KARTEL TRIAL UPDATE

kartel

Dem seh Kartel cut di hair dis morning ……..bald head ina di people dem court…stay choon……….It look like Kartel preparing fi a long stay :alay

0 thoughts on “KARTEL TRIAL UPDATE

1. You cut you hair fi touch the road dj too much text no man nah go text no man that dem a plan fi kill over gun so many times and a talk bout it. Plus if the next disc is not there to confirm the authenticity of the context that shit would not pass me one Ras.

2. r u sorry for yourself? no honestly, are you really sorry for youself? We dont need no murderers in our music thank you

1. Is like Kartel need fi come a your space and murder there fi u really see se him is no good and all when him do dat u will find excuse fi se why him do what him do…All of your emotions are based on what though? A cuddden him music..u sound like u have a personal relationship wid him and fi a man………….it cannot be right…mine u a set up u soul fi something whey u cannot manage

1. It’s like when u love someone and everybody kept saying he/she is a bad person, and when all the evidence in front of you, you just don’t believe it. That’s how some of those folks are.

1. But that kinda love happens usually when u have a relationship with the person no? And mi can understand that because maybe the person knows a different side a di person but where ace know cartel from? smh

1. Met, “STANS” are crazy, they act as if they know their idols the way they defend them. So that’s where my comparison came from. They can do no wrong in their eyes.

2. Look how many artist mi know deh weh murda ppl n entertainer n still a walk free, kmt. Nuh mek mi call name.# Pussyclaaaat!!

1. call name………….. and den tell wi which one a dem really can compare to dis friend/family murder whey him conspire fi do di man

3. Him cut di hair cause him ketch lice plus when the text drm read him did pop out the front n shit up himself lollllllllllllZzzzz
    Poor ace smh a guess a so u keep sane hush

4. Di pressure tun up pon him!!!! Worlboss seh mek mi tek a trim and get comfortable in here!! #StraightPrison

Frigga yuh…

5. Right on point honeybee cuz yessideh finson a worry about how di media a make him look….prepping appearance looking pity from media! Seems to me like finson a trow in di towel

6. Trimming th ehair could be the instructions of the mada woman as some ritual for freedom. Heyyyyyyyyyyyy the other day a yute was in the parlour talkking about the obeah happenings and court house mi sey goose bumps full mi up ohhhhhh

7. The evidence are there, at lease so far, so when it comes times for the jury to deliberate, I wonder what the verdict gwine be, maybe some of dem will get intimidated by him and sey not guilty even wid the bag of evidence. My worries now is more on the jurors dem and whey dem a guy decide. If him come out Jamaica will never be the same…him is a wicked phucka

8. Ace is just another sorry man brainwashed by Kartel… All when dem find him guilty him ago seh it wasnt a fair trail… Low him… Kartel stink stink stink of murder right now!!! He felt that he was above the law and Jamaica will make an example out of him….

1. He’s more then a fan! Mi not even wah nuh weh Kartel do fi him… Cause him ah gwan like ah Kartel ah fi him Daddy… smh

9. Met you trying to convince me. Plus you only print one side of the story. Your music what you mean by your music only artist I see t out show love on this site are the artist that nobody give a flying f^@# about and don’t want to hear. You and your band of metters are on a mission but learn this unnu don’t scratch the surface of kartel fan base. If him walk you will have to step up unnu mission ten fold. Because this man will be what the world will be waiting for so sleep good and pray to god that he don’t come a road.

Just like the government of jamaica a try tell people who to like unnu look like shit face

1. Ace I am actually quite stunning and have not a shit stain on my face. Question: so when you say band of Metters is that an insult or a compliment? :/ <that's my confused face

10. No met never weak I just think for myself. And refuse to make internet clowns tell me what to say and who to listen to.

1. no internet clown is telling you a think but you are making your weakness show in what you say…u can listen to what or who you want to listen to but remember at the end of the day we are all the same..u have made kartel your idol and have put him above yourself not even with the devil dat can be right

11. Met I think I need to pull up a sofa lay back and start with my childhood. I hope you have you note book with your pen ready. Lets see 1. I was a good kid until “tears are flowing I can’t contain my emotions” hold my hand because I need you now more than ever doctor met. Ok I am with you because I feel my strength through you. I was ambitious until I start listening to kartel music now all I want to be is (shit) I have no clue. Help me please doc I am lost. The bottle of valium to suppress emotions are not working any more I think I need a stronger dose. No sure if valium is to suppress emotions so don’t quote me. Maybe I need more help than you can give.

