FELLOW CLASSMATE SPEAKS ON THE GIRL WHO WAS THROWN ACROSS THE ROOM BY THE OFFICER

Niya Kenny stood up for the victim and was then put in handcuffs. Because she is 18 years old she was sent to Alvin S. Glen Detention Center. She says she was crying her eyes out and said she had to stand up for the victim. She also says the victim had a gash on her forehead. Niya was charged with disturbing the school

12190857_10153790725714260_3392956878393676349_n-Optimized

Video

Video2

0 thoughts on “FELLOW CLASSMATE SPEAKS ON THE GIRL WHO WAS THROWN ACROSS THE ROOM BY THE OFFICER

1. Disagree Met!!! We can’t ah keep on saying respect authority… Authority respect us? From yuh see how him deal with har him not even see har as a human being… No way in hell that could have been a white student.. I don’t care if she 18, 8 or 28… She ah pickney and he is taller, stronger and smarter! Them NEVER train him fi retrain suh! Nope nope nope… The fact that he has prior complaints against him for the same thing goes to show that he abuses his authority! So to hell with the respecting authority… ESPECIALLY inna dem time yah… Yuh nuh see how “authority” regard us as animal?!

1. Mi nah talk him..when the teacher first asked her for the phone she cudda give it up and go after class go plead her case…The deputy is a whole other story..Mi nuh know wha mi wuda do if that were my child and him do har dat right there

2. Met I agree with u 100%. Yes he was rough way too rough BUT if a policeman a tell u go do supmn and u refuse, who out there are u going to tek order from? Give me a break.These kids have no manners nor respect and that is adding to the breakdown in our society. A hope him don’t lose him job yes he should be disciplined. Look at the hooligan behavior displayed on Flatbush Ave which cost a young life and had innocent ppl caught up in the melee earlier this week. We have to draw the line somewhere. Too bad.

1. Terrible story ….but I am also concerned by th Uncle Tom BLACK ” MALE” adult who stood on silently while th child was being viciously ABUSED . He did nothing ! He should also LOSE his job .

Another outrageous event is that the Jamaican mother of the abused child in Trinidad did NOT show up in court to support her child, but is also now ON THE RUN because she is afraid of being deported back to Jamaica.

She has since left the child with her Trinidadian atepfather .
    None of this poor baby’s family showed up to speak up for her in court against her brutality .
    Grandmother stills deh ah Bahamas allegedly, father who knows where and none of her family from Jamaica has stepped forward to claim her .
    Being born in Trinidad, I guess the child would stay there and be helped by th government .

I want to know which immigration status keepin me away from my child who was abused and needs me .
    – Also, Jamaica is such a war state they feel they have to run ? Them is refugee ? What a way they giving their birth court try SHAME and disgrace !

2. The story is in the Jamaicanstar. Perhaps later they will find a pic of the mother . She should have stepped up in Trinidad and claimed her baby . They will not deport a child in need .
    Now u gone lef yuh pickney in Trinidad with ” stepfather ,” who she probably jus did live wit and not married .

3. When authority talk yuh listen ? Wah madness I hearing . Half these teachers now have NO authority skills and lack class room management . If d Blackman is d teacher in d white shirt … He is nasty and vindictive and cold hearted.
    – a real teacher protects the lives and well bang of students no matter how disgusting they behave. It is your f**kin JOB u gettin paid to do .

– children should listen to authority but they do NOT have the right to be VIOLATED ABUSED and excessively punished when they misbehave!
    A TEACHER AND ADULT IN THE EDUCATION SYSTEM SHOULD KNOW THAT THE FIRST LAWS U PROTECT, * IS THE WELL BEING AND RIGHTS OF THE CHILD .*

I not promoting this violence . He is a horrible man. Excessive force. Her neck has to b damaged.

He is NOT excerciisng ” authority ,” but BRUTALITY

4. When authority talk yuh listen ? Wah madness I hearing . Half these teachers now have NO authority skills and lack class room management . If d Blackman is d teacher in d white shirt … He is nasty and vindictive and cold hearted.
    – a real teacher protects the lives and well bang of students no matter how disgusting they behave. It is your f**kin JOB u gettin paid to do .

– children should listen to authority but they do NOT have the right to be VIOLATED ABUSED and excessively punished when they misbehave!
    A TEACHER AND ADULT IN THE EDUCATION SYSTEM SHOULD KNOW THAT THE FIRST LAWS U PROTECT, * IS THE WELL BEING AND RIGHTS OF THE CHILD .*

I not promoting this violence . He is a horrible man. Excessive force. Her neck has to b damaged.

This man is excercising brutality, not authority !

1. They said she was asked by the teacher to give up the cell phone because she was using it in class..They do not allow the teachers to do much so the teacher called in the deputy and that is where things went wrong..I do not condone what he did in anyway but if she has listened before it wouldnt have escalated to that.

