I AM OFFICIALLY DONE WITH FOX NEWS

Fox News Host Shares Photos of Barack Obama at Muslim Wedding
O’Reilly shared the photos on his show Wednesday, saying they were taken at Obama’s half brother Malik’s wedding. He said Obama’s “emotional attachment to the Muslim world has hurt the USA.”

FOX
Bill O’Reilly reveals unseen photos of Barack Obama in traditional Muslim dress and claims they were taken at his half-brother’s wedding

Bill O´Reilly has released previously unseen photos of Barack Obama in Islamic dress claiming they were taken at his half-brother´s wedding. The Fox host said it was ´very difficult´ to verify the exact location of the photographs, but claimed they were taken in Maryland in the early 1990s. The photos have not been independently verified, but O´Reilly used them in a monologue alleging the President´s ´deep emotional ties´ to Islam have stopped him effectively combating terrorists. (Photos) O´Reilly claims the President has consistently failed to identify the terrorist threat facing America, has allowed ISIS to run amok in the Middle

28 thoughts on “I AM OFFICIALLY DONE WITH FOX NEWS

1. Bill O’Reilly can go factor in a “go suck your mother” in his daily life. Barack could be wearing a wedding dress and it wouldn’t matter because these motherfockers forget that their bullshit middle East issues a gwan before Barack born and long before him turn president.

Isis is a bunch a bloodthirsty clowns! Dem frigging outrage phuck because religion involve and dem target the wrong NOUNS.

2. he’s really reaching here,i guess it was Obama’s ties to the Muslim community that made him search for and kill Osama.

1. I would never watch that station ever again..Mi neva si no news anchor act so personal yet. This is a disgrace

1. yes it is, from dem did have one of the anchors or commenters say out loud on air when Obama won his first term “I want him to fail,” mi realize how dem not only biased but sick.

3. Never see a more racist phuck’n station as fox nuh wonder stacy dash over deh a suck that last white juice out them sagging balls,as for O’reilly him a wuda really tell him something this afternoon but time is the master is what I will say,set a shit house them

1. Simply Im not even going to look at anything that concerns fox news..Look how George Bush mash down America and all now it a struggle fi come up and is like dem a set some white extremist fi go kill Obama no man fox news fi get a fine fi this video

1. A fine that will never happened they do it all day every day look pon the crobait weh find herself at the man house because of his Facebook comment and he is a fire fighter and all the man a seh to har why you here at my house when two cops just murder a man and they off with paid leave she still deh pon why did you make that Facebook comment and your a first responder? so freedom of speech has been void the very day they put it in place.

4. Hands down Obama can do no “right” for them, even if he came through the clouds like masah God himself they would have something negative to say. I cut them off bout 3 years now and nah look back like Lot wife, bunch a shit house dem.

1. Bill O Riley act like him waa sail through the screen him fi get fired something..Because that picture is decades old and its not even a muslim attire..thats traditional african dress and obama did the very minimum because you know how they do

5. @Met

Didn’t know Black folks was still watching fox 5, from the day I find out they were racist I stopped watching and that was about 10 years ago…
    I don’t even watch the popular shows that they have….. I don’t take insult fi invitation.

6. Thats y not even EMPIRE me nuh watch. I don’t watch that RACIST station none at all. Dem coulda have di best drama pon TV, I’ll watch investigative discovery..
    Dem stink like..

7. The president that has carried out the most aerial bombing on isis n their allies? Ah boy smh talk about insult

1. Insult will be the next President not being able to contain the rest of what’s left in the Pandora box dem go phuck wid years past.

8. I go to it because in this country we have to know what our predators are thinking and doing. 5-10 mins good.

If Trump wins and after him presidency done fox get phuck :ngakak Donald will be richer and powerful to buy anything and faux would be his main target :ngakak

Only xenophobes and Hicks would fall for this bullshit. Kindergarten posters have Africans wearing this style a dress. The poster have a picture of earth in the middle and different cultures around the circumference.

9. ,,,,,,,, and the motive for releasing the picture is?,,,,,,, what the hell does red necked bill o’rilley thinks that releasing a picture of President Obama dressed in traditional AFRICAN attire(interpreted by red neck crackers as muslim garb) going to do to Mr. Obama with about 130 days left to his presidency? ,,,,,,,, why don’t bill o’rilley post the unseen pictures of his red necked colleagues draped in their KU-KLUX-KLAN attire at their cross burning/lynching ceremony? ,,,,,,,, former house speaker John Boehner is of german decent, how many times Boehner draped in german attire not to mention Arnold Schwarzenegger(squash-the-nigger) in his german/austrian SS suit, why don’t o’rilley post those pictures, that old, dried up wrinkled STROM THURMANN that same one who raped his parents servant/SLAVE and disowned his own mulatto daughter when she was born why don’t o’rilley post THURMANN’S pictures in his KU-KLUX-KLAN robe? ,,,,,,,, thats why red neck Boehner’s daughter couldn’t take it any longer and ran off with a natty dread and got married and start smoking weed and listening to Bob Marley, Boehner couldn’t take it and resign as house speaker :ngakak those republicans are so damn hypocritical IT WAS A WHITE PRESIDENT(S) THAT CREATED THE MESS LET A WHITE PRESIDENT FIX THE MESS whether it be “crooked Hillary” “facist xenophobic bigot Trump” or “socialist Bernie” don’t blame Obama.

1. Well hello Ram Goat, great analysis. I see you are right at home in this topic. You have some good points.

1. You know you really need to stop it PP? Not in this topic please, I don’t want to laugh because this serious and I for one don’t watch fox news at all. When I see Ram Goat I had to lose the straight face and buss out a one big laugh and tell him say him really have him facts and points together. Where is SaranWrap when you need Her? Saran Pissy friend a gwan wids things Iyah. PUSH THROUGH RAM GOAT.

10. Smear tactics dem a profess, I honestly can’t wait for this man to serve his last day and walk away to a quite calm life. Every weh him turn dem juck him wid mackah. And they not even subliminal in their attacks them barefaced with no likkle nothing.

11. Wi run dem outta Canada. Dey had 10,000 viewer an waa public money, an we said “hell no”. Five mins of Fox news shows will tell yu day dey have no place inna civilize discourse. Dem tuh outta place, and dem never see a black person dem like unless dem come onan coon fi dem. Dem sick even young baby stomach.

12. The owner Rupert Murdock is a clown, they don’t like us. Don’t read the NY Post either. He owns that too.