1. I wouldn’t suspect u would be on valium I would suspect you are like many jamaican men…no father and suppressed a lost..intelligent but limited to what you want to learn and not what you need to learn

12. The doctor one like I said to you time and time again this is in fan because at the end of the day no matter how much I like kartel music and think he is the best artist in Jamaica. If I don’t get my black ass up and work, pay my bills, interact with other human beings, love my family. I would be the only fool on the outside looking in. Wait until next wk when mi gone again you will miss me.

1. u deh yere wid we everyday so nuh gwaan like u departing…u getting up and work everyday does not say you are 100% capable ..if u liked karrtel and his music it would have ended right there but is like u wudda fight people fi kartell ..that is being more than a fan

13. You will see. Met I think you and your metters are consumed with hatred for this man. The bottom line is he is not the one that is telling you how to raise you children regardless of the kind of music he sings. Much like parents with children that are out of control don’t blame others for your bad parenting skills.

You funny much like jamaican men that have no father wow….. if you notice what I just did you said so many things but I only repeated one thing and I didn’t even do that right just to show you that people only listen to what they want.

NEVER PUT TOO MUCH EFFORT INTO THE THINGS THAT ARE YOUR WEAKNESS ALWAYS BUILD ON YOUR STRENGTHS.

1. A weakness can never be a physical being. So kartell could never be my weakness, I have the utmost disdain for his actions because I most certainly do not know him as a person. Here we are not discussing his music and I have never had the time to listen to his music enough to drum up a discussion from it..HIS ACTIONS YES!!

1. N mi know u fall into that category ace..No man wid a solid n good father figure would idolize anyone..and mi nah disrespect u …just look into yourself because it begins within

2. di lime phone peoples r on the stand now and u know real lime sour so i hope what is in his phone today will not sour him :hammer

14. Good afta noon Met…I r here @ace I understand your points and I commend you for not being a part of the mass audience on JMG and not condemning Kartel to life or even death as some wish here. But let’s isolate a few things and not be bias meaning let’s not focus on Met’s view as the host of JMG and especially her personal views of Kartel.
    1. Do you believe Kartel is guilty?
    2. If not why not and if yes(highly doubt you do) why
    3. Are you a man or woman
    4. Name your favorite kartel song if you don’t have 1 then name a few, or everything he sings is your favorite.
    My intension is to see and not judge you based on your opinion or choice in the Kartel matter.

15. boom comment @I spy@11:18…thoseinstructions are given by knowledgeable people fi true on court cases or any terrible problems, don’t know if that is the case here, but you speak the truth!!

16. Lock him up and send the key into the pit of hell. You know how much other people kartel killed and nobody no find them? they only go missing? FACTS. This man thought he was God. smh. make him rotten, alot of family loose dem brother, father, uncle and cousin because of this man.

17. Well well my favorite kartel is called giving thanks. What does man or woman have to do with someone’s opinion or the music they listen to. And I am a man a youth from one of the worst ghettos in Jamaica. Met I am not a fan of many of the nasty songs that he sings but as a human you should be able to like what you like. The one thing that I like about kartel is that this dude is stronger than any jamaican I have ever seen. No matter what people have to say about him he just do what he wants as an example of his inner strength and convictions. So no gay thing if that is want you are trying to hint at. Only weak mother f**kers make a next man f**k dem.

1. if u consider kartel as strong and he had to murder men……………..
      ……………u know sex starts in the mind right?

1. I think Ace has a man-crush on Kartel. His fanatism is not normal… It goes deeper than. And, Met, I agree with you: no child who has had the benefit of good, strong parenting from a father could be so influenced by someone as vile and callous as Vybz Kartel. This, here, is the problem with our society… Dem have di pickney dem like cockroach and cannot nurture and guide them to become decent citizens, so they end up with role models like Kartel. Soooo sad!

