HUSBAND GOES TO SIGN DIVORCE PAPERS WITH NEW GIRLFRIEND- WIFE TAPPED THAT A**

sharona-Optimized
A woman is in jail after her husband came to serve her divorce papers and brought his new girlfriend along with him.
Police say Mrs. Barnes soon to be ex-husband took divorce papers to her with his girlfriend and she went off.
When the news interviewed his neighbors one said,

“I don’t see anything wrong with it,” one neighbor said. “They’re not together. He’s just letting his woman know there’s nothing to it. There’s nothing to her.”

Another neighbor, Teisa Foster, felt differently.
“She should have got beat,” she said of Evans.
That’s exactly what happened.
Police say Coach-Barnes started punching Evans and even pepper-sprayed her.
Both took off running, but police say she wasn’t done yet. They say she got her mother and brother, found her husband and Evans, and pointed a gun at them as she drove by.

0 thoughts on “HUSBAND GOES TO SIGN DIVORCE PAPERS WITH NEW GIRLFRIEND- WIFE TAPPED THAT A**

1. That’s my style. I dont give a shit what you are trying to prove to your new girlfriend. Do not bring that bitch around me cuz you are putting her life in harms way.

2. I THINK THAT’S SO DISRESPECTFUL OF THE HUBSAND , AND THE DAMN GIRL FRIEND IS NO BETTER.I DON’T WRONG THE WOMAN TO WEN OFF ON THEIR ASS

3. Not a thing wrong from divorce start simple mean no strings attach…what she should’ve done was call her boyfriend over and everybody sign with mates present….

4. The new girlfriend was just there to witness that the wife got served legally. I guess the wife hasn’t emotionally let go of the relationship or she thought the new girlfriend was always in the picture or the cause for the ending of the marriage. She shouldn’t have attacked the girlfriend since she is now facing some serious felony charges. Now she is going to need a Divorce and Criminal Attorneys.

1. the girlfriend is too much though…di man a try prove a point and get wha him get….mi nuh endorse but mi nuh disagree either

5. Gal fren should a tell the man isn’t her place to be two a dem too bright. Same knife weh stick sheep a it stick di goat a hotter, who to tell maybe a she a di cause a di woman marriage wifey don’t worry she is going to do the same thing to him a worse.

6. He could’ve had an officer to escort him over there; he was being vindictive..she shouldn’t have done what she did cause no man/woman is worth that kind of trouble….some people are just plain sneaky and vindictive…

1. dat mi did a wonder ….him nuh supposed to serve it so a him new girlfriend him did waa fi serve it because he cannot serve those papers himself ..him get wha him ask for..

7. Di husband wrong, di wife wrong, di mistress wrong. Man should not have brought his mistress to that occasion, mistress should have enough intelligence and decency to know she should not be present and decline, the wife should not be fighting for a man who desires to leave her, that is an indignity to her pride.
    If mi married and man come to mi wid papers mi nah beg or plead, or fight a soul, mi may ask him if him sure is what him want, from him seh yes mi a sign. If you nuh happy being wid me I not fighting you or nobody, I will send u off fi guh seek your joy and find your peace.

1. Excellent points that I agree with 100%. But I think it’s less about fighting for/over the man & more about the audacity, briteniss & just downright disrespect of both the man & the other woman to show up that way that draws people into physical altercation. As for me, not a man can get me accompany him to carry out no form of court action against his ex-woman.

8. Shi shoulda trow sum hot piss pon di 2 ah dem!! Outtaada!!! Him shouldn’t have brought his girlfriend!! N dat new gyal is a blasted ediot fi guh bout shi a escort man fi serve paper!! How dem expect do wife fi feel???

9. everything is to be BLAMED on the girlfriend… That was his wife!!!!!, go sit your girlfriend asss down!!!!. I’m not saying she EX wife has a right to do that, BUT girlfriend should’ve stayed home or don’t come at all. I’m not following you to give your EX wife nothing!!!!! Oh hell no!!!!

10. It’s not the girlfriend…it’s the husband. She should have told him to come back later in de night…

11. karma is a bitch the ex should never had went offshe should have held her own and act as if it didnt bother her the least bit… because the husband was not looking for no witness he was rubbing it in her face trying to embarrass her….but i would not have cared either way because later down the road when he bring his new gf to serve the new wife with the divorce papers she will know what that shit feel like…