CORRUPT JUROR IDENTIFIED AS CAIN LIVINGSTON

Scales-of-justice-2

Detectives from the Kingston Central Police Division have now charged the juror in the Vybz Kartel murder trial who allegedly tried to sway others to change their verdict to not guilty.

Football coach, 50-year-old Livingston Cain of Stony Hill, St Andrew has been charged with five counts of attempting to pervert the course of justice and conspiracy to pervert the course of justice.

He is to appear before the Half Way Tree Resident Magistrate’s Court on Tuesday, March 18.

Cain was arrested at court on Thursday shortly after the 10 to one guilty verdict was handed down in the keenly-watched Kartel trial.

Among the jurors he reportedly attempted to sway was the foreman who reported the matter.

0 thoughts on “CORRUPT JUROR IDENTIFIED AS CAIN LIVINGSTON

1. Good morning Jmg, How dumb can a person be??…but having a name like CAIN, it’s not surprising, born betrayer and deceiver….I hope they make an example out of him!!

2. Phantom, low mi!!!!…lololol..mi sey when mi comment your neva show yet mi tink sey me ah de fuss fi comment, yuh see how me and yuh come to de same conclusion??…

Das why when people chat bout Africa and Africans mi arch mi back, because these people are the smartest set ah people God put on the earth…In Africa eight days after a child is born a naming ceremony is held, big something, the elders are present along with the parents, baby/babies family and friends from both side of the parents, then a ceremony is performed to ASK what should be the name of the child. All names have a meaning. Also a person surname tells the background of the family and their life’s trade/occupation or if they are from a royal line….yuh name have plenty fi do with who yuh be in this life, dats why parents must place good care in naming their children….although is was his surname, it showed what he was capable of….

1. lolol…Morning Obra. Brain waves…lol. Me agree 100% that a child must be name accordinly/properly. A name sets character and ones life path.

*Pet name: That name given to you and known to others more than you documented/government name.

3. I hope he’s prosecuted to the fullest extent of the law. How dare him try to thwart & disrupt the process. Kudos to the foreman who respected the law of the land and reported it to the Judge.

4. After the biblical history of The brothers Cain & Able you have to wonder why would someone name their child Cain.

5. I cant fathom how someone could be so dumb! and to see the pittance they bribed him with tuh! Now he has jeopardized his own life/safety for a killer damn fool

6. He didn’t have a vested interest in the outcome, someone else did. The real question is, who bribed him to bribe the foreman?
    At one point it was reported that a juror was seen in the presence of defense attorneys. This begs the question, is this the same juror?

7. A dat mi want kno to…a who him did a work fa? Cause trust mi him is just a little greedy small fish in a dis…a di big fish mi want dem draw dung pon…a hope is not him did a come out a di lawyer office cause it wud a look suspicious…

1. A dutty corrupted Finson mi say if ano him mi willing fi eat my scarf right now a so him win him case dem him no believe in researching n representing his clients him just go court chat bare fuxxery n then pay off the jury

8. good day met,metters,peepers nd others……

Cain yuh really did a luk fi kill Able twice yuh waan too plenty much…..nd mi hab a feeling seh a Finson him affa him de as mi get the money it done sekklementz…damn fool