CONRAD MURRAY SAID HE PUT A CATHETER IN ,MICHAEL JACKSON’S *ENIS EVERYNIGHT

bed-Optimized
Conrad Murray: Michael Jackson was ‘drug addict’ who accidentally killed himself
In his first interview since he was released from prison, Dr. Conrad Murray, 60, insisted he was not responsible for Michael Jackson’s death. He also detailed his medical relationship with Jackson, saying he fit a catheter on him every night.

In his first interview since getting sprung from prison, Dr. Conrad Murray said he and the King of Pop were unusually close.

“You want to know how close we were?” Murray told The Mail on Sunday. “I held his penis every night to fit a catheter because he was incontinent at night.”
A photo of Michael Jackson’s bedroom presented as evidence on Oct. 11, 2011, in Conrad Murray’s involuntary manslaughter trial. Murray says Jackson was so unhinged in his last days, he thought the maids would steal his dirty underwear.
Robyn Beck/AP
A photo of Michael Jackson’s bedroom presented as evidence on Oct. 11, 2011, in Conrad Murray’s involuntary manslaughter trial. Murray says Jackson was so unhinged in his last days, he thought the maids would steal his dirty underwear.

The 60-year-old Murray — released from prison Oct. 28 — insisted he was not responsible for Jackson’s death.

“I did not kill Michael Jackson. He was a drug addict. Michael Jackson accidentally killed Michael Jackson,” Murray said.

“He was in crisis at the end of his life, filled with panic and misery … By the end, Michael Jackson was a broken man. I tried to protect him but instead I was brought down with him.”

Murray claimed Jackson was so unhinged in his final days that he didn’t allow his underwear to be cleaned because he feared the maids would sell it.
Evidence from Murray’s involuntary manslaughter trial. The doctor said in the interview that he and Jackson were unusually close.
LAPD
Evidence from Murray’s involuntary manslaughter trial. The doctor said in the interview that he and Jackson were unusually close.

Jackson had been dragged “into the abyss” of physical and mental anguish by the pressures of his London tour, he said.
Post a Comment »

8 thoughts on “CONRAD MURRAY SAID HE PUT A CATHETER IN ,MICHAEL JACKSON’S *ENIS EVERYNIGHT

1. Den how dat fi mek sense…..Conrad Murray seh im put catheter inna MJ buddy every night caah him a piss up??? Dat doe mek no sense!! Weh mek im couldn’t wear depends like e’rbody else wid dat problem?? Conrad Murray mek a hask yuh a question “You neva tek di Hippocratic Oath weh beg unno fi practice wid integrity?” Like di ongle Oath yuh tek a fi push drugs daytime and catheter night time!!! Yuh shoulda shame a yuh dutty self fi a talk how yuy used to hold di man hood every night. Death really nuh ‘ave nuh power caah MJ duppy woulda Moonwalk inna yuh face, grab im crotch and kick yuh straight inna yuh big dutty mouth.

1. Hippocratic Oath? Or Hypocrite Oath? You do realize that its all about the money with most doctors? A lot of doctors are addicts themselves and the ones involve in Pain Management kill many thousands of people each year by prescribing pain killers in exchange for dollars, knowing full well that their “patient” will most likely overdose. I have seen where overdose deaths linked to one doctor numbered well over 200.