CONGRATULATIONS TWINNY

But your son did not get stuck because you did not have s*x the entire pregnancy.. Its more to do with your pelvis that your vagina itself. Please read more…Ah send yuh a send out di alarm neatly
twinny-Optimized

15 thoughts on “CONGRATULATIONS TWINNY

1. what kind a foolish statement that bout not having sex kmft,congrats but if you don’t know shit don’t make up shit.

2. Not a shit go so, Me never had sex in none a my three pregnancy and all was c-section… She looking attention or nah….

3. Met a nuh the first me hear this crap. I have heard Jamaican women who experienced difficulties giving birth naturally claimed that it was due to the lack of sex or not enough sex… don’t know where they got it from

4. It has nothing to do with not having sex..it’s your damn pelvis. Also, sometimes hospitals quick to do C-sec because of the payments.

5. I had c section twice and it wasn’t the lack of sex and mi f**k like rabbit through out mi pregnancy my first son was breached he didn’t turn (heads down) too damn lazy so I had to have one.. my next pregnancy of course i’m gonna have a next c section.kmt lack of sex child please.

6. Agreed 4 c sections later. It’s pelvic cephalo disproportioning. If its not that and baby got stuck that would result in a c section to minimise risk to the infant. If in US could well be finance driven too. Congats to mom anyway babies are a blessing to remind us the world must go on.