SHE SEH HIM DID WAA SUCK HAR FREN..HIM SEH CHARACTER DISCRIMINATION AND LICK HAR WID A PIPE

Man attacks woman with iron pipe over oral sex rumours

REALLY
A man who used a piece of iron pipe to beat a woman, whom he claimed was spreading rumours about him performing oral sex on her friend, told the Kingston and St Andrew Parish Court last week that he was upset at the woman for “discrimination against my character”.

Curtis Morgan of Greenwhich Town, St Andrew, was arrested and charged with assault occasioning bodily harm after he used the object to hit the complainant on her hand and in the side, after accusing her of spreading rumours about his “sexual escapade” during an altercation in their community on May 9.

On Friday, when Morgan appeared in court before Senior Parish Judge Judith Pusey, he pleaded guilty and was ordered to pay $10,000 or serve six months in prison.

However, before he was sentenced, he explained to the judge why he had assaulted the complainant and insisted that the complainant was telling lies on him.

“She accused me of things that I am not doing and I confront her because she saying I am looking her friend and trying to have oral sex.But that is a discrimination against my character,” he said.
“I confront her and she fly up on me,” Morgan added.

“And you used the iron to hit her?” the judge asked.

“Not deliberately,” Morgan answered.

“Well, I hope you know you can deliberately go to prison for up three years,” Judge Pusey told the man.

She then fined him $10,000 while saying: “You can’t do that.”

3 thoughts on “SHE SEH HIM DID WAA SUCK HAR FREN..HIM SEH CHARACTER DISCRIMINATION AND LICK HAR WID A PIPE

1. Fah fine deh too small. I bet you both these ppl are unemployed with lots of time on their hands. If di man even desire fi suck her friend what is that to talk about? I never get ppl who stay interested in ppl’ bedroom antics, and also ppl who share details of what they do in bed with friends. As close as I am to my bff she could never know what my man and me do in bed, never.

2. Gossip is the sport of waste men and trashy women. They’re usually unemployed, unskilled and unmotivated, so all they engage in is watching people and spreading opinions while trying to pass those opinions off as facts. Whether the man is into the suckings or not is his business and the only person who should talk about his snake tongue lifestyle, besides himself is the woman/women he’s actually sucking. Well atleast it’s a woman who’s spreading the gossip and not some sissified male.

3. Anonymous 1 and 2 shut the f&ck up! Bout gossip is the sport of waste people, bitch gossip been around centuries before you and will be centuries after you. Btw if you are not among the waste people who engage in gossip, what are you doing reading and commenting on a blog built on gossip? FYI gossip is good, it was used in previous civilisations as a way of spreading information not generally spoken of in public about people and things that others might find very useful. We have the Internet for that now but just imagine something like the spread of HIV in a pre-Internet era, how do you think people would know who had it or had slept with someone who had it if not for gossip?