BOXER ON GAY S*X TAPE

MACK

WEST PHILLY’S Yusaf Mack is known for his boxing.

But it’s his sexual prowess that has people buzzing.

He appears in a new porn video that’s caused a bit of a local scandal. And it’s not just any porn video but a particularly graphic one that shows him engaging in a threesome with two other men. Mack, a father of 10 who is engaged to marry a woman, adamantly maintains that he’s strictly heterosexual and that the whole thing is all a big mistake.

“My whole life, I’ve been what they call a whoremonger. I love females,” Mack, 35, told me last week. “The only time I touch a man is when I’m in the ring fighting.”

He says there’s a logical explanation for what happened: Mack is convinced that he was drugged.

Yup.

He doesn’t know with what or even by whom. All he knows is that he swallowed a pill that someone gave him and washed it down with vodka. After that, his mind is a blank.

It’s a crazy story.

But bizarre things can happen when you mix drugs, alcohol and illicit sex. I did some poking around online yesterday and someone pointed me in the direction of GHB (gamma-Hydroxybutyrate), a/k/a Liquid Ecstasy or Georgia Home Boy, a colorless and tasteless so-called party drug that has been known to lower users’ inhibitions and also leave them with severe memory loss.

Could someone have slipped it or something similar into Mack’s drink? I asked an expert if it was at all possible for him to do something out of character sexually and then forget it.

“Absolutely,” said Trinka Porrata of Arizona’s ProjectGHB.org, which runs a GHB help line and also helps educate people about the drug. “It’s entirely possible because [GHB is] a sexual stimulant and some people take it voluntarily to enhance the sexual experience. . . . It’s entirely possible to perform and yet not recall.

“We have videos of our female victims where they appear to be participating and have no recall of it. It works the same way for men or women,” she added. “The problem is . . . you can’t prove memory loss. You can’t prove amnesia.”

Mack’s saga began earlier this year. Someone reached out to him on Facebook and asked if he would be willing to be in a porn flick. Since he was short on cash, Mack decided to do it.

Sometime in June – he can’t recall exactly when – Mack boarded a train to New York City and made his way to an address in the Bronx. Once inside the apartment where the filming was to take place, he noticed a number of naked women walking around.

“I think, ‘It’s about to go down.’ I needed a drink or something,” Mack told me over the phone. “They gave me a pill and a shot of vodka. I took the pill down with the vodka.”

The next thing he can recall is being on a train at 30th Street Station and someone telling him to wake up.

“I don’t remember getting on the train,” he told me.

But Mack did later notice that he had $4,500 tucked inside his pocket.

He pretty much forgot about the encounter until Oct. 16, when he was on his way to his grandmother’s Gold Coast Lounge, at 40th Street and Lancaster Avenue, and noticed people behaving strangely toward him.

“I’m wondering why everybody is walking past me and not speaking to me,” Mack told me.

One of his friends pulled him aside and told him about the video snippet, in which Mack’s doing all kinds of things that I’m not at liberty to describe in the newspaper. Mack denied that it was him.

“I don’t know what y’all are talking about,” he told people. “That ain’t me.

“I don’t remember that.”

Eventually his friends convinced him it was indeed him on the video. Mack told me he had never actually seen it. But he does remember agreeing to do porn and getting on a train to New York City.

Still a ferocious fighter, he wants to go after whoever it was that got him into this predicament, but his memory is fuzzy. A Facebook page that he met his porn contact through is inaccessible because he forgot his password. He has since established another page.

Repeated emails and tweets to DawgpoundUSA.com, which you have to join to see the entire video, were not answered.

Becoming a champion

Mack grew up in the Mill Creek Apartments, a now-demolished housing project in West Philly. He got started boxing when he was just 7 years old. He attended University City High School and later got his general equivalency diploma through Job Corps.

Attorney George Bochetto, of Bochetto & Lynch, served as state boxing commissioner from 1995 to 2002 and is familiar with Mack from his days in the ring, when he was making a name for himself by winning championships.

