DEVIL WORSHIPING AT THE GRAMMYS

DI SENDER SEH-Between the AC/DC performance of highway to hell with the entire audience wearing the red devils’ horn and Madonna’s performance, a one big devil worshiping fest.
acda-grammys-2015-billboard-650-Optimized
madonnaperformance
madonnaperformance2
madonnaperformance3

0 thoughts on “DEVIL WORSHIPING AT THE GRAMMYS

1. Full time Madonna behave arself now…she was ma artist back inna di early 80’s when she use tuh drop tunes like “Don’t Cry For Me Argentina, Get Into The Groove, La Isla Bonita”, but now she ah behave too renk..she look good fe ah 50 had year old lady though *I will give her that*, but she fe tek ar grey crotches outta people face an go find ah quiet corner somewhere ah build back smh…

2. Its a pity she neva drop outta di harness. They know exactly what they doing. They will do anything 2 stay relevant. As far as ac/DC goes they have never hid their hatred of God. Look up the lyrics to highway 2 hell

1. Pity she neva drop outta di harness :hammer..but dat fava one ah dem man baggy brief thong sitten weh grip di man dem penis area…

3. this is actually very tame for Madonna. I remember back in the nineties when she came out with that sex book. I’ll give her credit she’s good at getting the people talking and getting attention for herself.

4. A nuff devil worship going on now ppl don’t believe in God higher power but I’m a true testament that God is real

5. There I saw a woman sitting on a scarlet beast that was covered with blasphemous names and had seven heads and ten horns. The woman was dressed in purple and scarlet, and was glittering with gold, precious stones and pearls. She held a golden cup in her hand, filled with abominable things and the filth of her adulteries. This title was written on her forehead:
    MYSTERY BABYLON THE GREAT
    THE MOTHER OF PROSTITUTES
    AND OF THE ABOMINATIONS OF THE EARTH.

6. @dfdr was u there front row wit jayz n them please do tell I want full inside scoop of the rich n famous pls n tonx!!! Caan badda mnl oh while u at it me wah see ur red carpet moment also

7. well look like dem did have de REPENTING side of too
    what him name john legend singing gospel with common??
    dat was surprising how no 1 saw/heard dat?
    all of dem need JAH