FABOLOUS LICK OUT HIM WOMAN TWO FRONT TEET SMH

7 thoughts on “FABOLOUS LICK OUT HIM WOMAN TWO FRONT TEET SMH

1. He has been treating her like shot for years! I don’t know when is she going to realize the he is no good for her. Smh. You can’t possibly love someone and treat them so awful. And she needs to start loving herself.

2. Not saying he right. Its all wrong however I care zero these black man always leaving black woman and taking care of a whole other race family.

3. Emily is a beautiful girl but she being allowing fab to be treating her like shit for years.

She is his baby mother and he keep on hiding her an acting like he better than her. Look how she brown ,pretty ,shape good, sexy and independent.

Emily being taking all kinds of abuse from fab.

Emily needs to love herself more .
    Emily needs to put herself and her 3 children first and meck fab phuck off.

Emily of to know sey you cannot force a man to love you .
    Baby nuh hold man.

4. Look how she brown ,pretty ,shape good, sexy and independent.

IS SHE? She is not independent. Let’s be real.