BROOKLYN TRIO BUSTED IN UNDERAGE RING

two-Optimized
Bryan Adams, his wife Shandale Franklin and single mom Tatiana Daniel are accused of recruiting girls ages 12 to 15 to pole dance and service adult men at parties, authorities told the Daily News. The victims were told they could earn $800 in a night and the men were ‘lawyers, doctors, teachers, whatever,’ according to court papers. They each face at least 15 years in prison if convicted on sex trafficking charges.
Middle school girls as young as 12 years old were recruited by a Brooklyn couple and a single mom to strip and service adult men at sex parties, authorities told the Daily News Friday.
The terrible trio used Facebook to carry out their unspeakable scheme —
Bryan Adams reviewed photos submitted by the girls to his wife, Shandale Franklin, and Tatiana Daniel, who recruited the victims, according to papers filed in Brooklyn Federal Court.
“Adams judged whether the girls were ‘too big’ for the child sex party,” Assistant U.S. Attorney Michael Robotti wrote in a detention letter. “‘She good for the part. But she kinda Big,’” Adams concluded after meeting one 15-year-old girl.
Bryan Adams allegedly reviewed photos submitted by the girls to the two women, who recruited the victims via Facebook, according to court papers. Facebook Bryan Adams allegedly reviewed photos submitted by the girls to the two women, who recruited the victims via Facebook, according to court papers.
“The one from last time she kinda big so am trying to find a client that like gurls (sp) her size,” Franklin allegedly commented about another victim.
The sickos solicited girls between the ages of 12 and 15 to have sex with the men and pole dance at parties, authorities said. Daniel mentions in a Facebook chat that there’s a party planned at the Marriott Hotel in Downtown Brooklyn and another at a club.
The girls were told they could earn $800 in a night and the men were “lawyers, doctors, teachers, whatever,” according to court papers. “Just wear something cute, like nice panties and bras,” Daniel allegedly told a 12-year-old girl via Facebook. “Drinks, weed and food will be provided.”
The parties were held during the day so the girls were told they had to skip school. A girl begged off from meeting Daniel on a Friday afternoon because she had cheerleading practice.
Franklin described to an unidentified male customer that she was “having a five season party and … anything goes type of party but they better got cash.”
It is unclear from the court papers whether a Jan. 20, 2014, party referred to in the Facebook chats took place, but Adams, 34, and Franklin, 24, both worked at FedEx before they were arrested and have two young children.
Daniel, 20, told authorities her only income was a small amount of child support.
Their lawyers declined to comment on the shocking case.
All three are being held without bail. They each face a minimum of 15 years in prison if convicted of the sex trafficking charges.
The FBI and the NYPD began investigating the sex ring after an unidentified man was arrested for having sex with two underage girls and he admitted his efforts to prostitute them with other adult men, FBI special agent Stacy Shahrani said in the complaint.

0 thoughts on “BROOKLYN TRIO BUSTED IN UNDERAGE RING

1. YOU GOING DOWWWWWWWNNNNNNN PIMPIN……Y YOU NEVER PIMP OUT YOU OWN PICKNI DEM ALL IF DEM A 5 AND 6 YEARS OLD. BUT YOU WANT OLD MAN FASSIN DEM BIG HOOD AND DISEASE PON OTHER PEOPLE DAUGHTERS….. AH GOOD FI YOU.

2. The teenage girls are no better. When I was that age I knew better. nobody could not convince me that something like that was ok. I remember men saying things to me like “I can’t wait until you turn 18”. I looked at them as dirty old men. nobody couldn’t pay me to sleep with dirty old men. at 12-15 you don’t have a need for $800.

3. What a WICKED ACT! Were are these girls Parents? 12-15? Me heart a bun me, My daughter is 14 and in middle school, If she doesnt go to school the school will call your phone about your child not there to alarm you. And the one that said her income is a small amount of money RE:CHILD SUPPORT, Dutty dog shit! why you no go look work instead of pimping these poor babies? Give all 3 50yrs in prison. Wicked Jancrows.

1. good question. When I was taht age my mother was on my ass. I had to come home after school. She would call from work to make sure I was at home. before we had call waiting she would have the phone company interupt the line if the phone line was busy just to make sure both of her daughters were at home. Parents these days just don’t care. My daughters are 8 and 10 and they want to be dropped off at mall to hang out with friends. I don’t think so. I don’t even allow sleepovers. I used tolet them sleep over at friends house after meeting the parents. but after realizing that the other parents give their kids too much freedom. I said no way.

4. Oh no Heiniken, I am gonna take it that u wrote that comment really quickly and was emotional. But u dead wrong for that. NO, THEY SHOULD NOT PIMP THEIR OWN KIDS!
    Anyone that abuse kids should be burned, children are in loans as grown ups we should cherish and protect them, regardless if they are related to us r not.
    The couple should have whored themselves, since they wanted quick money.

5. They should lock up the prostitutes also a greedy dem lil asses greedy for brands. Well they got one smh. No matter their ages they were willing parties because they weren’t forced

6. You guys dont even know the half of it with these teenagers. At my job. there was a teenage female pimp who recruited the younger girls and all who went on the works went willingly and i am taking 12 year old and up.