BEYONCE DISCIPLINING BLUE IVY

This pic looks like Beyoncè had enough of Blue messing around. I just always thought she would be the parent that lets her daughter do whatever she wants whenever she wants.

ivy

14 thoughts on “BEYONCE DISCIPLINING BLUE IVY

1. blue no look too feminine for the near future. At least she’ll have a Crayola flag fi fly :travel

1. All you see is money, Or the name a the mother and father? You lucky :ngakak

If it was some dancehall person kid you wouldn’t be so defensive. Go on and bite up your self about it. She look like her daddy and boyish looking. Go raise your flag and stiffle you self in it .

2. Nothing nothing no wrong with that..America IS so delusional.. Kids need that butt tapped even once every six months if there out of hand. By then all the discipline breaks run out..until they learn the rules of living…it take verbal and physical discipline more time.. I’m not talking about abuse tho.. 2 powwow sometimes. And 2 shet it up and sit still. is all they need to be good little people..

3. I don’t know about Blu but North look like she needs some licks! She look like she will tun & twist Kim! Kim can manage her…

4. I do not see any indication that she’s disciplining her at all, like someone mentioned it seems like she’s crying because mommy has to work and the babysitter is taking her to her play room while mommy work…

5. Me have a grandson 2 and a half with zero fuks to guve about licks or discipline. King of tantrums, tun up and tun over.. I pray for him everyday has he is more than a hand full and needs tons of attention. It exhausting. Love fight and love fure licjs. His dad was such a,sweet baby that peoplw used to beg me to let them keep him. These kids are no joke.

6. My son a go thru the terrible twos since birth and these days him get a wap wap wap pon di daily….no objects…hands only. The naughty corner and time out nuh wok fi him so when him wah drop a grung inna big big store and wah try run inna traffic pinch or wap wap pon repeat!!!!!!

7. Me walk out leff fi me turbit ina di Gap store one day when him decide fi dash himself a grung. Me say to one of the sales chick, you’ll can have him, I’m done. Me frightened fi see him get up a bawl bout No mommy don’t leave me. He was 4 then, him a 9 this yr. Dem yah nowadays pickney a di worse.