LMAOO..WHAT AN ACCUSATION DEAR JAH……..

smh

AND SOME OF YOU WONDER WHY I SAY THE THINGS I DO. MY COUNTRYMEN BREAK MY HEART MORE THAN ANY LOVER COULD. ON NOV 27th I PUT UP A POST BRINGING ATTENTION TO the JAMAICAN #LGBT YOUTHS LIVING in THE SEWERS and ASKED FOR YOUR SUPPORT. SOME OF YOU CONCERNED CITIZENS DID SUPPORT … and ON DEC 1st THIS is WHAT HAPPENED. #JAMAICAN POLICE SEIZED and BURN the DONATIONS (food and clothes) GIVEN toTHESE YOUTHs. JESUS CHRIST MAN!!! HOW CAN WE BE SO ONE TRACK MINDED. WE NEED TO DO BETTER THAN THIS!! I’M ROLLING IN MY GRAVE and I’M STILL ALIVE. I AM ONE PERSON WHO’S NOT AFRAID to “KILL THE VIBE” for A GOOD CAUSE

– Diana King

*WHOSE VIBE IS SHE KILLING , THE ”TESSANNE VIBE”?*
What I dont like are the lies, the other day someone asked on Facebook why the media had to say that gay men were caught in a robbery operation. I wanted to respond but I am tired, sick and disgusted. The media constantly has to defend itself against the attacks of the members of the so called Jamaican gay community who will stop at nothing to make Jamaica look bad. The constantly say Jamaicans are homophobic and barbaric , which is why it is necessary to highlight the ills that they commit on regular Jamaican citizens. In this instance I would like to ask; When has the JCF ever burnt anything besides ganja?
The other day JFLAG also made an accusation hinting towards homosexual murders not being reported or violence against them…I have forgotten the details but 9.5/10 murders that have happened with homosexuals involved IN JAMACIA have all been carried out by their partners and they have made the news. If JFLAG is spitting such an accusation shouldn’t it be followed by the numbers they themselves have? Why such an accusation without submitting proof? It is sickening , disgusting , trifling ,low and dishonest to try to get attention by falsifying the truth. I urge you who feel that Jamaicans are committing the acts that are ”less than humane” to submit proof along with your statements. We do not believe you

0 thoughts on “LMAOO..WHAT AN ACCUSATION DEAR JAH……..

1. met a weh jamaica do deh butch yah???

why she hate jamaica so????

she a gwaan like a jamaica mek har appetite get outta control.

she a gwaan like a jamaica mess up har taste buds.

diana kingman a who a ur news source? a beg u reveal dem so wi can ask dem fi more info an get to di bottom a di shituation deh.

weh u no gwaan a studio go voice two tune? or di fishy juice clog up u throat ole?

1. Lundun from di stunt she pull last year mi seh………………………… how dem wicked so? Bout JCF burn di people dem donations…She is quite detached from Jamaica because she shudda know before police burn dem , dem wudda teef dem so mi a ask agen…WHEY U GET THIS INFORMATION KING?

1. Met, JCF members nu want nu wear and left. Dis carpet cleaner should a shame sey a woman clothes dem a donate to de HOMELESS gay youth dem.

Raw fish namer dem need homes and jobs…a dat yu fi donate!

1. I assume she is saying that the goods that are deemed stolen by police were donations?
    Maybe she has some inside information that the public does not have

1. because dem seh a stolen goods unda deh but now she is saying it is donations………….so di police burnt the donation/stolen goods den

2. DIANA KING MEK YUH HATE DE LAND OF YUH BIRTH SUH????…YUH CYAAN SHAME AH WE MORE DAN WE SHAME AH YOU, OONHU IS DE LIARDESS SET AH ALIEN DEH PON LAN, AH SAME SUH OONUH KNOW SEY BRIAN WILLAIMSON PEDOPHILE DE LICKLE STREETBWOY, AND DE BWOY TUN ROUND KILL HIM, AN OONUH SAY AH JAMAICANS KILL HIM CHU HIM GAY….RENOUNCE OONUH CITIZENSHIP PUBLICLY AS JAMAICANS, BECAUSE YOU ALL ARE TRYING TO BRING JAMAICA DOWN, AND IT WILL NOT HAPPEN, CAWS GOOD OR BAD WE ARE LOVED THROUGHOUT DE WORLD, AND WE NAH STOP BUN OONUH OUT!!!!

1. I wonder which donations were sent? Dem neva did need any donations more dan a place to stay so which donations were sent by the way? :travel

1. and the other thing is this she said she does not want to “kill the vibe” I hope she knows that she might have killed the chance of this girl who was and is still working hard to lose that competition that she rightful would have won

3. Diana King stop tell lie pon di ppl dem cuz dem neva burn nutten yuh too damn lie somebody caah kick her inna her s**k p***y mouth mek she STFU

4. SHE MUSSI AH LOOK SHERO STAUTUE INNA DE LGBT COMMUNITY…DO OONHU AND LOW JAMAICA, SASS CRISSE, LEAVE WE AND WE BAD SELF MAN, WHA KINE AH RIGHTS OONUH FIGHTINGFOR??? WHO STOPPING OONUH FROM ENJOYING OONUH STRANGE, DISGUSTING LIFESTYLE??…LOW WE, WE NUH WAAN KNOW OONUH BIZNIZZ!!..KEEP IT IN AH OONUH BEDROOM…WE DOES NOTS WANTS TO KNOS OONUHZZ!!

