This post is based on an email that was sent and in no way reflects the views and opinions of ''Met'' or Jamaicanmateyangroupie.com. To send in a story send your email to likeacopcar.78@gmail.com
agreed, when they do these things they go home to their gay clique and laugh at the men with their friends…dem nuh fi do it..is how jflag nuh seh nuttin?
Some of these men to dam licky licky. They will have up dem good up woman yet still outa ah road keeping up f**kery. Some of them need to be tricked. 2 Sundays ago down in Jungle a big dance keep and nuff ah dem bwoy did down there ah wine up with Drag Queen. It’s not till couple ah dem go get dem wood suck is when dem realize it’s man dem did ah daga. And trust me some of dem have dem personal woman yet still dem want cheat. Good fi dem. Dem need to be tricked.
She brite bout tear down eeh man lol which part dem must go wine up so and carry on wid them slackness? Yuh no see how him FREE. fi real all joke aside rip yah yute but bwoy unu terrible.
Met this is a hot topic on fb cuz they cant find his family,now he is 17 and live’s his life as a girl, this is not the first time he got caught in this situation but this time it cost him his life. Its a crew of them that go to dance a past them selves as women, now this is wrong, they said he wanted to be the nxt dancehall queen…..So sad
The family disown him long time which is right because dat hard fi swallow right there..Jflag fi claim and bury him..This is a good case for them right here..or maybe him too local ?
Before mi mek mi comment mek mi pay the dead my respect..RIP… Wey people fi realize is Jamaica have one a him in most community however HIM CAW GO OUTSIDE A HIM COMMUNTY AND GU KEEP UP DEM FU*&RY DEY PAN MAN CAW WHN IT IS OK IN YOUR COMMUNITY( CAW THE PEOPLE DEM KNO YU AND GROW UP WID YU) ..IT NU OK FI YU GWAN FLAMBOYANT OUT A ROAD …MY FRIEND MEET HIM DEATH DI SAME WAY CAW HIM CHAT TOO MUCH BOUT WHO HIM SLEEP WID AND MOST MAN NAW GU FI DAT ESPECIALLY A YAAD…
MI NU KNO WHAT WID DEM ,,,DEM MUSY FEEL VALIDATED WHEN DEM CHAT BOUT WHO DEM SLEEP WID..DEM NU KNO SAY A LADY NEVER TELLS…DEM WANT ACT LIKE OOMAN A WI NU BEHAVE SU…
no we dont..dem a more woman dan we a dat dem want to believe
Anonymous
Met , them have a behavioral problem …it is NOT normal.. it is a sickness ..and instead them study it to find out what is the proper way how to diagnose it and help them..( whether treatment or council dem want people to accept it..
yes no joke inna di second video dem juss a wile out an di vice soun crawny bout tek it 2 dem girlllll set a nasiniss no family naw claim em sad but tru
Now seriously if a me a him mooma & see dem yah rass wining mi woulda shame fi claim him tuh, but in di same breath dem neva haffi tek him life…. You play wid fyah & yuh get burn bcuz him prob been doing this & di smady neva know suh now him meet him match… Hoopefully him fren dem learn from this tragic incident…
i must admit that i love to watch the theatrics in amazement but i think they need to keep it within their circles. Those movements i believe are demon possession at its best because i really can’t identify any dance moves……..nobody has the right to take anyone’s life and for that i am very saddened. i am also pretty sure that the whistle blower didn’t intend for him to die but tempers flared and ignorance reigned thus his imminent death.
That fishy video that went rival…hes in that video, too… hes the one with the black and white see thru outfit heels and wig rolling all over the floor. Click it after the second video and pause…thats him! jesus cover them! May his soul rest in peace— didnt have to kill him, .but I agree with the rest… Deceiving people is not cool….do that shit in the presence of ya own kind…
Dis yute yah a not even my son, and dis video piss me off. As a madda, it grieve me fe see him a twerk, shake him ass, open up him legs, and a act so feminine wid him dance moves. If dis was my son a gwaan suh, mi woulda drape him up and bax dung him bloodclaat.!!! Dem ting ya nuh sit well wid me you know.All de pussyole announcer wey a say “tek it to dem girl” want a kick inna fe him ass to.Mi sarry sey dat dem kill him at such a young age still, but if him did a wine up and a act like a gal pan a man who straight like 6 o’clock, and trick de person in making him think him is a girl, den a him cause him own death still. Dis a one funeral dat JFLAG should take care of, because dem just lost one a dem own.
