BUSTA GONE SUH DI SUPPORTERS DEM GONE TUH

cops-patrol

KINGSTON, Jamaica — Contrary to two Thursdays ago when jurors returned with a guilty verdict for Adidja Vybz Kartel Palmer and three co-accused in the murder trial for the killing of Clive ‘Lizard’ Williams, crowd support downtown Kingston today is sparse.

Members of the security forces are at this time keeping a strong presence close to Supreme Court as the few supporters on hand patiently wait to hear the sentence handed down by Justice Lennox Campbell.

“The case never try good, the youth was treated unfairly,” Dwight Campbell told OBSERVER ONLINE as he stood with small group of supporters gathered at the intersection of King and Barry streets close to the court.

“Is because he is from the inner-city why them treat him so,” a woman loudly added.

However, amid the group of supporters there were some who shared a different view.

“Right now him fi get more than 20 years, who is this Vybz Kartel, him is just a man,” another woman said quietly.

She was supported by a man who said he that he was anxious for the sentencing to be passed and over with.

“A just need the authorities to hand down the sentencing so that these security barriers can be removed,” he said

Kimmo Matthews

0 thoughts on “BUSTA GONE SUH DI SUPPORTERS DEM GONE TUH

1. DWLn….poor “fans” gone back to chicken back status and suga n wata.

Hey! if onu hungry onu can go a him mumma, sista and shawty gate go tell dem sey onu a ‘fan’ and see if dem we throw onu a bone. Damn idiots. Onu been used and abused like a old chamba pot…boy likkle miss cake got me stuck on thinking of shit pails, then again a so dem treat dem “fans”. lolol

1. _________________________________________________________ mi tell unno se dem did deh pan pay.dem seh busta lef jamaica shame like a mongrel dog

2. The jamaican govement fe send a extradicion request tk the us goverment, fe extradite him rass back a yard fe the bribery thing.cause word on the street is………

3. You never bade in madda bath pan yet.say thank u jesus.u never go a obeah man, say thank u jesussss…..high high.no guard ring no deh pon none a u finga.say thank u jesussss.

4. Busta what a futile task? May I suggest ur next trip to Jamaica should be philanthropic like building homes for the homeless, visiting sick children in the hospital, donating books & computers to schools etc. Need I say anymore?

5. Busta that was a futile task wasn’t it? May I suggest ur next trip to Jamaica should be philanthropic like building homes for the homeless, visiting sick children & seniors in the hospital, donating books & computers to schools, things along those lnes, then u would have really made a difference and could have seen the fruits of ur labor. Such a waste of ur resources.