HAYYYYYYYYYYY GAZA MASH UP!! DIGICEL A COME WID DI EVIDENCE!

kartel-Optimized

The Presiding Judge in the Vybz Kartel murder trial has ruled that all evidence prepared by Digicel is to be submitted into evidence in the case. This means that all information such as call records, text messages, BlackBerry messages, voice notes, video evidence retrieved from the entertainer’s phone and other electronic device will be brought into open court. This ruling means that the electronic evidence has linked all the co-accused except one, Shane Williams. The judge ruled that the evidence collected from Mr. Williams’ phone was irrelevant and inadmissible, thereby clearing the way for his attorneys to file a ‘no case’ submission on behalf of his client. This ruling was handed down despite strong opposition from the defence lawyers of the entertainer Vybz Kartel and his four co-accused who have indicated that they will be submitting appeal to block this decision. The ruling clears the way for the continuation of testimonies and the return of the jurors

0 thoughts on “HAYYYYYYYYYYY GAZA MASH UP!! DIGICEL A COME WID DI EVIDENCE!

1. Me no recover from the Lisa Hype picture dem, you would really do that to yuhself? #mostboringbuddyinnahistoy… but then again, wonder if him really host price is right during sex? A gi weh house cyar, plane and all thes :bingung e things

1. Good evening Met and bloggers. Very long time.

This story just get stranger and stranger. Unnu hear O Brien a lick out against the attack on Digicel network this morning? Him seh a straight up sabotage not the usual tiefing.

2. Ashes to ashes dust to dust, this ruling reminds me of the Mike Tyson vs Evander Holyfield fight when Tyson bite off the man ears and spit out. Several person are now on suicide watch…………bout police clone sim card and bun dung house, dutty criminal lawyer dem mek nuff murderer deh pon road a kill innocent people!!! Ace and the rest a gaza puppets dem suppose to lose 20 pounds when him hear this ruling. Hope the prosecution calls each and everyone of them to stand, all who were saying “wee” was lying just wait till unu hear 5 different stories about the same incident.

1. DI SAME POLICE WEH HIM SEH …CAN ONLY DO ARTS AND CRAFTS…………………DI SAME ILLITERATE POLICE…..WEH NAH GET PAY ….A WHOFA MONEY DEM WOULDA USE CLONE DI SIM CARD???/

1. Police ago under his/her tail as soon as the trial finish. It might not have been the first time this person has done it.

3. HEY…………A HOPE NUTTEN DEPPON DI PHONE …………WEH A GO SHOCK DI NATION…………….IT LOOK LIKE KARTEL LAWYER DEM A WORK UNDER SYKES ……………….. HIM EMPLOYED DEM FI LOCK HIM UP? :cystg ………………………….MI FEEL LIKE SEH ………….BABYLON SEH PRISON

4. 2morrow same bullshit nothing is going to show up as usual. wake up you sheeples bigger things on planet earth is occurring. something much worst is about to take place in jamaica hence if its not happening already!

1. Yeah man nuttin naw go happen, a Tom and Jerry, the power puff girls on the phones that is why the defense lawyers were fighting tooth and nail to barr if from being used in open court. I bet you won’t blog under This user name again.

1. no man dem a go let him out fi STING …….O BUT DAD PASS AND GONE ………DEM A GO LET HIM OUT FI…………………………………………………INDEPENDENCE ?????????????/

5. Defence lawyers want to stop the truth from reaching an open court…
    Defence liars trying to obstruct justice…
    But the judge say (Amy Winehouse) NO NO NO
    Voice notes and videos will not lie

6. all you demons keep wishing for the man to go to jail gtfoh. this website gets me sick a bunch of misfits … everything on this site is negative even if its intended for good. from unno post wid di pastors dem wey really a satan worshippers. met mi see fi yuh downfall smh i don’t wish karma or bad luck but you and your followers will reap what y’all sow. this site soon will be history. their are bigger things happening on earth. why you not writing about the kidnaps which the government is involved in? why you not talking about people murdering humans for body parts and selling it … WAKE THE HECK UP

1. :mewek :mewek2 ppl is r diesssssssssssssss u r luddyyyyyyyyyyy mi cyaa fall n mi deh a grung level areddie…………. a chat bout karma when blood deh pan kartel hand?????????? if dis website mek u sick maybe too much love deh yere

2. everything fi support wrong doing pan here u support…teefing u support n seh hustle…murderer u support and a talk bout organ selling…u sick widout cure…go find an abandon gutter and dash urself in deh

3. Hey battyman fanatic di only demon a di 2 worm dem whey teck time produce u ole wormshit unnu don’t put no value on life so unnu a come try sideline the bout bigger tings MECK DEM RAWSSSSSEE TECK PLACE N WHEN WE DONT DASH FARTEL A JAIL WE WILL FOCUS ON ANYTHING ELSE AFTA. Bout u see downfall u a obeah man r witch y o y u Neva tell FARTEL fi him downfall was on its way
      Go eat shit man n gwheyyyyyyy

4. Good Day Met, Metters and Peepers. If the site sick u… Why don’t you hit the little x on your screen? Better yet why do u come on the site if it’s so negative? Kmt. We nah wish nuh bad pon nuh baddi. If Kartel neva duh im phuckery im wouldn’t deh inna hot wata. Yuh fi guh pray fi him an lowe JMG. When kartel di a duh all him wrong doing y u neva tell him stop? Yuh shudda tell Kartel seh Karma is a bytch.