Smh it is sad he was so young and to lose his life so brutally.I’m sure his mother feels it but ashamed and heartbroken at the life he chose.
Nothing looks natural watching these men girate their bodies like that! It look very nasty stop forcing people to accept what is wrong R.i.p I hope you find rest and clarity you did not find on Earth.
@logical, is like you reading my thoughts, today when I watched the video, it came to my mind, that this child was demon possessed, just looking at him, and the way he was moving like a snake I shake my head, and said if this not demonic, then I don’t know what is. I still feel sadden by the way he lost is life.
@ SKETELBAM….met had put up a video one here once about a nigerian paster casting demons out of a homosexual man and the same way this gully guy was moving is the same way the demon possessed gay was slithering on the floor and about like a snake….nothing about gay is normal…..but the killing i don’t appreciate cuz “let he without sin cast the first stone”.
SOME WHERE ON OUR BEAUTIFUL ISLAND THIS CHILD WAS BORN. IT IS UNFORTUNATE THAT HE CHOOSE TO BE GAY , TO LIVE A CERTAIN LIFESTYLE.
MAY HIS SOLE REST IN PIECE.
RIP gully. Mi fin hard to believe a mn choose this unfortunate lifestyle. I’m watching him dance nd thinking, this nuh normal. I am illness and when people sick n lost we have to help them. 17 is still a confusing n impressionable age. But mi haffi say this, there is no justification for hy happened to him. There are no buts, savagery is savagery regardless of ht caused it. And what happening in the island is that It get outta control. We can’t say we going to apply it o this but not to that, it get outta hand. Feel bad fi di yute and how he met his end.
u know him coulda come merika n make nuff money me see dem all down southbeach ah dance n make dem money da ppl enjoy dem flamboyant entertainment is too bad him go deceit da wrong set ah ppl n meet his end wid dat lifestyle weh him choose
six ah one half dozen ah de odda, it is a shame that he died like this, but this deception that these gays are doing is very wrong, wedda ah Jamaica or somewhey else, dressing up like ah girl and flirting with men fooling them up is wrong, plain and simple!..dem sey Jamaicans are homophobic (I hate that terminology), but it really isn’t true, regardless of Jamaicans reputations as bad people we are (for the most part) a Christian society, and were taught that the lifestyle according to the word of God is wrong, so if de people dem bun it out ah de word ah God dem ah uphold….but look ugh much batty man an sodomite live ah Jamaica and nobody nuh do dem nutten, but in circumstances like these, de person whey fine out bout de yute gooda mek embarrassment tek ova and de kid lose him life, it is very sad but this cudda appen heny whey, not just Jamaica, as ah matta ah fack if ah did Africa or de middle east dem ooden even recognize de body….dem batty man yah love go fi STRAIGHT MAN, and when dem trick dem an get chu, dem siddung an laugh!!! it is sad that he died this way, may God rest his soul, and I pray when next he come back into this world, HE WOULD HAVE CHOSEN A BETTER HEAD!!…….OBARA MEJI…(PASSING THROUGH) HAIL UP MET AND METTERS!
Goodnight to the empty wall… No sah mi shame fi woman cuz mi sure half a wih cawh do that shit including miself and mi shame fi di man dem cuz this is not a good look Nuh man inna dem righted mind fi behave like dis. Mi cawh help but notice dis big empty house, him did just move een or probably moving out…young shim may you soul rest in peace yuh nawve nobody fi answer to yah now but God.
