DRAKE SPEAKS OUT ABOUT ALTON STERLING’S KILLING

Drake shares his views on the killing of Alton Sterling by police. Sterling was shot several times as he was held on the ground by police who were responding to a call about a man who was said to have a gun. Drake says he calls the U.S his second home but he fears for his family and friends. …DRAKE SEH MORE LIFE..UP UP..RESPECT
drake

13 thoughts on “DRAKE SPEAKS OUT ABOUT ALTON STERLING’S KILLING

1. In this particular case, providing his reported previous arrests and prison sentences are correct he deserved every shot he got. I will never support a child molester…him get exactly what he deserved. His rap sheet is very looooonggggg.

#blacklivesmatter!!!!

1. Me need fi go read bout the dude. I skim these stories most time because they have become common now a days.

2. he and the victim continued to have a relationship and even raise their son 15 years later. he who is without sin cast the first stone. this man did not deserve to die like this. str8 fukery dis

2. Good morning Met and Metters

I watched the video, if he was white and rape and kill 60 paraplegic blinds kids they’ would’ve taken him into custody w/ a bulletproof vest..

BUT personally mi stop weep over Black men.
    AL Sharpton a you dis, facelift money.

3. Marie you’re an insensitive moran. You have the mindset of most racist American. He has a long documented crime history thus mean he has answered to those charges in the criminal justice system and served whatever punishment the justice departments seemed fit. Because this man has a criminal pass, the policemen who pumped six bullets into him, while he was unharmed and already on the floor is your hero. I pray to God you’re white because if you’re not this can happen to you, your children, father, brother and any other black person you know, with or without criminal records. It’s mind boggling that every time something like this happens the same thing ensue, the victim past goes on trial.

1. TOP OF THE DAY TO YOU ANONYMOUS!!!!..You got me on a good day because I aint even gonna attempt to explain myself to someone who knows me better than I know myself apparently. Praise God I aint in a mood fi tell yuh bout yuh self :cendol

This moron has ZERO pity for this criminal because he was charged twice with sex with a minor and served 10 years hard labour for it along with other gun crimes…….I could care less if he served time or raised a child with the VICTIM….I CARE ZERO!!!!!!!! Kid yourself and think that this was his only victim.

WHEN WE HEAR ABOUT MEN WHO SEX UNDERAGE GIRLS DONT WE SAY HANG DEM KILL DEM JAIL DEM???? WELL JUSTICE COMES IN MANY FORMS. IF MORE CHILD MOLESTERS DIED IN THIS WAY I WOULD BE HAPPIER THAN A PIG IN SHIT.

#blacklivesmatters

4. He was charged in 2002 spend his time got released 2004 he was locked up again for weed which is a minor offence ….he didn’t kill anybody, Rob nobody he was out living his life trying to do good , hustling his lil cds and Unuh gonna come chat bout him deserve all the shots he got…Unuh love run een an love judge ppl too much like Unuh or Unuh people Dem records is all squeaky clean. Remember the saying” tideh fi Mi tomorrow fi u” ( let those without sins cast di first stone) S.I.P young man.

5. Good morning Met. I’m just overwhelm with what’s going on. I have a son and the possibility that this can happen to him is too heavy a burden to carry. We need to stand up for each other. I have strong feelings against child molester also but the cop who killed this man didn’t know he was a pedofile, all he knew was that he was black.

1. Yes I understand, its the police who released that info because they want to distract people from the point

6. All the Gorilla kid father record dem released when di man wasn’t even at the zoo di day. Is what dem do as soon as anything, dem dig out criminal record. So basically di reasoning is from you have a record you deserve any treatment up to death.

7. The police force is corrupt they need to do thoroughly investigation when they are hiring people, I feel that these white people who are killing these black men are KKK’s disguised and they are joining the police force to kill, knowingly that the department is going to stand behind them and find a way to put the guilt on the victim… There should be a full investigation on all police stations in every state… I do not care what that man did in his pass, he has been at the store selling CD’s for a very long time and the owner of the store said he was a good friend, the owner didn’t call the police so that could be a cover up for the police, also in that state you can carry firearm and for the man gun to be in his pocket and not in his hand and his pinned down the way he was that officer shouldn’t of never shot that man like that… I’m scared for my brother and other black men out there, you do not think your going to wake up and it will be your last day… Things has to change and those cops better go to jail for a very long time, justice needs to be done, even when they have video these bastard still get off with a slap on their risk..