CHRIS BROWN SAYS HE WANTS A BABY……..

0 thoughts on “CHRIS BROWN SAYS HE WANTS A BABY……..

1. PLEASE, HIM NO REALLY WANTS HER. IF RIRI SNAP HER FINGER AND SEH COME. KAKARATID BECOME A MEMORY. THE GYAL IS A DOOR MAT.

1. A di best a har dat Metsy I nah look pon dem a cause Riri go Drake show last night Chris head a buss off

1. But why she went to Drake show, they all confused! Ain’t Drake the Ninja that put up her picture on stage with the 6 symbol or whatever? She need to stay away from both, it’s all unhealthy attention if you ask me!

2. Leave him alone Metty; can’t you see that he is hurt?..crying out for help?..trying to get RiRi’s attention to hurt her but he’s still talking to her back?..please leave him alone and allow him to continue to make a fool of himself..

2. Well, she’ll get child support for 18 years and that’s good enough for her. He wants to make her a baby mama to show his appreciation, but never mentions wife. Chris Brown is no catch, any woman with him will have problems.

3. I know you guys don’t care for this chick, but I need to say, she is a good looking girl that needs to move on and eventually she will move on. Against popular opinion, I don’t feel she is a groupie and I feel that she is genuinely in love with this dud (not dude) and this is why she allows him to walk all over her. She is young and she will one day discover that Chris Brown is not the only one for her. And you see the day she sees this not even look him a go able look pon har. Mark my words.

4. Har jaw big man mi can si whey it spread from whey it end with the front way centre part shit. Take it to the side more often Boo. Chris STFU you don’t want shit, lying ass nigga.
    Bubblelikesoup

5. Ok, they’ll all have cute kids, Chris n Kakaroach, Ri-Ri and Drake, lovely kids, messed up parents. What a world

6. :hoax2 Chris stop di madness cah yuh nuh ready fi fatherhood right yah now. Yuh anger still waan manage. John Public would not want tuh see di pitchos when yuh seh yuh discipline di child…..otay?

7. Dis yah young “mon” yah mental as hell,Karuthra…if a did me lakkah u chile mi wouldah run lakkah Usain pan steroids..have a baby wid disyah cake? no chile cut u losses and run..

8. Met KARROOCHIE is a idiot me na lie she internationally known ya now aas Chris DOOR MAT – whe me waan ask her if a so she wanna b know for?? a so bad she crave d attention?? anytime Rihanna no pay d idiot no mind a so him galang fi get a reaction from Rihanna but me tink Rihanna madda or Jay Z warn her from dat poison bipolar mad man whe no know whe him want

9. Such a pretty girl at dat to as much as how me no like her me na lie she is really beautiful she deserves better n she need fi act better me understand say we john public no know everything whe gwaan in a dem life but OMG man mek we see him a treat u wid some respect if him want u around dat much – a today pon d radio 2 radio jockey dem a talk bout her say dem want to know if a she bipolar r Chris cause its the first they see a woman publicly allow a man to treat them like dat