K.MICHELLE SAY SHE RADDA HAVE DI FAKE DAN FLAT

0 thoughts on “K.MICHELLE SAY SHE RADDA HAVE DI FAKE DAN FLAT

1. So is this fake ass on her ass or on her face? what does “ugly” have to do with anything? does fake ass instantly clear up buttaface? damn donkey!
    Hey Met, what’s popping? Hey Metters and others..

2. Unu hush up!!..ah di wholeap ah box box ah beaten beaten weh man gi ar mek she tun foo fool so let her vent…

3. Bitch bye!!! cause if pretty looks is available for sale n a so u ugly but u have time fi b extra bout u fake ass whe no look good

4. ” you think my ass is fake”…. But it is fake so. There are loads of beautiful woman with flat ass that could give this f**k box a run for her money.

1. One Love she got a lift. no implants were put into it. and i agree with her to a point. If you dont like what you have and your money can spend, by all means make yourself happy. if you had the money and your breast deh a u belly button u mean to tell me you wouldnt do it?