KIM K DID NEED DI 30 SHOWERS

11 thoughts on “KIM K DID NEED DI 30 SHOWERS

1. Ray shut up cause u a the same one dive in the stinking hole chewing on it like candies. That mean you have the stinking pu$$y breath. Not a Kimmy fan but leave her alone u madddd cause she not with you! Kmdt!

2. No, him mad cause she tun big celeb and wealthy yah now and him still caan buss wid di music or anything else. Kim move from Brandy assistant to multimillionaire, it a hat up him head.

3. OOHHH WOW!!!!! MAYBE SHE GOT THAT FIXED! :berduka MAYBE WORD GOT AROUND AND SHE REMEDIED IT! MI HEAD AH HURT MI! SMH

4. AND THAT’S WHY MI WILL FOREVER SAY, MAN AH DI NAAAAAAAAAASTIEST CREATURE PON GOD LAND!!!!! YUCKKKKKKKKKK!!!!! ULTIMATE TURN OFF!!!!!

5. @ mamacita same thing mi a say dat is y wen him a chat him mouth corner white a suddy like Andrews. @anonymous 10.00am u so on point.

6. Yep all now him still cyaa believe seh di girl he set out to use and humiliate is everything he never imagined she’d be! Ray J get over it for christ sake! Or try get wit Kylie or Kendell cuz u obsessing over this family

7. RJ is known for cheating on his girlfriends. I dont think she had that smelly problem at the time they did that video, but over time he probably fkd around and gave her a bacterial infection. Kim just nah have sense enough fi check her own privates and know something na right. She just keep dash it out to the man hoping he didn’t notice. Dunce.

8. Lard god this too much Fi chat now. He all eat the pussy so what’s the point. He just make himself look dunce. Move on mate just jog on.