18. HEAR THE FAN DEM. FANATIC. only way that ignorant , never see come see dunce see road again is if him lawyer dem win with a technicality like OJ SIMPSON , ITS POSSIBLE but he will always be the old killer to me ….i hope which ever way it go him have sleepless nights and a kid him love that him will constantly worry about till him death ….nuff man kill man and then when them mature and grow up and have kids the guilt eat them out and they nerve mass up because they worry about them kids…….shit come back in many ways …that fool text and talk up the things….man still text and talk on phone like them a idiot . see many men get lost for that….everything is recorded people….let me end by saying KARTEL A IDIOT ….POWER TRIP FOOL THAT GOT THE OPPORTUNITY TO MAKE IT BIG AND DO GOOD FI JAMAICA . BUT NO HIM TAKE THE MONEY TURN DON , SERIAL KILLER. LOOK PON MAN LIKE SHAGGY WHO DOING HIM THING FOR THE CHILDREN HOSPITAL. …..KARTEL A FOOL…and if we continue to buy his music we a help fund him crime wave and ARMS HOUSE. FOOL DAT !!!!!!!!!!!!!

1. no a we fool and dem wise…ace se him a di strongest jamaican him ever see…Jamaicans lostttttt..dem only respect badness and cow down…if u gwaan like u waa treat some a dem like human being dem kill u off because dem nuh used to good treatment..Any entertainer whey a go call him fans sheep nuh mus laugh him a laugh offa dem …most importantly blaspheme ..Him fi get life in prison

19. I think I read that book met and it’s about being isolated and having nothing but time on your hands and that’s when sexual prevention enters the mind. That’s the Italian dude that wrote about revenge after being lock up for along time. Don’t remember his name. Sex starts in the mind of course it does how could you display sexual emotions if you can’t paint a vivid imagination of your partner. Try again….. you to play out how you think you partner is going to act before so that smile could be on your face before.

1. I assume u mean perversion and not prevention lol…but either way…obsessed much?! Btw what did u even mean by Kartel is the strongest man u ever see and he just do what he wants as an example of his inner strength and convictions? Wah Kartel do apart from DJ? Please inform us cause mi nuh see Kartel do nothing but bleach an whore dung di whole a Jamaica. Ace baybee it sticky pon u based on your comments…stop swear fi people…this is a lesson I learned the hard way

20. The Vybz Krtel murder trial shifted slightly this morning following yesterday’s scheduled break. The prosecution instead of continuing with their final witness Corporal Sean Brown, sought and was granted permission to call another witness, Regional Fraud Manager of Cable and Wireless, Rudolph Miles. Miles testified that he received a request in writing from the Jamaica Constabulary Force (JCF) on information and data related to certain mobile pin numbers. Miles said that checks were conducted on the RIM (Research in Motion, now BlackBerry) portal and four pin numbers were accessed. The request covers the period October 15- November 15, 2011. The subscriber information linked one of the pins to Adijah Palmer with December 12, 1980 date of birth. Subscriber activity on the phone ceased June 18, 2013. In the case of the 2 other pins, both were not active. Miles said the pins were connected to Digicel. In later cross examination Miles said that that in most instances the company’s agents require the address and identification of customers entering into a contracted. He added that it was recognized in this case that no address was given. Attorney Tom Tavares Finson, representing Vybz Kartel suggested that the name of his client was spelt incorrectly as well as the birthdate. Finson said his client was born on January 7, 1976. Miles was shown the birth certificate as proof. He later admitted that the information presented to court was what was on his company’s system. The trial continues with testimony from Coporal Shawn Brown of the Organised Crime Investigation Division (OCID).

