FOR THE FAMILY OF LIZARD

lizard-Optimized

Psalm 15

Lord, who shall abide in thy tabernacle? who shall dwell in thy holy hill?

2 He that walketh uprightly, and worketh righteousness, and speaketh the truth in his heart.

3 He that backbiteth not with his tongue, nor doeth evil to his neighbour, nor taketh up a reproach against his neighbour.

4 In whose eyes a vile person is contemned; but he honoureth them that fear the Lord. He that sweareth to his own hurt, and changeth not.

5 He that putteth not out his money to usury, nor taketh reward against the innocent. He that doeth these things shall never be moved.

0 thoughts on “FOR THE FAMILY OF LIZARD

1. Go rest now Lizard. You might not have been an angel, however, the Lord used you for a purpose. I’m certain that the taking off your life meant the saving of many others and though that will not comfort your loved ones, they can now feel a measure of justice.

2. GUILTY GUILTY GUILTY!!!!!’ Thanks to da most high. Clive Williams I know not , but as a mother of 4 boys, I have prayed daily since this trial started for vengeance. For Clive I have she’d tears plead the blood of Jesus. Why because I wouldn’t want what reach Clive to reach my boys. Thank you Jesus my prayers have been answered.

Met a what did happen earlier? Me couldn’t get on Pom di site if nutten. Me say when di news reach mi from JA ME NUH STOP JUMP FI JOY AND A ACREAM YES YES YES. MI PICKNEY DEM A LOOK PON MI LIKE MI. A IDIOT AND A ASK MOMMY WHAT HAPPEN.

1. Yes Coco….we have to pray for protection for Chow and his family. He stood up for Lizard when no one else would. His brave act lead to this verdict, but we know that evil is lurking in the dark. Psalm 23 fi Chow & family.

3. Justice was served. ……R.I.P Lizard you did your part even in the after life, I hope almighty God will pardon you for the wrongs you’ve done.

4. @com, me 2nd u pon dah one deh…May his soul now rest in peace…it was a long time coming and overdue..GOD IS GOOD..

5. Justice was served….May u rest in peace young man. Not once has anyone send condolence to Lizard family! Well maybe someone from his camp will come to grip with the verdict and send their condolences to his family.

6. To the family of Clive Williams may God the ruler of Earth and Heaven now grant you peace and serenity.
    To his mother and father please know that your children were born of you but did not belong you they are gifts from God the father which he gives to us to bring us joy and hope daily, we cannot make them into what we desire them to be but can pray that our lives will inspire them to be greater than we are, Clive is gone but my wish for him is that in his last hour he called upon the savior Jesus Christ who tells us there is NO SIN TOO GREAT that if we confess with a contrite and a broken heart he will not forgive. I pray for you all in Jesus name amen.

7. Condolences to Lizard family: A person that departs from this earth never truly leaves, for they are still alive in our hearts and minds, though us they live on . May the memories of Lizard help you find peace. Lean on your friends and family for strength, and always remember how much you are loved. Please accept myself/JMG Metters condolences, he will never be forgotten!

8. .com tawkchuet lundn hc….and all who figet ….be still and I will fight for you ….God a God Kartel lead di naiton a stray ………..him go too far and now dem tun him back ..

1. ayeeeeeeeeee a nuh who we se Great a who JAH SEEEEEH so one likkle fryas whey him tink did a go slip through the cracks showed him who was the Mighty man from Galalee

1. god is good all the time and all the time god is good.

sacrificial lambs are still in existence, they walk among us and everyday blood is shed for the greater good.

1. Amen we haffi chant up Jah because a did di devil a mek a tryyyyyy
            38 For I am persuaded, that neither death, nor life, nor angels, nor principalities, nor powers, nor things present, nor things to come,

39 Nor height, nor depth, nor any other creature, shall be able to separate us from the love of God, which is in Christ Jesus our Lord.