5. diana king is the Jamaican version a dayna morales the liard thiefing new jersey waitress who try frame the people them the other day

6. i dont know about any burning of donations but i will say this….the jamaican media not only support and hype the persecution of di battyman dem but also put di f**kery pon dem front page fi sensationalize it………………last week dem post say homosexuals arrested for robbery burglary etc etc……why not fang of men arrested for robbery??……first of all why dem giving ammunition to jflag and outrage and all dem bloodklaat ppl deh?…..cause when dem want prove dem case dem no haffi dig too hard fi it cause fi dem evidence of persecution, bigotry and prejudice is printed all over di front page of all di major newspaper inna jamaica……..yuh dont want mek a big deal outta it yuh arrest dem raas and nobody no say nutting and nobody di wiser……….in other words…..di media is making a bad situation worse…..mek di police deal wid dem and stop using dat f**keries fi mek headlines…even ognr have better reporting dan gleaner, star and observer put together………… and ognr is amateur submitted news…………..

1. because di week before jflag accused the police and the media of not recording or reporting crimes that were carried out against them…and thats not true so it makes a good rebuttal this week..since dem want di world tink di whole a dem decent and law abiding

7. what jflag was arguing is that the police and media do not do enuff to follow up on crimes committed against them…..for example the hotel entertainment coordinator that was killed…..a big news cause guess what?….everybody know say him a battyman and of course speculation was rampant it was a lovers quarrel gone bad………but 3 wks later den ketch him battyman friend wid him cyar dat shit was like page 50 news…….so di media sensationalize dat shit….di media is full of shit…..for example….last week one bag a battyman get arrested fi robbery etc etc……dat shit mek front page news……..mek mi ask di question?….what is a group banding together in order to commit crime?….in todays society that is a definition of a gang is it not??…..will it be front page news whenever any of dem get convicted?..of course..di headline will not say gang members sentenced for criminal activity…..it will say one bag a battyman gone a jail……..what will happen if they get acquitted??….another page 50 headline……the media needs to stop putting dem pon di front page and put dem raas pon page 50 whe dem and dem petty thievery belong……

1. yes dem haffi do it like that fi mek di world know seh is not regular people kill dem..it is something that has to be done because of where they have taken Jamaica to

8. Met look here….Diana king a suck pu**y from mi a drink outta nipple bakkle….now mi a drink outta cheese pan….willowdene in Spanish town the ole longtime butch come from….she cannot help her post/letter….butch/bitch go write an sing a f**king song….as obara say nobody no response fi unno…..

9. The Jamaican media address dem as dem see fit…gay men….if the man dem ave on panty n bras n nails n lashes.n heels….while them male parts printing outta dem tights what unno want to b called..girls?kmft

1. Good day one n all blessings
      Hairy tongue Diana a waaa ? u no have nothing fi do? A bare lie n fuxxery u write bout u birth land n all fi likkle fame Diana when the puxxy juice a cratch u throat y u no sing till a voice say sing no more n stop stir up shit when none no deh kmft disgusting witch

10. here is my final word on dis issue…ever…..when you put ppl in the news and sensationalize their actions and keep reporting on them and their acitivities, you are giving them an outlet which allows them to be heard and creating a platform from which they can espouse their views and sway public opinion…whether it be in their favor or not……if you refuse to provide that platform they will have no voice and will eventually become irrelevant…anyone not understanding this should really take a class in mass communications……..

11. But why the media hve to say “homosexual accuse…” That in itself is discrimatory. If clothes and donation was burnt then I guess report it to the proper authority.
    Dicke r harde why shouldn’t they be heard ? They shouldn’t hve a voice Bcus they are lesser citizens ..dem never vote ? Dem Nuh pay gct ?
    I will never get it I guess ……I don’t understand the hate …I don’t understand hate in general .

12. @ ms b…clearly i need to provide you with a deeper understanding of what im saying…..they are a gang who commit petty crimes….treat them as such…do not treat them as different and sensationalize what they do simply because they are gay……they are a fringe group in the society and while they should not be ignored, neither should they be given leave to capture the public interest to the detriment of more important issues…..

13. Really saddamite Diana ??? Dis is news ??? Memba say dat yu aleady lost your way, and nobody nah look fe yu. A barf bag have more appeal dan you comments above. Hmmm, what”s next butch bitch? YOU going to tell a woman how to please her man ?? Right now me nah pay you no mind cah me see say yu high pon pussy juice.

14. This Jamaicans attacking gays argument is stupid and baseless .When I was growing up everyone know of the gay people in our communities and they were normal people that go about their normal business like everyone else . I grew up in one of the roughest community on this planet and knew outlandish gay men who sold clothes in the Arcade and they never hid their lifestyle or homosexuality ,I also knew of lesbians who are still around one is a good friend .
    What is happening now is the prostitution of young men by some dirty cruel old men and women who want to justify this cruelty under the guise that these young men who are being prostituted are gay men .