BOXER ADMITS HIM GAY…CAUSE DERE IS NO SUCH TING AS BI

BOXER

Last week Philly boxer Yusaf Mack claimed he was drugged and tricked into making a gay sex tape for Dawg Pound USA

Yusaf now admits he was sober and comes out as a bi-seuxal man…

Yusaf writes,
“This is an issued public apology from my heart. I want to address a few situations with the first being the false claims I made about being drugged during the Dog Pound adult film.”
“I have never spoke negatively about the company that produced the film although the claim to have been given a drug by someone during set was a lie. I was completely aware and fully conscious during the film.”
“The second situation, which further explain the first, concerns my lifestyle. I did participate in the adult film because at the time I needed money but also because I am a bisexual man. Meaning I enjoy safely being intimate with whomever I choose.”
“My life was completely destroyed once it had been outed that I participated in a gay film. I selfishly tried to cover the truth and remain in denial, rather than accept the fact that I was leading a double life secretly.”
“After reflecting on the mess I had made I realized that I hurt a lot of my loved ones and the people I cared about the most were left disappointed and confused. It was unfair and time to come clean. I want to say sorry to my children and my ex fiancé, I am so sorry that I was a coward and hid a huge part of my life from you all.”
“I’m not looking for sympathy or even understanding, I’ve kept this secret for a long time. It is time to move forward and this is me walking in my truth.”
“There are other men and women that are set up in the similar situations and I just hope I can be inspiration to be just be you. The extreme taboo and harsh criticism of living a same-sex lifestyle, especially as an African- American male, makes it hard to be completely honest and comfortable within yourself.”
“But I had to remember that I am a champ & I can fight and will fight through this. I am more than my sexual orientation.”
To all of my supporters I thank you dearly.”

32 thoughts on “BOXER ADMITS HIM GAY…CAUSE DERE IS NO SUCH TING AS BI

1. the man said him is bisexual. tap put words in a the man mouth. he do likes him some dicckk tho lol dwl :hammer

2. Greetings family! Omg after breeding so many women, this shitbag finally come out. Lawd me could neva inna no new relationship in this age and time :takut

3. LMAO. Than punk had to come clean cause he was doing men for a long time. He used to be at club coliseum in ft lauderdale. As a teen he was always at Lacage on 79th street in Miami near the old immigration. Plus, that negro let Bobby Blake and his ex Flex-Deon run the train on him. Ole trifling a$$. I don’t know how he expected to deny that mess when he was in every gay club on half street in DC

4. That Negro was sleeping with a drag queen name Sheena Devine Hawking and he was always at club good times in Akransas. It was after Angie (Angella) Richardson got nabbed for robbing a bank in Arkansas the sissy went back to Philly

5. Angie was the owner of the club. She robbed a bank and opened the club but she Didnt Get arrested until mr. philly and the young bouncer boy talked them into another robbery. I’ve been partying and around plenty gays since high school and I go to most of the parties with Robert. Lmao this is too much T

6. Met, I called him out when you first posted the story. I was at gay pride in DC and he was a couple rooms down from Robert and I. Not only that her was all in a FTM name Mickey booty pack in Atlanta at club Miami

7. Most of the DL brothers got game. He’s not the only one. I know three black doctors and some black lawyers doing the same thing. All when you married you should always use protection. I wish all women could experience the gay world uncut like myself

8. that was not his first gay film either. he did one sometime back. this man walks around and parade about being a man whore and whore monger but getting f*ked in his ass by men. he was busy sucking two dicks at the same time on tape then saying the man not f**king him hard enough. the man did anal douche before the film and he was so stone cold, he didn’t realize what he was sucking or getting butt f**ked. this is some caitlyn shit and i can bet his ass was getting buttf**ked. one of the guys in the flm i heard has aids name jabana/jabara not sure of his name so you know what that means….

9. By the time most of the gays reach 21 they are loaded with AIDS. Testing dont help because they have casual sex like it ain’t nothing. I know some older gays who say they are clean, but I treat them all like they have every disease in the world combined, Robert too

10. Met, I don’t know and still can’t understand it. They always say 5 minutes in the gay world is like 5 months in the str8 world. All in the club bathroom them do things

11. I don’t know. They know what they are doing cause I’ve never seen none shit up. They have some new device for them called a but plug. Why would a man or wan want something in their good good anus is beyond me

12. Read #6, and burst out laughing. Nah lie still he/she got the T on errbody. Manushka me love you ,mi nah lie, you got the juicy 411, but tell we how u know these intimate details here about this confused porn star.

13. Kissing, why don’t you start chilling with the kids (punks) and see if they keep secrets or not? The last time I checked gay men gossip worst than women and when they tell you to catch the T you better be ready to hear some explicit intimate sh!t. Batty man are known to be MESSY, just like how dem batty can’t hold sh!t, dem mouth can’t hold a secret

1. Yes a nuh lie dat dem chat so till dem tell a bag a lie so u haffi strain di tea every now and den…dem wicked pan dem mouth area

14. Me tty girl…The gays are 1 million time worst than woman..There nasty and disgusting,in their community having #hiv is the norm..They will know the person had aids and still sleep with them..I have tuns of gay friends and trust me it ain’t pretty at all.

1. dem worst and nastier yet woman out there know dem a batty man an a run dem down fi ina dem company and get dem money and f**k dem. look at rabbia and bimmakid, she all over him an his nutty buddy and don’t care. she is always naked so you know that mean fi ar ole nuh partial. it acceppt any wood fi tings.

15. I know 3 married gay men, who have sex for money, and them baby mother nah mind. One of them baby mother is a fat gal and she mind the battyman, the other wife is a good look african nurse and she nah nah care she love har man. them all have kids and fambily and just like this guy you wouldnt really suspect that them suk and tek de koki. its real sticky out here. this shit been going on since 19olong- i mean, its written in the bible that these things agwan. men can sex and nah ketch feelings. sex is no different than a handshake or a hug.