30+ MEN RAPED TEEN IN BRAZIL AND RECORDED IT

rape

Brazilian police say they have identified and issued arrest warrants for four of the more than 30 men being investigated in the gang rape of a teenage girl.

The case came to light after attackers posted pictures and videos of the assault on the unconscious teen on Twitter, and has shocked people across the South American nation.

Police also said Friday they are asking for the public’s help to track down the four men and identify the others.

Authorities say the rape happened last Saturday while the girl was visiting her boyfriend in a shantytown on the west side of Rio de Janeiro. The boyfriend is one of the men being sought.

The girl told authorities she regained consciousness Sunday morning.

6 thoughts on “30+ MEN RAPED TEEN IN BRAZIL AND RECORDED IT

1. Omfg then she nuh must pass out,whole a 30 dutty germs weh jail too good for,can you imagine the fear this girl will live with all her life

2. Capital punishment for all rapists! Manadatory law for all countries.we strongly condemned the rape and abuse of our women!

3. Some tings wah ppl suffer pon dis earth. No woman should ever have to experience something like this. All a di participants should have to face the same treatment dem doled out. I am sure tutty hawd back gay men can find fi ram dem bloodclaat azzez till dem caan siddung. Yeye fi yeye in deze cases, cause until deze fckrs feel di violation dem neva understand it.

4. Oh gosh..my body ran cold reading that article..the thought of what she must have went through,it will take the strength of God to pull her through this..plus the aftercare, test after test to see if she contracted HIV or any other STD…poor thing. Bwoi what a wicked set of ppl we live amongst..Satan n his solders really a roam.