2. amen!!! @met comment 9:16pm

today was a good day for jamaica although di sheep dem cyaah si dat true dem dunce an cyaah read an write.

9. This is the year of Jubilee, and Triumphant Jah reigns forever and ever more, never try to diss the Man with the title, a God is Boss in heaven, earth, and down in hades. ,RIP now Clive Williams, justice was indeed served. The earthly Judge took on the persona of the true and ONLY LIVING GOD, and judged this case with righteousness. Selah!

10. Ok I am glad justice is served thats a rare thing in ja so congratulation jamaica it would be nice also if the kid who was shot by the bmw x5 guy gets justice also,have heard that case in awhile.
    But if lizzard got killed for guns he took and did not return that means he is a killer too just saying maybe lizard left so kid father less too,and got is pay so the rest in peace lizard seems a little they are all killers.

11. a weh di wagonist deh?? unu come talk how unu boss sen him self a prison …Ace u haffi move ..rent stop pay ….

12. R.I .P Clive kartel you have all the time in the world now to go find that god your mother an father introduced you too as a young boy an ask him to for give you of all your sins .when you see not even this man mother an father come to court to support him you know cause as a mother all when my child wrong i still try an support them but let them know i don’t like what they did but i have to support them because a me bring them in the world but when your own mom an dad can’t bring dem self fi do that then you really mess up .

13. Life is not measured by the breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away. Cheers and thumbs up to Lizard’s family. Lizard might be gone, but he is not forgotten.!! Big up Lawyer Jeremy Taylor and him crew, Judge Lennox Campbell, the 10 members of the jury that gave their verdicts, much love to all of you. To the people who cried, seet deh !! your tears were not shed in vain. Nuff respect to the wonderful Metters and to Met who has been following this case from day one, seet deh people, it has been proven that at no time can wrong be right !! and to de Most High above, thank you Lord for hearing our prayers. Sending up prayers to you Dear Lord for guidance and protection for everyone at this time I pray. Amen.

1. Jermey Taylor sealed his fate with psalm 37 n these verses

12 The wicked plotteth against the just, and gnasheth upon him with his teeth.

13 The Lord shall laugh at him: for he seeth that his day is coming.

14. Met, you know sey according to court reports, Kartel did laugh when Jeremy said that ?? Now tell mi, who a bawl instead of laughing ya now ?? Wha sweet nannygoat a go run him belly.

15. All who did a talk ’bout free world boss & that Kriminal Kartel innocent, see it deh live & in living color GUILTY. OONU CAN TEK OONU HEAD OUT A DI SAND NOW.

16. Lizard ur family might have gotten justice & so did Louie that u killed
    Wen u was killed ….ur family rejoicing but u killed ppl too sad that unuuh lose unuuh like cause unuuh love hype & likes

1. Whether or not Lizard was a killer it does not matter, he was not the one on trial. So please don’t try to convict the dead..

1. Two wrongs don’t make a right & it’s a fact he did kill Louie it wasn’t no secret good fi all of them weh love run back a man

17. I felt it forvall the mothers in these case there is no winners or loosers cause all their hands were in wrong doing I hope god guide him to change his ways for his kids sake cause they are innocent and I know they have a lot to cope with this drama may god forgive all off them including the little girl that looseboth mother and father now I forgive them rip liz

18. True lizard was a killer but on that faithful day he got his reward and met I do believe that also on that day his Sprint decided to make his wrongs right he refused to until the true killer got his reward his pay day because kartel was just a killer of persons he was a killer of souls of generations but also of a nation and from that day lizard soul couldn’t rest until I made his wrongs right so for every missing person that got killed by lizard for kartel here’s to you this victory is also yours and for every family that cried for a family member that they took please take comfort that now the Lord our god has appointed lizard has your guardian angel SIP lizard a job well done

19. F**k this nigga u know how much ppl him kill a did jus fi him time bout prayer what happen to the ppl dem wet lizard kill him fi dead a him judgment that