LIL KIM NEED A BAN TUH

18 thoughts on “LIL KIM NEED A BAN TUH

1. Pusseeeeclaaaaat no mi rapper nooo00 why u waa mek mi bruck up mi NOTORIOUS K.I.M album?? No mi queen noo just noo((( “albinosm”)) MNL a mussy make up yaa man! Not even selene the vampire in the underworld movie looks suh to rass!

2. lawd ghad, if a me alone her black card and her human card get revoked, and she can go get claimed by the Persian cat delegation. cuz she ain’t black and she ain’t human looking. the self hate is real

3. She wished her face looked liked that in real life. She bleaches yes but Kim face look like Wreck it Ralph run up inna it….Nicki Minaj need a ban tuh….she slowly becoming Asian right before my eyes…

1. Right! Kim looks nothing like this in person! She is lighter but skin tone uneven and new features not so easy on the eye’s.

Quena-

4. Look at her hands,u can even see the whiteness thru that black corset!No sah,just no..when will u grow up lil Kim,this is way beyond chilDish?!

5. She don’t look HUMAN. Her color don’t match up with white/black
    asian/spanish people. Maybe she’s from some indigenous tribe

1. Would they apply makeup to her entire boDy??her thighs n chest a show,u see it too Rt “G”. I wonder if unno know this is not a promotional movie or album pic.I checked it out n this is her new facebook profile pic she just update it!

6. She bleaches her skin yes.. But she looks nothing like this its just filter people. The photo is more like a black and white concept.

7. As a matter of fact every damn woman man an child from jamaica , America , Canada, England , Africa etc. That’s bleachng should be be rass banned too.

8. I know its make-up, lighting and FILTA, BUT WHAT WAS SHE TRYING TO ACCOMPLISH WITH THIS PIC ??? MUSS BE THE VH1 PREMIER TINITE…