DEN KAKAROACH NEVA KNOW SHE CUDDEN HOLD CHRIS??

0319-karrueche-chris-brown-2

Karrueche Tran didn’t dump Chris Brown because of the girl he allegedly banged in rehab — sources close to the model tell TMZ … she dropped the hammer on their relationship because he refused to stop texting his army of jump offs.

There’s been speculation that Karrueche pulled the plug when she found out he had hooked up with another girl in his facility at the beginning of March — but we’re told the break-up preceded that … We’re told Karrueche ended things after she visited Chris in rehab the month before.

Sources tell us … Karrueche saw Chris’ phone during her visit — and it was filled with inappropriate texts from other girls. It was the last straw. We’re told Karrueche was especially pissed because she’d been nothing but supportive to Chris throughout his ordeal, even going to court with him.

We’re told Karrueche wasn’t even aware Chris had allegedly been getting down with girls in rehab until long after the break-up.

0 thoughts on “DEN KAKAROACH NEVA KNOW SHE CUDDEN HOLD CHRIS??

1. Mawnin Met & Metters!
    Lawd God Met yu call di girl Kakaroach!!! Bwahahahahahahaahhahahaa mi deya work EARLY & I’m glad b/c me buss out one BIG DUTTY LAUGH!!!! :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

2. This Karreche (or however you spell her name) needs to leave out of these toxic people’s lives. Kris is suffering because of his bad growupsy, Rihanna (according to a blind item) is pregnant (whether she carries the baby to term is not known) has her obvious issues.
    Not everybody is built for the oversexed, dranking, drugging, bisexuality, man tekking, threesome, man tekking man lifestyle.
    Karreche needs to accept that and cut whilst she can. It’s obvious (mi nuh care who cuss mi) she is the least damaged out of the Chris, Rihanna and herself poppyshow triangle.

3. If this situation is true, the judge ordered him to rehab for the wrong reason. Clearly his addiction is women and they always lead to his demise because he always dependent on them.

4. Morning MET u know a my boy dis, dis idiot ya tek d sidechick ting serious look how d yute do her n she always de back him cause true she waan buss now that she a mek a change n a do hosting gigs she dump Chris bout him a man whore !!! Bitch u knew that all along a whe she believe she a did wife material?? LMAO

5. Bitch you aren’t Rihanna. Yuh haffi demand respect. You r a day late and a $ short. If guh back to Ri and yuh still tek him back. You and Draya give him 3 some and him still cheat. Leopards don’t changr their spots.