AMERICA IS LOOKING BAD RIGHT NOW

12 thoughts on “AMERICA IS LOOKING BAD RIGHT NOW

1. America was looking bad looonnnggg looonnnggg time ago it’s because now we have social media and everybody an Dem mumma have camera phone fi ketch di dawgs Dem in action right then an there.U kno how much innocent lives been taking by the police what we kno nothing about. Mi left Dem to time meck di good suffer wid di bad.

2. Him lucky someone was there to video the whole thing cause dem woulda recover dat “gun” that he was threatening people wid soooo faas.

3. My God, if this wasn’t on video, they would’ve killed him & the autistic man & come up with a fantastic lie about it.

When I think of all the times I’ve said if you’re stopped while black just submit, like down spread eagle to show you are no threat so they won’t shoot you. Then a video like this just tells me I’m given them too much credit – they will kill blacks no matter what. Damn. SMH

1. Morning, Madame Royal, Met and all who fi get hailup :rose:

*I keep telling unnu that the white lives of chaos, in the American police forces, are Offsprings from KKK families and those who were once upon a time seen with the naked eye called Skinheads.

From way back when the clan penetrated the police force and government offices because white majority rule and Jim Crow segregation laws made it possible. Skinheads did it when they turned 21-25 in the 80s-90s.

Work experience from the clan enclaves (communities) made it easy for them to spread out into other departments within the continental U.S. Dem say faternal… me say paternal- worst in NYC, Philly, Chicago and the mason dixie.

More black males need to flood the academies of the police force to off balance the whites. How you expect wolf in a sheep clothing fi guard sheep? The sheep dem must be vigilant and blend into the “meadow” to see what the predator is up to and to throw it off course.

Bullshit if anybody say they won’t get hired. Notch out all requirements and you’ll get hired. Only recourse is that they’ll try some hiring freeze 😀 them can’t do that for too long, plus suits from a large pool would make dem give in rather than payout for discriminatory hiring practices.

“Iron sharpens Iron” by Obara or whomever else start it :ngakak
      😀 😀

1. Much blessings Phantom.

I agree that the blacks need to get themselves together, stop smoking weed & committing petty crimes & do what they need to do so they can infiltrate the system more, but if this is a systemic problem then blacks will not be able to infiltrate in a significant way because they will just quota us out – ie take just enough blacks to make it seem fair then take more whites to outnumber the blacks. Bwoy, the situation is terrible man. Shooting a man without a reason (admittedly), but really because he’s black. There’s a follow up video with the person filming it asking ‘why did they shoot the black guy, why not the fat guy’ & while neither deserves to be shot, it’s a fair question.

1. Dem we rub quota, but if other persons besides blacks join but then the soon to be minority get fling off balance.

Nuff a dem join military fi aquire certain skills, so the one positive wid fi we own is that dem join it too to get same skill sets….notice the 2 from the other day. Then dutty newsman dem bout how they moved with precision :hammer DAMN RIGHT! Dem can go run quota pon military and dumb down the training because a race if dem want and lose dem military might :ngakak :ngakak

4. This is incompetency of the American Police at its best. Afterall, why would they shoot a man with his hands up and complying with the Officers’ commands? Also, so far I’ve NOT seen a white guy telling a story about getting shot. Now I’m beginning to wonder if this is North Miami’s Police retaliation for the Dallas and Baton Rouge incidents?

5. Meez taking offence to dat statement Ms Royal. Why yu haffi start out wid “….stop smoke weed…”? Found on King Solomon’s grave nuh carry nuh weight inna your reasoning? How about Weed of Wisdom? Healing of the Nation? Mi jussa ax please.

1. :ngakak Ok Ms. Willie, you will see how much wisdom it incite when white, American police catch black man/woman with it. See if Soloman can rise up & help him then.