5. MET YOU ARE A BLOODCLOT IDIOT FOR THAT COMMENT. BEAT DI GAL SO AND AH CLASSROOM DEM DEH NO SAH MET STICK TO DANCEHALL GOSSIP YOU BIG DUNCE

1. Do I care what you think? You so bright u cannot decipher what I have said but u waa tell me what to stick to. Stick that up yours and then some. No one in their right man could justify what the man did, and I did not, what I SAID IS WHAT I WOULD HAVE TOLD MY CHILD…TEACHER SEH GI UP U PHONE..GIVE UP U BLASTID PHONE…The deputy is another matter separate and apart from the teacher. Dont come pan MY WEBSITE and try tell me how to think or what to say..my opinion is mine while you see if you can pull yours out your ass

6. yuh know if it was a white girl and a black cop no one would be saying what did she do and all this and that

as to the girl who it happened to it was reported that she lost her mother and her grandmother in the last 6 months, and was recently placed in foster care maybe she is going through something and shut off every one and didn’t even hear a pin drop that day being black out…all mi know seh that police needs to get strip of him job plus rub some time and the system needs to hand her a cheque and make a damn change for once at the end of the day she is a damn CHILD.

I bet any money if a parent had done this to their child it would be a different story but a cop can do this to a child

1. Mi tell people all the while ..america here is unfair in that regard…parent cant beat but dem give police the right fi abuse children..ah doe get it

7. Everyone is saying this officer handled the situation incorrectly. I am yet to hear anyone say how he should have dealt with it. Not saying he wasn’t too aggressive, just tell us how HE should deal with this disrespectful child. I’m waiting.
    And when all is said and done, at what point does any responsibility fall on the child, or is it because she is a “child” that clears her of such?

1. Him shudden fling her off the chair..Im sure he could have gotten her up without throwing her…Remember the female body is delicate anything could happen..As mi seh…teacher seh give up u phone give teacher di phone..go to teacher after class and seh miss blah blah..u see she call di deputy..him come..give up di phone man..some schools ban the use of cellphone and ban dem from coming into the school because they are a distraction

8. She is a child and we’ve all went thru adolescents which is a very tough stage itself. There’s more underlying issues here then a child that refuse to give up her phone i cant believe what im reading here ppl cosign to this beast behaviour towards this female child with apparent underlying issues. Whenever its a black victim ppl always try look at other things that black victim caused for said abuse. Why they never do that to white children? Why are white children protected n nutured by society. It come in like u fi get punish bcuz u black with no remorse

9. There was a video on fb that showed a school boy body slammed a school security officer. Pretty much the opposite of wat happend in this vid. Wen i saw it u said, mek dem try it wid a jamaican security and see wah wudda happen. All i can say is its a cold world.

10. The thing is she posed no physical threat to him, she was simply sitting in the chair with no weapon of any sort. He did not regard her as a human being and certainly not as a young girl 1/3 his size, he treated her like he was going in for a 6ft, 200lb male. He should be sent to prison for assault and she should sue the force for everything and some. Folks ain’t paying taxes to these bitches to be killed, beaten, and treated like animals.

11. This why society don’t want us as parents to discipline our child, so that the police can do all this stuff to our children.

12. Again…mi a ax. What should he have done? One bagga post bout he shouldn’t do this, shouldn’t do that. Disrespectful is the correct word BigMan. They disrespect dem mumma an feel like seh everybody a guh tek di fukkry from dem.

13. I would have rather he took the phone away or her book bag. Then give her detention for a month including voluntary service. Anything would be better than to be treated like a rag doll.

14. He should have made her some cold ice tea,give her a flat screen tv to watch and give her a massage..don’t forget putting her foot up on a comfy stool…

15. He has absolutely no right to treat a young person like that. Yes she should have listened to the teacher. Yes she should have listened to the officer but is action is that of a bully. It could have been done differently. I seriously think a lot of these officers have mental problems racism problem that do on a daily basis bring to work. And take it out in any and everything black.

16. Weh some a onuh fail fi understand is the laws down south is different from the up north states. I bet you any money nothing won’t come out of this because how the laws down there set up. She should have complied with the teacher and stop being a smart ass. The law need fi mek we discipline we pickeney without fear a dem coming in fi tek dem weh. Alot of these kids nowadays nuh care bout dem self let alone authourity.

17. That kkkop had several complaints prior to this incident he had an history of aggressive behavior. He was a time bomd waiting to explode that school was once a majority white school now its black so no telling what the tensions were.everything happens for a reason but this was an unfortunate situation now hes fired but by him being a suspected white supremist he will have a go fund me acct and become an millionaire racist dont care what there own do they will support them at any given cost and if it wasnt filmed this savage would still be at that school.just because another race is sleeping with you doesnt mean they dont practice white supremecy. If she wouldve listened this probably wouldnt happenned to her but he wouldve did that to another student which he’s already had complaints from other students 10 years ago he beat up a black veteran and his wife the lawsuit was dropped and he slammed a pregnant womsn to the ground. So he was nothing but trouble.this 15 yr old will be sitting pretty in a minute.Hes fired but they protect their own at any given cost