DO CELEBRITIES HAVE A RIGHT TO PRIVACY?

Hi Met, hope all is well. I saw the attached story on IG and thought it was an interesting topic. Maybe you can post.

Do celebrities who separate business from family life deserve privacy, I certainly think so. Especially with a wife that’s battling/battled cancer.

Blessings Met!

Screenshot_2016-07-27-16-55-05

Screenshot_2016-07-27-16-55-14

Screenshot_2016-07-27-16-55-24

3 thoughts on “DO CELEBRITIES HAVE A RIGHT TO PRIVACY?

1. That why we are here. everytime we put down somebody it is somebody, mother, father, brother , sister, child but we get entertainment from it. When we get a laugh, we get it at somebody’s expense. We can be sensitive at times but then we will be bored. So remember the next time when we get the latest tea, the impact that has on the person family.

2. Dem deserve privacy yes but dem inna di public eye wid fans…… so everything especially dem fans ago gravitate to good or bad.

3. But if you’re a so called fan and the person you’re a fan of ask you decently to take down his or her sick family member pictures, as a descent human being u should have oblige in doing so. Remember he didn’t put it no where out there they went and dug it up and post it.