31 YEAR OLD POSES AS 15 YEAR OLD AND GOES TO SCHOOL

10325217_10154140765020615_4947774223655656226_n
Thirty-one year Old Charity Johnson enrolled as a student in New Life Christian School Texas. Sources say Charity met Tamica Lincoln and told her that she was abused by her biological father and both her parents had passed away. Lincoln fell for her story “I sympathized with her, and invited her into my home. I took her in as a child, did her hair, got her clothes and shoes…”. She was enlisted in the school since last October using the name Charity Stevens and gave her age as 15.
Last Tuesday school officials discovered that Johnson used a fraudulent form of identification and called the police. Tamica Lincoln who was also responsible for Johnson’s registration at the East Texas school said “I just don’t know why she did it. Why put yourself and others at risk to do something like this?” “I have deep concerns about her being who we don’t know she is, and then she’s out there at the school.”
Teachers and friends of Johnson at the school were crying and her best-friend was said to be in disbelief. Johnson is not being held on $500 bond.

0 thoughts on “31 YEAR OLD POSES AS 15 YEAR OLD AND GOES TO SCHOOL

1. you tell mi now! ppll really tek this big tough ole ooman fi 15year old gyal pickney? i know these nowadays young gyal round and tough, from all the steroid chicken them mudda buy and feed them cuz she want a meat deal for like 50 dollars BUT DAMN!!!!!!! :matabelo

mawning metty and jmg :peluk

2. I rarely comment, but this is seriously disturbing & disgusting all at the same time! Smh, she fi get har ass beat!

3. she needs help as tuh her passing awf as 15 it possible cuz dese now a days gurl mek mi luk 12 nah lie dem jus big nd nite drew have dem a way

1. simmpppppppppppp how you doing???

mi believe yuh cuz mi see dem all the while!! big and tough like

4. dese nowadays young girls look old n tuff or maybe is da chemicals in da food them eatin di odda day me ah scroll thru Ig n sumbady put up a happy 21st birthday pic up da girl look well inna har 30s da way how me shock

5. Lmoa at the the left pic….a grown ass woman flowing as a teen is easy to get away with because teens now a day look like adults . I don’t know if it’s because most of them are over weight. When am in transit I have to question myself, is that teen or an adult? Some of the girls look like Godzilla in uniform, and don’t get me started on their feet, you would think they are descendants of big foot.

:hoax2

6. :ngakak And a bow in her 31 year old head . She need help cuz when she get she’s going to do the same damn thing

7. Morning everybody
    Honeywell mi say both girl n boy look oleeeeee mi see one whey day pon di train not even mi grandfather no look so

8. This is one sick woman, shi mussi trying to reclaim her childhood Tenk God shi got caught b4 shi did any harm or go postal pon di whole school

9. Den a di same smady dat inna di two pitcho dem??? :hoax2 Shi hide di big dutty black patch pon har forehead good doe. Mek a axe one more question…..how she manage fi pass fi 15 years old??? :sorry

1. Yep yuh hab a valid point…but har elevator nuh guh up tuh di penthouse…cah di average 31 year old nuh par wid 15 year old. Unless a di dancehall turbit wid di likkle idle jubbie bwoy dem :ngakak