AFRICAN EVICTED IN CHINA

14 thoughts on “AFRICAN EVICTED IN CHINA

1. Wey dem ah do deh ina the FUSS PLACE!?!? Go back ah unu yaad! Simple. Dem see chiney business wid nobody but dem self?!? Kmt . :bingung

1. They are there for school or on business. It isnt poor africans over there that this happened to… They are Future politicans, diplomats and dignitaries and they wont forget.

2. What do you mean Chinese don’t business with nobody but themselves but yet they’re everywhere Jamaica Africa everywhere

1. To take over the countries/continent’s, welcome to the new oppressor! Them see weak fence and jump it.

1. We need to start gradually pulling ourselves away from their establishments globally. Very sneaky set of people.

2. So met u not going to post the video of Mcdonald in China that saying no black people allowed. I watch every Jamaican vlogger page from rawpa crawpa, soul flo TV, Tef Entertainment, mouta massi, the dutty Berry show and new link production nun of them don’t post it on their page. I was soooo angryyyy when I watch this video how there dem talk about clean decent black people a spread virus.

1. Soflo posted about this last week. The treatment is not just reserved for Africans but even Congress in America put out an advisory discouraging anyone that looks like African descent….,black.. not to travel to China. It’s not just McDonald it’s all hotels, etc that are refusing to all us to stay. CNN reported and showed many Africans living on the street. I travel to china and have been doing biz there since early 2000s I’m pissed! We need to come together and fight against this!

3. Africans have no business in China, we need to stay home and reclaim our land. That is the issue, we are always forcing ourselves on people who do not care for us. We need to stay home and focus on our land. China is using residence of SA as guinea pigs right now. STAY IN AFRICA, AFRICANS.

1. Kmt..Ignorance they go there to do business and attend school. To bring back to their country!! Just like we Jamaicans go to racist America for opportunity. Asia is closer and more easier to get visa than America and quite frankly the opportunity to buy is better than vendors that come to America and go to canal street. 99% of the hair and wigs all the women wear is from China. Most of clothes vendors sell and electronics come from China! So that’s ignorant to say why are they there. It’s like saying why do our people go to US and we should stay in Jamaica.

1. We will learn quick and fast, that the dragon, is far worst than the states, little to no diversity, at least the states is open to everyone and diverse…

2. Yea Jamaicans leave Jamaica to got to China for education and they have a solid education system in Jamaica and please nuh tell me bout expense because if it can be done in China, it can be done in Africa and the Caribbean. We need to stay put and leave these MFers alone and it’s that simple. Call me ignorant or what have you, none of that will change my opinion. That’s the problem with some of us Blacks, we are freaking lost. Hair from China is bullshit. Africans and African descents have no business in Indonesian, Peruvian, Brazilian or Malaysian hair. Keep spitting that ignorant shit while you prove your point with ignorant shit. Making excuses as to why we choose to be doormats for these MFers is why this shit will continue.