MALE JOGGER RAPED……..IN JAMAICA!

front-page-11
PEOPLE who flock Queen Hill in St Andrew to jog or walk in the mornings are now apprehensive following the brutal gang-rape of a male jogger in that community early Monday.
The man, the Jamaica Observer was told, is now suffering from serious injuries and mental trauma after the harrowing experience.
A group of joggers reportedly found the victim naked, with his hands and feet bound, sitting on the sidewalk at the foot of the hill close to Perkins Boulevard.
“He was found by some females who were shocked and even more surprised to see that he was bleeding heavily from his rectum,” one man, who said he assisted in untying the victim, told the Observer.
The man reportedly parked his car at a nearby apartment complex and was about to jog when a white car drove up with two armed men who held him at gunpoint. The men, our source said, were also carrying knives.
The hoodlums proceeded to tear off the jogger’s clothes and took turns at buggering him.
“The man was so torn up and ashamed. He had to retrieve his torn clothes in order to get his car keys and someone lent him clothes so he could avoid further embarrassment,” a jogger said.
The incident has driven fear into the people who exercise on that section of the hill daily.
“Several persons have told me that they were in fear and are apprehensive to go back because of what happened. It was not a pretty sight,” the jogger said.
“We used to protect the females and tell them to walk in groups, but it now seems we, the males, are the target. This cannot be allowed to continue,” the man said.
The man said the joggers tried to contact the police but were unsuccessful.
“We called the Duhaney Park and Constant Spring police, but we got no response. I am not sure if he reported the incident,” the man said.
Yesterday, police from the St Andrew South Division said they received no report of the incident. However, it was confirmed by a member of the Queen Hill community, who said the men drove a white car and were armed with a gun and a knife.
“There is a suspicious-looking white car that is parked in the community in the mornings and evenings. Nobody knows the men, but a lot of people come up here so we can’t be sure who is who,” the resident said.

0 thoughts on “MALE JOGGER RAPED……..IN JAMAICA!

1. Good morning Metty and JMG family. Dis is ah tragic situation an TEARS fi di poor man. It ah go hard fi him report it because di shame, stigma and disgrace is too much fi one man bear. Why dem stinkin dutty battyman deh neva guh look fi big germs ole Dexter if ah man dem want suh bad. Mi know dat jancrow wouldn’t tell dem no. So ah dis Jamaica cum tuh….ah weh dem ah try prove? Mi more dan ignorant fi dem :marah

1. Good morning, dem a gwaan because the law is not being carried out. If they were being arrested for buggery dem wudden a get so brite.

1. Di powers dat be naah uphold di law cah dem ah either battyman or licky lickly supporters of battyman behavior. Dem nuh trang enough fi stand up fi weh dem believe inna and ENFORCE di law… cah dem caaan afford tuh offend di battyman dem!!!! Suh di good people dem ago suffa…..:travel

1. Yes the law fi enforce because dem a ask fi remove a law that is not being carried out so jcf MUST carry out the law and lock up di whole a dem ..charge dem and jail dem..enough a dem bumbo now

2. Gm all.
    Before me read just tell me a some woman rape him cause him body look good and tempting

1. morning dem se is a gang a man rape him..dem shudda have hanging still in jamaica because it would be a fitting punishment fi this crime

1. Good Afternoon Met & Metters.
        B4 dem hang dem, dem fi get a good torturing. What a nasty disgusting a caan find a suitable adjective fi describe dem, let mi seh shit house dem.
        It seems they were targeting this guy from a while. I don’t believe he was randomly selected – but then again i could be wrong.

3. That shit is crazy. Just finish reading it.
    U know last week me buck up pon some old news paper and one was the star. A read a story where the female prostitutes complaining say the batty man dem a gi dem hell round deh and all waa war them fi di block.

4. n if ppl fi start f**k dem up u wudda hear dutty j-flag a tlk bout tolerance dem an d nedda sadamite organization Jamaican fi justice …………………a hope when dem start get weh dem a look fah dem no seh nutten……………………dun tlk

5. See it now, them fly the batty man gate. Our husbands, sons and baby fathers are now a prime target. Woe unto Sodom, lot try fi offer his daughters. But the city cry out fi bring out the angels. This filth will not go unpunished. That poor man will never be the same. The emotional turmoil that will follow him for the rest of his life. Counties where homosexuality is outlawed no have these issues. Jamaica need to rethink this slippery slope they have decided to travel, it only lead to destruction.

6. GM Met and everyone, I read this earlier and I guess the only way to deal with it is to believe it didn’t really happen! I can just imagine the man’s horror and embarrassment and psychological state now, I hope he gets counselling. The germs dem weh duh dis mus member god nah sleep oonuh sick stomach

1. good morning…as mi seh dem fi start lock dem up dem from di head a jflag to the tail.People stand by and nah do nothing so they feel they have the power to do as dem please..this cannot blow over

7. It was only a matter of time. Get ready people. With the batty man take over of the island, this will now be the new norm especially when all the so called bad man dem gay. How is it I am yet to see Diana King, the most vocal gay rights activist on FB not make a mention of this?