Nobody on this is God tojudge this man,him have more talent than some of una gal who a comment only God can judge weather he is sinning Nuff a una a do worst Dan what him a do God gave him a gift and it was dancing, he is so full of energy Nuff a una couldn’t even keep up with him pon una best day so stop the hypocrisy nuff of una would go da with a mudera and drugs man befor u will befriend a gay person and that is a sin Nuff a una a walk and a steal from store everyday ,nuff a una a tek how much man ppl man but u guys are quick to judge other ppl nuff of una a carry drugs cross country fi some dutty man who a f**k pon u and have the nerve to judge an man cause of his sexual preference and the life style he wants to live nuff of una life style dutty some of u guys talking need if look into ya self majority of u jamaican ppl a bleach imagine God design u the way he want u to be u don’t know what that boy went through in his life but u guys are so quick to judge R.I.P Dawayne u in a better place this is a cruel world we living in
As i live and breathe, i would rather see my son’s grave, THAN HIM TURN OUT SUH..Do unu nuh condemn me fi say suh, BUT GOD KNOWS ME WOULDA RADA BURY ME ONE PICKNEY FROM SOME MEDICAL ILLNESS THAT IS FATAL THAN HIM TURN INA ONE A DEM YAH…Hence him belong to smaddy and from a mada to anda mada, me heart burn me..MAY GOD HAVE MERCY..
Morning all! GM Met. Lawd. As ah my home and is gays I had to run in for a minute. I have to say Mobay is generally tolerant of gays. I don’t know the details but I doubt the boy was killed Bcus he was gay per se. The deception factor must have been the reason. Also the two infamous mobay gay men who prob started dressing in the sex they associate themselves with we’re from Norwood <same place dis bwoy come from.
The killing was wrong regardless. Jamaica is not doing much to protect the vulnerable in the rass country. Not just gays , look how much Pickney gone missing , pregnant women kill ,babies getting kill. It would be wrong to focus in only one group and not all, especially children and this boy fell writhing that group.
Did he really deceive any man? it’s not as if he got plastic surgery by a slick Brazilian surgeon. Nothing worse than a “straight” man who is so pu**y hungry that they knowingly go with or dance with a “woman” they know deep inna dem heart is a man. It’s only when others in their “straight” crew find out that they get defensive. Would I want any boy pinkni of mine wringing up himself suh? NO! However , whoever killed him, I can be sure that they are secretly downlow, because there is no femme gay man that I’ve seen out of Jamaica who could fool anybody with eyes and sense in their brain, cah really the refinement nuh desso! Too many straight man would grind a dog if you put a tutu on it and claim seh di dawg fool dem ( when dem get ketch). The killer of this bwoy is the wretch in all this. Too much lust and darkness did inna him heart and now the killer is hiding behind our displeasure of gays, when he was just looking somebody more vulnerable than himself to kill. Give me the out homos any day of the week than a prurient “straight” man that hates women and children. Dem man deh are the ones wreaking the most damage, the world over.
This kid did not deserve to die, especially not in such a cruel, horrific manner. The fact that so many ignorant people are stating he CHOSE to be gay is amazing. You do not chose to be gay any more than you choose your skin or eye color. Seriously, people honestly believe that on top of being a poor Black male in Jamaica, he also CHOSE to make it just more harder on himself by being gay? Well, I guess you also believe the Earth is flat.
R.I.P Gully Queen, I’m sure you were welcomed gladly back into the arms of our Lord.
we bun chi chi from morning..everybody knows…its just wrong how theyre behaving in theee moosst disgusting manner..him feeel dat cause dem numbers a tek time grow that the rest of JA gonna play see and blind???..the docile ting naa go work..what happened to him is a warning to all who have any similar intentions/thoughts
No man should be wining like that…. they shouldnt have killed him, but gays should not be deceiving straight males. Its despicable
agreed, when they do these things they go home to their gay clique and laugh at the men with their friends…dem nuh fi do it..is how jflag nuh seh nuttin?
Some of these men to dam licky licky. They will have up dem good up woman yet still outa ah road keeping up f**kery. Some of them need to be tricked. 2 Sundays ago down in Jungle a big dance keep and nuff ah dem bwoy did down there ah wine up with Drag Queen. It’s not till couple ah dem go get dem wood suck is when dem realize it’s man dem did ah daga. And trust me some of dem have dem personal woman yet still dem want cheat. Good fi dem. Dem need to be tricked.
