DEM SEH KIMK FIGET DI BABY FI RUSH UP INA DI PAPS

Kim Kardashian should be ashamed of herself, she was caught red handed leaving out of her hotel in Paris and she forgot one thing….. Besides her cell phone of course…… Kim forgot North….. No lies…
Paparazzi was waiting on her to exit her hotel and when the doors opened, you see her walking out, playing her role for the cameras, it wasn’t until she got to the van and saw the empty car seat that she realized she forgot North.. Her face… was priceless… It was like an OH S**T moment for her… , Kim said. “She’s not here?” and the bodyguard said, “Her seat is here.”

0 thoughts on “DEM SEH KIMK FIGET DI BABY FI RUSH UP INA DI PAPS

1. SMFH to this attention whore. Really Kim,really. North should be the most important person on yuh mind. Selfish bitch

2. Damn y do they try to defame this girl’s name so bad. It was obvious she thought somebody bought her down by her expression and words and that came outta her mouth “she’s not here?”… She didn’t forget her baby, she just thought an assistant/babysitter had bought her down…

3. I believe that every mother’s priority is her child/children HOWEVER Kim K’s everyday life and ours aren’t quite exactly the same. That hotel room was probably filled with hair and makeup ppl, wardrobe ppl and assistants. By her question “She’s not here?” It’s obvious she thought someone brought her baby to the car already. When she went back into the hotel, she didn’t seem to go far for North either, so someone may have been brining the baby behind her. Unu give di girl a break mek she live . Lol

4. This was orchestrated. Kim wanted to show off her outfit – why take off the coat..kmt. She’s an attention whore and I think she’s a very selfish person

5. Kim is a publicity junkie. With enough money she can buy anything….even constant publicity. How sad?

6. @Met, she had no care at all about the baby…She is so self absorb and couldnt careless if the baby was in the car or not. THEY ARE SO DISGUSTINGLY TRANSPARENT. THIS COW GETS NO BREAK OR SYMPATHY FROM ME,I DONT KNOW WHAT SHE FAVA INA HAR BULLET-PROOF OUTFIT..SICK STUMUCK.

7. My question is..Wny would North be in the cyar before Kim and she know the papz them outta door a wait.. and dem nuh pardon nobosy fi get a pick..more so the taxi man coulda drive off with the little gurl..something not right Living a celeb lifestyle with people always watching.. Fi mi pickney nah go nowhere before mi.if my child and I are travelling together best believe she woulda ah walk wid mi or itch up pon mi side.