IF A DIS KANYE A EAT

Hi Met,

Look what Kim K cook bout soul food and give Kanye! Apparently they are dragging her on Twitter for it.We have some decent Foodies critic pon pinkwall so what says yall?
IMG_20160622_213531

23 thoughts on “IF A DIS KANYE A EAT

1. It looks better than Yendi or Yanique Curvy Diva food. Cause dem two cannot cook and love post bout dem a chef.

1. Yuh see you.Thought u were gonna be on your best behaviour.Wishful thinking I see. :cendol :hoax :selamat :dp

2. Not the worst attempt dwl….keep practicing Kim …..mi Neva even woulda expect har fi try much less mek something that looks like it could possibly be ingested. I’m gonna assume and pray dat is candied yams dat up ah top :ngakak

Kim annoys me but I’m not gonna be “badmind” today and let her rock because atleast the chicken an ting look fully cooked and not white lmao….I’ve seen 10x worse

This is my good deed fi di day so all pink wall trolls don’t get to excited because I’m not going to behave after this. :alay

Morning Met dearest, pp, Yardie, yawdy, simplicity, Marie, Lurker, 2 sugars, Willy & :kiss any regulars weh mi leave out!

3. Gm sweet wrappie,jmg massive,
    Here I was thinking u love ur gravy Wrappie sighhh,oh n wassup with those stringbeans. SoulfooD nuh suppose to have gravy,juicyness..where Kim a go wid her dry fooD??

1. Mi Neva seh it look good but it look like it could be ingested lmfao….mi Neva seh mi woulda eat it dearest Yardie lmfao….I’m in the culinary…..so mi nuh nyam from any an everybody , especially people weh only tun on fiya fi special occasion …nothing about that food appeals to me….mi just ah seh….ah nuh di worst mi si….so imagine the things I have seen :ngakak

2. Oh and in regards to the string beans….dem surely come outta one freezer bag….probably di one weh can guh inna microwave or one can…poor string beans…Yardie stop draw mi out when you know I was behaving for atleast an hour :ngakak :alay

4. Good Morning Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others…

Sorry the person never actual send the video instead of a screenshot pic,Kanye request for fathers day that she cook him a homemade meal and she snapchat the whole thing yuh waan see the oil weh she a soak the chickens in,she even bake banana cup-cake whatever dem call it,all de biscuit pan look like the bottom get burn…at least she try a thing if she use the money she has to have a private cooking class for even 6weeks she will improve

5. But looking at kim she not even look like she can boil water, and i’m sure she has no need to. Har man request it and she try a thing and it looKS edible. Thumbs up Kim.

6. It alright. Di Mac n cheese look struggle and mi nuh sure what di three things in the corner are. The cornbread and the chicken look alright. Mi have an aunty caan cook fi shit, one time she fried chicken, chicken look pretty like biscuit, when you bite een a completely raw chicken.

7. aint no body got time to be no chef . not when u a mogul kmt. ppl too petty . all the good cooks big up but making money is her talent not cooking .smfh

8. Kim and her struggle plate please, stick to selfies, nude pics and sex tapes. Can bet not a drop a salt Pon chicken.

9. This plate just proves to me that ppl say celebrities cause of di 000000 in dem bank account but my Yankee cousin can put together a better soul plate dan dat an her bank account is -0

10. That ain’t no struggle plate, it looks quite alright actually. The fact that she even attempts to cook for her man impresses me. I bet most of the people criticizing Kim K would phuck up a bowl of cereal much less be capable of cooking something of this standard. I bet you Blaq Chyna couldn’t even order a pizza for Rob Kardishian much less cook him a meal.

1. I know. Black Chyna can cook, her food does look very appealing. Obviously, mi nuh know how it taste but mi would try in a heartbeat based on looks alone.

11. Every stripper can cook.They have to cook and leave left overs for their pickneys while they out working that pole.It comes with the territory!

12. At least Kanye have a woman who can fix him a plate. A nuff married man out deh who if they don’t go home & cook for them self is Ms. Birdie crackers dem end up eating (no joke when I say this).