JADEN SMITH, THE NEW FACE OF MALE DISGRACE

Jaden Smith is fulfilling his fashion destiny and taking his daring approach to apparel to Louis Vuitton. Will and Jada’s 17-year-old heir has just been announced as the newest face of the fashion house’s Spring/Summer 2016 campaign. In Instagram posts by the brand’s artistic director Nicolas Ghesquière, shots of Smith were premiered. The shoot, snapped by photographer Bruce Weber, features the young actor/rapper in pieces from Louis Vuitton’s women’s collection, debuted at Paris Fashion Week.

jaden-Optimized
Smith’s barrier-breaking sartorial choices have been buzzed about since he was first seen rocking a dress back in April. He has since worn a dress to prom, as well as a Batman costume to Kim Kardashian and Kanye West’s wedding. In an interview with GQ, Smith discussed the motivations behind his fashion choices, marking them as a form of expression.

READ: Will Smith Admits He Also Didn’t Care For Jaden’s Batman Costume

“I’m just expressing how I feel inside, which is really no particular way because everyday it changes how I feel about the world and myself, but I like wearing super drapey things so I can feel as though I’m a super hero, but don’t have to necessarily wear super hero costumes everyday,”

Peep the photos from Jaden’s upcoming Louis Vuitton campaign below:

13 thoughts on “JADEN SMITH, THE NEW FACE OF MALE DISGRACE

1. WILL SMITH AND JADA SMITH ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR THEIR CHILDREN UPBRINGING. THE INTRODUCED THEIR CHILDREN TO SCIENTOLOGY, A DEVIL RELIGION. NOW THE BOY ACTING LIKE A GIRL, AND THE GIRL ACTING LIKE A BOY, LORD COME BY HERE IN WILL SMITH HOUSEHOLD. EVERYONE SEEM TO BE RUNNING FROM LORD JESUS. THEY TAKE CHRIST OUT OF CHRISTMAS AND SAY XMAS OR HAPPY HOLIDAYS. EVERY KNEE SHALL BOW AND EVERY TONGUE CONFESS.

2. a who run dung louis vuitton like black ppl, especially the ghetto cockroach dem weh love post up dem ugly monkey face pan instagram. shut the f**k up with the hypocrisy, d same way him act like battyman a d same way d wul a unuh a batty man an lesbian a suck out one anada pussyole weh rancid and deh suck off shit up cock. unuh wear d batty man clothes dem just d d same but a cuss ppl. d wul a unuh nasy like

3. They trying to get to our young boys from early. Make them think it’s OK to dress like this as long as it’s expensive. Bullshiit straight!! Men dressing like woman is the style in 2016. This is to expose all the fish so they can know who to approach in order to bring them into their sodomite lifestyles. All the men who pick up this look or think this style is hot is a straight fish. First Bruce Jenner now Jaden Smith, and in between they tarnish Bill Crosby(the father everyone would have wanted growing up) little ways they are breaking down what we know as a traditional family: A Mother(woman), a Father(man), a son(boy), and a daughter(girl). I’m going to keep saying it… People open your eyes ooo :bola

4. at the end of this pic, the white girl at the end that is a mantwo..But I bet you (it) not on blast.. Like Jayden the black fish.

5. Both men and women have been cross-dressing for years. Many youths of Jaden’s age group now wish to be seen as gender-neutral. It is their right to make that choice for themself. Can you force your teenage daughter to dress like a girl if she wants to wear baggy pants and sweats? Would you? And since you are making the choice for her, what sort of girl would you want to dress her like? Frankly if I had the sort of money Jada and will has, I would be more relieved that my son had a job than stressing over what that job actually is. Would any of you ladies turn down a million to model men’s clothing? I’ll wait.