Him can Vogue man.
a di house uppa barbican dat b4 dem tear it dung?
mek di house empty so??
lundun dis a country u too bad
Mi sayyyy Lundun bad eh no man Met mi a come wit likkle
ifffffffffffffffff
She brite bout tear down eeh man lol which part dem must go wine up so and carry on wid them slackness? Yuh no see how him FREE. fi real all joke aside rip yah yute but bwoy unu terrible.
so a dem wine deh gully queen did a fling up pon di straight man?
anybody have a pic of gully queen when shim dress like girl?
Lundun ah dat mi dey yah ah sey to misself to, nuh wonda di man draw feet an soh bringle….dem too good
Met a pic of shim dressed like a girl por favor
Met this is a hot topic on fb cuz they cant find his family,now he is 17 and live’s his life as a girl, this is not the first time he got caught in this situation but this time it cost him his life. Its a crew of them that go to dance a past them selves as women, now this is wrong, they said he wanted to be the nxt dancehall queen…..So sad
The family disown him long time which is right because dat hard fi swallow right there..Jflag fi claim and bury him..This is a good case for them right here..or maybe him too local ?
Mek dem feed him to drangcrow if nobody nah go claim him. It is a religious practice in some cultures. And in no way am i being disrespectful.
Aunty Met wait fi mi deh……cawsen seh!!!!! Fram whey day mi notice sey yuh bloggers dem ah get outta han
one by one
As I stated above no disrespect was intended as this is common practice in certain cultures. Fram I was bawn me rude a so it go.
me nah chat Spanglish, or am I?
thats right met…. but yuh nuh c jflag shet dem door dem dont those type, as yuh sey too local
yes dis one a wine up and skin out he is too local and not privileged like dane lewis
Afternoon…. It seem like dem geld him…ah how him a split an a carry on soh?
not even vagina can tek dem deh battering deh…but remember fi dem cloth different oo
Before mi mek mi comment mek mi pay the dead my respect..RIP… Wey people fi realize is Jamaica have one a him in most community however HIM CAW GO OUTSIDE A HIM COMMUNTY AND GU KEEP UP DEM FU*&RY DEY PAN MAN CAW WHN IT IS OK IN YOUR COMMUNITY( CAW THE PEOPLE DEM KNO YU AND GROW UP WID YU) ..IT NU OK FI YU GWAN FLAMBOYANT OUT A ROAD …MY FRIEND MEET HIM DEATH DI SAME WAY CAW HIM CHAT TOO MUCH BOUT WHO HIM SLEEP WID AND MOST MAN NAW GU FI DAT ESPECIALLY A YAAD…
Dem gays not keeping dem mouth so if you no gay and gone sleep wid gay, they gonna talk.
DEM MOUTH RUN LIKE DEM BATTY…DEM FI CHILL ..
MI NU KNO WHAT WID DEM ,,,DEM MUSY FEEL VALIDATED WHEN DEM CHAT BOUT WHO DEM SLEEP WID..DEM NU KNO SAY A LADY NEVER TELLS…DEM WANT ACT LIKE OOMAN A WI NU BEHAVE SU…
no we dont..dem a more woman dan we a dat dem want to believe
Met , them have a behavioral problem …it is NOT normal.. it is a sickness ..and instead them study it to find out what is the proper way how to diagnose it and help them..( whether treatment or council dem want people to accept it..
demon ina dem
JFLAG seh no knowingssssss a di laas man em laaf weh nite
OBS….
