EBOLA NURSE WENT AGAINST THE RULES AND HAD FEVER IN FLIGHT

WestAfrica-mobilises-Ebolaepidemic_4-5-2014_143562_l
Amber Joy Vinson, 29 a nurse at the Texas hospital who treated Eric Duncan was said to have been advised not to travel but went against hospital rules. Nurse Vinson boarded a flight on Monday from Ohio to Texas and reported symptoms yesterday evening . The Center For Disease Control is asking all passengers who boarded the Frontier Airline flight to contact its department as soon as possible. The nurse who was on the 2 1/2 hour flight was said to have had a low grade fever during the session .

0 thoughts on “EBOLA NURSE WENT AGAINST THE RULES AND HAD FEVER IN FLIGHT

1. Why can’t these people follow the rules??? This is serious!!!! There is NO cure for it and people DIE within a short amount of time. Although it isn’t airborne if someone as much as sneeze on u… It gets into your pours and u become infected!!!
    This nurse and Sniderman r….
    I can’t even find the choice words to describe them! Damn DEVILS!!!

2. I hope them cancel all schedule flight with her kmft. So upset bcz I have to travel on delta over the weekend .

3. Mi waa know how she break the rules though..The hospital supposed to responsible fi dem quarantine? They should have housed them for a period of 21 days so they know what they are doing

1. No Metty, dem nuh response cause some ah dem just as careless and deh pon dem phone or ah skylawk pon di work computer suh dis fool goodly all git up and walk right pass them un-noticed…in ah hospital gown at that…

1. But if you know seh you tek care a di man and yuh see seh yuh colleague drop out, you nuh kip yuh kin quiet until 21 days pass from the last time yuh deh round the man. It simple yuh nuh. Afta dat yuh free fi move about! But people just nuh give a damn! Bottom line! And when dem get sick, yuh fi tek care a dem. A hell if it reach Jamaica yuh nuh, who stubborn more dan wi?

4. And she should be arrested for intentionally trying to spread a disease..somebody shoulda smacked her ass wid a food tray, frigging dummy….