoming rapper she has him all over her IG