NO KARTEL YUH NEVA KILL HIM ……………JUS ORCHESTRATED THE DEATH AND MANY OTHER THINGS……

addi-4

siva-4

MINUTES after they were slapped with life sentences for murder by Justice Lennox Campbell, entertainers Vybz Kartel and Shawn ‘Shawn Storm’ Campbell still maintained that they were not guilty and sent messages to their fans and relatives.

Both looked composed while they sat in the prisoner’s dock and bore poker faces as their sentences were read to them.

Vybz Kartel will have to serve 35 years at hard labour before he can be released, while Campbell will spend 25 years before being eligible for parole.

Kartel was, however, confident that he would be on the street when his appeal is heard.

“I would first like to again reiterate that I never killed Clive Williams nor did I order his killing. To my family I want to say thank you for being there for me. Equally to my fans whose unremitting support matters to me! Bless, Kartel,” Vybz Kartel stated.

Campbell was equally adamant that he was wrongfully convicted.

“To the fans and fams I am an innocent man and I am just saying I am good and in great health and spirit. So from me to the fans and ma fams and my mother, daughter and family I am confident that in the long run I will be vindicated,” Campbell stated.

Kartel, Campbell, Kahira Jones and André St John were taken to the Tower Street Adult Correctional Centre to start serving their sentences.

If their appeals are unsuccessful then they will leave prison at ages 73, 60, 52 and 52 respectively.

0 thoughts on “NO KARTEL YUH NEVA KILL HIM ……………JUS ORCHESTRATED THE DEATH AND MANY OTHER THINGS……

1. Di whole ah wi can hold pan Met bike cash mi a come tuh. Can I don’t see nuttin “nice” bout dis yah writing… metty mi ah jump on yuh nah lef mi tidey..

2. :ngakak come come
            foxy ask di person if dem know what penmanship is………..but mi only know little girly girls that write their name wid di squiggly under it mi neva know man do dem tings deh………….i was looking for the heart below it too :ngakak come dear come :tkp

1. A want when some a di thirsty long time prisoner dem see kartel a come, dem need fi sing da song to him “bend ova,bend ova, bend ova,back way, back way, in deh in deh in deh” and mek him bend ova like a bitch… A fi him time fi tek orders