“He was a very talented fighter who fought for a world title on a couple of occasions,” Bochetto told me yesterday. “He made pretty good money. Never made huge money. . . . In the latter portion of his career when he was internationally ranked, he got a couple of title shots. I think they were under $100,000, the purses that he got.”

Mack retired in 2014 after losing a six-round bout against Cory Cummings of Newark, N.J., according to thaboxingvoice.com.

Since then, he’s tried to forge ahead with his life. He told me his goal is to be “a better father to my kids.” His children range in age from 3 to 21. Some of them have had questions about the video.

“I’m just hurt right now,” he told me. “I can’t really sleep at night, but I’m getting by. . . . Everybody thinks I’m going to hurt myself. I’ve got to stay strong for my children.”

He told me he was unconcerned about what people are saying about him on social media or elsewhere.

“All my real friends who really know me, know I like females,” Mack added. “I’m still me. You’ve got to realize that the ones that are not really talking to me are the ones that probably have skeletons in their closets.”

Echo Hawk, who manages another boxer’s career, said Mack should seize this moment in the spotlight.

“I think he should take advantage of the situation at hand . . . love him or hate him, people are gonna pay to see him so he will get the last laugh,” she wrote on Facebook. “I am a Yusaf Mack fan and I will continue to support his career! We all fall as humans, and sometimes as professionals – I’d hope for the same mercy should I ever fall from what the world sees as ‘grace.’ ”

0 thoughts on “BOXER ON GAY S*X TAPE

1. Kmt mi huh believe him enuh met,gm.yuh see if him did I try fight dem off or appear to be scared then I could see…..he was getting ram in the battam! What straight man suck two cocky at the same time? Then when him a get f**k hear him huh “that’s all you got”? Him a batty man!!!!!!! Him caan tell mi no different! #homothug

1. He made the double suck look like nuttn fi real…. And while he discovered the $4500 in his pocket, all now he still never discovered that his anus felt violated?

2. Tell me how him explain the tenderness since he was a virgin and never experience that before. After the effect of the pill fade you he didn’t notice or feel any pain in the rectum. Only one explanation it wasn’t the first time he engage in battmanism.

3. Mi hear say him tek it from de back. Soooooo I DONT believe him nor am I sorry for him. He just got caught. He like that bwoy bussy. The Bronx fulla battymon. His ass should feel weird he never mentioned that at all. Disgusting man .

4. i just dont know … i really dont lmfao sounds like a scene from the hangover 2 :ngakak

went on the site and i was seriously grossed out now im wondering if every man secretly gay .. all the gus doing the rammin look so normal

jesus save our souls

5. Yusaf can gwan justify him battymanism all him want, the bottomline is that he accepted money for, and participated in a gay porn film. Regardless of him having 10 children, and a talk bout him love women, he is nothing more than a boyz to men! Screw you Yusaf, yu HIT the battyman jackpot, and a try deny it! Move from ya so wid dat!

6. Apparently there is enadda video he did and he has favorited nude gay men on his twitter accounts not knowing it would buss who he is/was…..

7. LMAO. The kids finally sprayed his ass. That negro was at pride in DC and was staying a few rooms down from Robert and I. We were staying at the Wyndham downtown DC between 14 and M street. He was also in all the gay clubs on half street, plus him and the old school lesbian dancer girl oohzee were having drinks and dancing. That negro is FULLY GAY. Shit the same video was advertised on BGC Live. Come to think of it, he was at club Miami in Atlanta some years back with a FTM name Micky. Lmao. Thank god for Robert cause I know most of those DL brothers.

1. Robert and I? You finally come out of the closet and admit that you are faggot and not a woman? Hahahahaha…CRNA?

8. Anon 10:05, that’s exactly what I said. Like I told you before, go seek attention from your parents because they certainly didn’t give you any. A bottom scraper like you will always be miserable. My degree ah mad yuh bloodclaaaaat! POW!