KANYE-SHA SEH SHE MEK DEM STAY WHEY FROM DI DUNGEON ALL TOGETHER

10 thoughts on “KANYE-SHA SEH SHE MEK DEM STAY WHEY FROM DI DUNGEON ALL TOGETHER

1. Kanye we nuh believe yuh, it took you how many days to come up with this
    A kim write the tweet for you
    Amber roll out the video and picture now
    Show us di evidence

2. I wonder what Kim is saying regarding this whole thing? Wish I could be a fly on the wall. Kanye is so pathetic and unhappy, I sometime feel sorry for him. I have no respect for this fool. How can you class a man for being with a stripper when you were with this same stripper and now you are married to a woman who have been around the block many times. What a loser. I never rate him because he love being with these damage women. I don’t think he can handle a wholesome educated woman or maybe they don’t want him. He is so insecure. Girl Bye.

3. Oh plz I tell u I can’t wait for shame ketch do
    Whole a dem. I nearly dead when Wendy go pon big tv n roll out UR WIFE. Even tho mi can tek her shi made sure to shut ur pride n joy right down. Come Amber man don’t stop give him his profile plz.

4. he like pics and videos?? a whe him talk bout. It took this long face batty mon fi answa. Where is Kim ?? somewhere shame like dog wondering why her hubby is talkin bout his EX.
    Amber is a BAD BITCH… period.

5. Kanye might have to write a new check to his ex. Because he can’t even convince himself that her post was a lie. Look what he wrote, “i like pics and video’s”. Honestly, is he saying he gets off on watching ass play. The way that sound I think she could get at least 10 million more to keep the receipts and videos in the bank vault.

Lesson: Don’t fling stone if you live in a glass house.

6. Kanye passed his place talking about people’s kids… She got him right where she knew it would affect him.

Too late Kanye it’s out there…if it ain’t so why delete the posts??

Damn liar!!