CHARLIE SHEEN EX PARTNERS A LOOK A MONEY

Dem nuh go report him to police a sue dem gone sue? In America it is a criminal offence to have H.I.V and knowingly infect others…so dem prefer some money? Okay
charlie sheen-Optimized
At least six women have lawyered up in the last 24 hours and plan to sue Charlie Sheenfor intentional infliction of emotional distress, fraud, sexual battery … and more are on the way.
A prominent Los Angeles lawyer tells TMZ, the 6 women contacted him Monday, and he has appointments with 4 more today.
The women claim they had both protected and unprotected sex with Sheen, as recently as last month, and he did not disclose his HIV status.
A source directly connected with Sheen says in the last 2 years, Sheen has had at least 200 partners, so the number of women who either will sue or plan to sue will almost certainly grow exponentially.

0 thoughts on “CHARLIE SHEEN EX PARTNERS A LOOK A MONEY

1. mi muma two hundred (200)…. like frigging really a weh him waan phuck out a pus-c suh if a dat alone him did a phuck

1. Mi sey!!!! Dis friggin reptobate did ah sling cocky leff, right, centa, and in between

Afta reading this, ongle di Almighty can come tell mi sey dis wicked neva did ah willfully infect ppl

2. someone comment this on fb jus now

Charlie Sheen committed heinous criminal acts when knowingly exposing and infecting people with HIV without disclosure. He will be lauded a hero, and courageous, because of his privilege, his privilege of gender, race and wealth. His HIV status will never be blamed on his value system, race nor gender, in fact if his responsiblity is questioned he will blame it on his addiction to narcotics…which is also an illegal act. His status will not be attached to white women, white broken homes, white lack of parenting, white lack of education, promiscuity, deviance or anythign else..because of the conditioning of oppression aka racist agenda.

1. I would love to shake this person’s hand for that comment. Cause the reverse would have been said if he were black (blaming it on upbringing, education etc.)

Good Afternoon Met and Metters
      Big up yuhself Simply aka. My Favorite JMG blogger

QS

3. I would shake that person hand he/she is all the way right all of a sudden he’s a hero y him never disclose this 4 yrs ago which mi no believe da timeline deh but tawk up from day jump that’s when I would say ur courageous I believe he has infected others n because him tiadd fi pay out money him run come bout own truth damn disgusting

4. Met it just got worse!!Check out CBS coverage of sheen thing cuz on there they reporting that he did a bready special!! Yes sheen a fcuk man n woman..dem say well over 5000 ppl including gay, bi,les,prostitutes di man wap up!!Me sorry only for Denise Richards his ex wife,me love a girl deh enuh!

5. The Estevez finally got a dose of reality. He never denied being with men and his lesbian sister is still in the closet. So so glad they ran that family off star and fisher island

6. Good evening metty n folks…mi a peep fr weh day..no words fi di dutty mixup…but to di story at hand.if nasty dirty charlie a grine so much woman,an even half a dem a sex other ppl can u imagine how much ppl inna dissa hiv bangarang…may di good lord guh wid todays world…

1. U nuh see where him say woman know him status and him still sex dem…imagine all who him neva tell and imagine who sleep wid him before him find out him have it

7. SAY IT AIN’T F@CKING SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVE ME SOME CHARLIE SHEEN AND
    DENISE RICHARDS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OOOOOOOOOOOOOOMMMMMMMMMMMMMGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! POOR LITTLE AVA AND THE BOYS *TEARS*

I KNEW SOMETHING WAS AMISS WHEN HE PARTIALLY WENT OFF THE DEEP, COSTING ME HIS ROLE ON TWO AND A HALF MEN!!!!!!!!!! IT SEEMS AS THOUGH THEY ALL LOSE IT WHEN THEY LEARN THEY ARE INFECTED (IF THIS IS TRUE, THAT IS!). AH SAME SUH TODDLER DID AH WALK AH STOMP HIM FOOT, AND AH FLASH HIM HAND DEM, AND AH BAWL OUT “JAH JAH JAH!!!!! NAH NAH NAH!”….. AND CALL EVERYBODY, DEM MUMMA AND DEM ONE TEET’ GRANNY “DEVIL! DEVIL DEM!”…..BUT DUB HIMSELF “GOD ANGEL!”…..DI POOR FELLOW WALK AND STOMP OFF HIM BOOT HEEL AND BOTTOM DEM, AND CHANT “JAH JAH JAH!….” SUH TIL IT TUN INNA ONE SONG AND DANCE TUH RASSHOLE!!!!!

TODDLER SEH “JAH JAH JAH!!!!!” AND DI ONE UPPA TOP SEH “#WINNING!!!!!”

@METTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT!!!!!!!!!!!! AH WHO ELSE WE KNOW WEH DID AH WALK AH BAWL OUT “#WINNING” SUH TIL IT ALL BECOME PART AH HAR NAME, AGAIN!?!?!?!?!?! :recsel #WINNING