21. The Vybz Krtel murder trial shifted slightly this morning following yesterday’s scheduled break. The prosecution instead of continuing with their final witness Corporal Sean Brown, sought and was granted permission to call another witness, Regional Fraud Manager of Cable and Wireless, Rudolph Miles. Miles testified that he received a request in writing from the Jamaica Constabulary Force (JCF) on information and data related to certain mobile pin numbers. Miles said that checks were conducted on the RIM (Research in Motion, now BlackBerry) portal and four pin numbers were accessed. The request covers the period October 15- November 15, 2011. The subscriber information linked one of the pins to Adijah Palmer with December 12, 1980 date of birth. Subscriber activity on the phone ceased June 18, 2013. In the case of the 2 other pins, both were not active. Miles said the pins were connected to Digicel. In later cross examination Miles said that that in most instances the company’s agents require the address and identification of customers entering into a contracted. He added that it was recognized in this case that no address was given. Attorney Tom Tavares Finson, representing Vybz Kartel suggested that the name of his client was spelt incorrectly as well as the birthdate. Finson said his client was born on January 7, 1976. Miles was shown the birth certificate as proof. He later admitted that the information presented to court was what was on his company’s system. The trial continues with testimony from Coporal Shawn Brown of the Organised Crime Investigation Division (OCID).

22. @Ace u said is a weak mother f***er mek a next man f**K him…a guess Kartel is not a strong Jamaican man after all….U need to be pitied….Sad

23. Ace if you were my brother I would tell you that you need a better role model. That dere is nutten that Kartel and Gaza stan foh that yuh should want to defend. Here is a man that bleach out him face to de point that him look likka corpse. Dem claim sey dem a “demon”. Do you know that a demon is a follower of satan. Mi know you might sey a joke ting that, but what comes out of a man mouth cometh from his heart. He stands accused of killin one of his own, and not in self defence but over a gun. If ah de money wey ketch yuh yeye then look how the whole ah it a go to de lawyer dem and im still nuh free.
    Listen,ni nuh like how yuh a dash word pan Met, since she is only giving you sound advice. At de end ah di day if yuh really haffi rate sumbody like how you rate Kartel. Den I would suggest yuh rate de person who grow yuh and show you right from wrong. An if yuh never hab non a dat then find sumbady weh use them life fi good, trust mi nuff a dem dey out dey.
    Kartel is NO role model, I just hope that im tek tis little cooling period and turn im face towards God. As I said if you were my brother dese are the thing I would sey tuh yuh suh nobada come trace mi.

24. Time up pon some man….dem cah get nuh tattoo so di only way him can shed a little of himself is by cutting his hair …………………Tavares seh him client name and bday wrong…………DUH…alll musicians and movie stars give wrong info to conceal their identity so true hellboy seh him a star he would do like wise ……

25. @ace My question of gender bears no homosexual reference between you and Kartel. I asked because emotions are streamed different in man or woman(a care zero weh others say my opinion that). And I know you can’t tell 100% who is blogging just by the context of their blog. I know of man and woman who come on JMG and blog as the opposite sex to throw people off. Pardon me if mi nah tek no check.When KARTEL bleach and Michael Jackson known people in the public eye this is a form of weakness and send the wrong message to people who look up to them. They set us back couple years but that’s a different story. Ace I think that you feel the pressure of things unfolding for someone you look up to and have not come to terms with it. I have a colleague who was a student at UWI when Kartel gave his speech and she too is in a trans at what’s unfolding because she think kartel is a musical genius and refuse to accept that he is HUMAN and as HUMAN we are capable of it all superstar or regular john tom.

26. As bad as how I know kartel is guilty I promise you he will walk weather people like it or not this has nothing to do with if he did it or not the evidence is there but that’s how the system works they let a murderer walk and watch people accept it he’s the king of brain washing the kids minds right now they can’t afford to lose that just yet they are not done with him yet….. he will walk!!

27. @ well well please do understand this I tell this to met time and time again at the end if the day if he is guilty then send him to prison but they have to prove it without the shadow of a doubt. I am not saying this dude is not missing but the picture that the (prostitution) is painting is too vivid they are over doing it to get a conviction so they are making it easy to say they planted evidence.

28. As far as me see, not until is your uncle/brother/father/grandfather them kill will most a these people feel that a man must go jail. It happen to others and them say a gangster thing but when it happen to dem is murder. I will not judge, i leave that to God and the court but if a man do the crime then him must do the time. Simple

1. okay then :travel
      a so jamaican people stay from a nuh dem family is not murder and a gangster ting till it reach in a dem house..

29. @Ace you wrote like a wanna be intelligent cocksucker…I guess u r a cocksucka but not an intelligent one….I’m out!! Don’t have anytime for wasters.