FRENCH MONTANA SWINGS BACK AT PAM

0 thoughts on “FRENCH MONTANA SWINGS BACK AT PAM

1. This fool got ethered like nas did jays now he coming with Tail between him leg… Fker
    Don’t come for Pam boo boo … She clap back at his ass one time

2. I have mixed feelings about this. Y are stars forbidden to post name’s about other stares wen the general public does it all the time. Is it some kind of secret code that says that smh.

3. I have mixed feelings about this. Y are stars forbidden to post meme’s about other stares wen the general public does it all the time. Is it some kind of secret code that says that smh she posted the selfish then gets mad because someone made it into a funny pic then gets made at French because he reposted it.. Too many times I’ve seen celebrities get in trouble because they reposted a funny pic about another famous person.. That’s bs..

4. That’s what you call tail between the legs. The idiot doesn’t even realize she didn’t use him to plug her charity, rather she showed him that he makes no contribution to humanity. He didn’t make the pic or even take the pic, however, he posted it in a malevolent way. These black men have a way of putting down all dark skin females and it was meant to show her as being ugly.
    He’s a whack ass nobody and she “ethered” his ass as @Fyah Wife so appropriately stated!
    That was a modern day combo of ether and hit him up and there’s no coming back from that!

5. shi fi juss laff ova dat still n post summen even funnier becuz I remember wat shi was like in MARTIN and I loved her 4 it……………..maybe she wasn’t feeling well wen she fired back cuz pam a gangsta mi love r character inna martin shi was d only 1 who cud put martin inna him place martin bully everybody else not sheeee.(sometime him win still) lol…………pam juss chill mn………………….luv yah

6. A chu har words sting eena him bumbo him a come back wid dis fawt. Him look and feeling like di damn fool he is, and rightfully so.