BEYONCE SEH ACTION

Blacks should start buying and supporting ONLY blacks again we can only empower ourselves by uplifting and supporting each other..Buy black only products by from black owned shops..see black only movies..When their pockets start feeling it then we will get respect

IMG-20160707-WA0002

14 thoughts on “BEYONCE SEH ACTION

1. Wonder how this going to work out for Beyonce following the shooting of 11 police, with four dead, in her native state?

1. So where di obeah men and women, Palo, Santeria priests and priestesses deh in dis fight? What dem doing fi help in di fight? All di blow dem a send to likkle ppl, how dem nah send big blow to the true oppressors a dem ppl?

Weh di real root workers deh in dis fight cause wi need supernatural intervention pon a heavy scale.

1. Met, mi caan believe how dem quiet. All dem a do a teck on tie dung man and ooman case, instead a using dem knowledge fi something truly valuable.

Met, please reach out to di Palo priest to find out weh him and him fellow leaders doing bout dis situation. How dem helping if at all in di spiritual realm?

1. I think where Palo is concerned the families would have to seek it and people fraid a it oo …Santeria they can do dark things but they r told not to because they will pay in the end

1. Black people don’t respect the ancestors, so they go to the white man ancestral belief system instead.

Oh I would have loved to carry Trayvon Martin parents go a bush fi mek sure dat fassy eat lead out a him gun.

2. U kno ealier when i saw the post is New Orleans people dem came to mind! I swear to God!! This is not Shango and the other saints dem war! This is a race warfare by itself.