1. No especially she whey talk all kinda tings bout Jamaica when she did a have har own share a women down dere. Mi tired a dem now man

8. Omg I was hoping this did not happen in Jamaica…I feel so disgusted and sad to read about this and I fear that things like this will happen to more innocent men as the Homosexuals have it in their heads they are so powerful..Omg what does JFLAG have to say about this? What will the government do now?I hope those nasty bastards are caught and killed God forbid this man contracted any disease from this crime.

9. Dem man ya nuh easy. When ppl start shoot dem dem a guh learn. Wid more and more ppl wid license firearm watch wha a guh happen to dem.

10. OH MY GOD MAN!!! YUH SI WHY YUH AFFI COVA YUHSELF BEFORE YHE LEAVE YUH HOUSE??!?!?!? YOU NEVER KNOW WHAT LURKS OUT THERE WAITING TO DESTROY YOU!!
    “… FATHER GOD PROTECTS US FROM THE PESTILENCE THAT WALKETH IN DARKNESS AND THE DESTRUCTION THAT LAY WASTETH AT NOONDAY..”
    “..THOU AN ARMY SHALL ENCAMP AROUND ME IN THIS WILL I BE CONFIDENT..”
    “…TEN THOUSAND AT MY RIGHT HAND BUT NON SHALL HARM ME..”
    PEOPLE COVA UNNUH PICKNY, HUSBANS, FAMILY UNNUHSELF BEFORE UNNUH LEF UNNUH HOUSE!!
    WHY JAMAICA NAAH WALK OUT FI DIS?????

11. All dem weh a march fi equal rights and justice a now unu a guh feel it. More guns buy since this happen. Everybody a guh protect demself. Look how di people dem contact police and no response, eeh. Suh a wah suh? Dem nasty bwoy a get too brite. Fathers, mothers and even siblings a guh look out fi dem bwoy pickney/family members. Jamaica this can’t be happening!! JFLAG, Maurice Tomlinson and all a di gully rat dem weh unu haffi seh fi dis now???

12. When dem trespass against us, yuh nuh hear kem out a JFLAG and human rights or dem other batty promoting organization deh, but as fly bounce pan dem yuh hear seh Jamaica homophobic and dis dat terra what not. A think a pan d Queen Ifrica post mi seh batty man gwine tek over Jamaica eh nuh and if unuh think a lie mi a tell unuh watch and see under dis yah pnp administration yah battyman gwine overrun dis yah island yah, and if mi dead before it happen, ants wi carry it come a mi grave come tell mi. Mi nuh mean fi mek dis a political debate cauz I am neither pnp, jlp nor apip, but Portia she nuh give a bees wax bout nothing. Until dem start enforce d law, but den again how dem ago enforce law when most a dem ppl deh weh a d head honcho weh fi uphold d law a dem a d biggest battyman??? Dem battyman deh is a set a bareface, unruly set a thirsty motherf**kers, pardon mi language, yuh can just see ppl and just frig off ppl suh, look how much a dem specie deh all bout, dem nuh know weh fi guh find dem unda d bridge??????

13. Den a dis Jamaica come 2 shame n disgrace dat man a rape man a caan blieve me eyes…dats y dem waan jump dung ifrica throat so bcs d woman a shub out dem nassyness…Po ting Jamaica future look gloomy if a dem kinda ting ya a mek headline news..Me nah wish bad fe nobody but until dem ting yah affect portia r some1 close 2 har family only then they will feel d need 2 stop d sufferation being forced onto Jamaicans via BUGGERING….

14. Dis shock mi to rass !!! Badman battyman a rape adda man ? Inna JA ? Instant headache. Please excuse me while I take 2 Advils fe deal wid dis very disturbing news ya.

15. Hope den leave DNA…by the way Jamaica nu DNA testing when lock up fi a crime…Mi sorry fi di man…OMG! web Jamaica a come to …

16. The PNP government is primarily to be blamed for the appalling ,nasty behavior that is gradually finding its way into our society by these bunch of “FAGOTS “. When they wanted votes to help their election ,they were very supportive of these groups and gave every indication that they would amended the buggery law to facilitate these ASS HOLES.
    It is clear as mud that many of them within that party are themselves certified, professional BATTY GUYS.
    They all need to be locked up in a large room with on of those sucuiede .

17. The PNP government is primarily to be blamed for the appalling ,nasty behavior that is gradually finding its way into our society by these bunch of “FAGOTS “. When they wanted votes to help their election ,they were very supportive of these groups and gave every indication that they would amended the buggery law to facilitate these ASS HOLES.
    It is clear as mud that many of them within that party are themselves certified, professional BATTY GUYS.
    They all need to be locked up in a large room with one of those sucuide bommers.