Wow! Him music really shae the man dem mek dem kill him, a few a dem deh a dance yah to a pose up like gal
Hehhhhhhhhhhhhh……no sahhhhhhhhhhh
Bout take it to them Girl….excuse me Sir…..thats a man. They need to stop trying to pass off them self as females
yes no joke inna di second video dem juss a wile out an di vice soun crawny bout tek it 2 dem girlllll set a nasiniss no family naw claim em sad but tru
OBS…
Now seriously if a me a him mooma & see dem yah rass wining mi woulda shame fi claim him tuh, but in di same breath dem neva haffi tek him life…. You play wid fyah & yuh get burn bcuz him prob been doing this & di smady neva know suh now him meet him match… Hoopefully him fren dem learn from this tragic incident…
dem need to stop be deceitful point blank period.
good day ppl
a who di rass dat bout yea, yea yea in a di second video….
rip youth but u caused it on your self
Met a really demon inna dah one yah mek him guh duh weh him duh, lawd forgive mi but him push him luck too faaaarrrrrr
i must admit that i love to watch the theatrics in amazement but i think they need to keep it within their circles. Those movements i believe are demon possession at its best because i really can’t identify any dance moves……..nobody has the right to take anyone’s life and for that i am very saddened. i am also pretty sure that the whistle blower didn’t intend for him to die but tempers flared and ignorance reigned thus his imminent death.
I agree with you.
That fishy video that went rival…hes in that video, too… hes the one with the black and white see thru outfit heels and wig rolling all over the floor. Click it after the second video and pause…thats him! jesus cover them! May his soul rest in peace— didnt have to kill him, .but I agree with the rest… Deceiving people is not cool….do that shit in the presence of ya own kind…
Dis yute yah a not even my son, and dis video piss me off. As a madda, it grieve me fe see him a twerk, shake him ass, open up him legs, and a act so feminine wid him dance moves. If dis was my son a gwaan suh, mi woulda drape him up and bax dung him bloodclaat.!!! Dem ting ya nuh sit well wid me you know.All de pussyole announcer wey a say “tek it to dem girl” want a kick inna fe him ass to.Mi sarry sey dat dem kill him at such a young age still, but if him did a wine up and a act like a gal pan a man who straight like 6 o’clock, and trick de person in making him think him is a girl, den a him cause him own death still. Dis a one funeral dat JFLAG should take care of, because dem just lost one a dem own.
Smh it is sad he was so young and to lose his life so brutally.I’m sure his mother feels it but ashamed and heartbroken at the life he chose.
Nothing looks natural watching these men girate their bodies like that! It look very nasty stop forcing people to accept what is wrong R.i.p I hope you find rest and clarity you did not find on Earth.
@logical, is like you reading my thoughts, today when I watched the video, it came to my mind, that this child was demon possessed, just looking at him, and the way he was moving like a snake I shake my head, and said if this not demonic, then I don’t know what is. I still feel sadden by the way he lost is life.
@ SKETELBAM….met had put up a video one here once about a nigerian paster casting demons out of a homosexual man and the same way this gully guy was moving is the same way the demon possessed gay was slithering on the floor and about like a snake….nothing about gay is normal…..but the killing i don’t appreciate cuz “let he without sin cast the first stone”.
he still was a person…….
No one said he wasnt
SOME WHERE ON OUR BEAUTIFUL ISLAND THIS CHILD WAS BORN. IT IS UNFORTUNATE THAT HE CHOOSE TO BE GAY , TO LIVE A CERTAIN LIFESTYLE.
MAY HIS SOLE REST IN PIECE.
RIP gully. Mi fin hard to believe a mn choose this unfortunate lifestyle. I’m watching him dance nd thinking, this nuh normal. I am illness and when people sick n lost we have to help them. 17 is still a confusing n impressionable age. But mi haffi say this, there is no justification for hy happened to him. There are no buts, savagery is savagery regardless of ht caused it. And what happening in the island is that It get outta control. We can’t say we going to apply it o this but not to that, it get outta hand. Feel bad fi di yute and how he met his end.
u know him coulda come merika n make nuff money me see dem all down southbeach ah dance n make dem money da ppl enjoy dem flamboyant entertainment is too bad him go deceit da wrong set ah ppl n meet his end wid dat lifestyle weh him choose
six ah one half dozen ah de odda, it is a shame that he died like this, but this deception that these gays are doing is very wrong, wedda ah Jamaica or somewhey else, dressing up like ah girl and flirting with men fooling them up is wrong, plain and simple!..dem sey Jamaicans are homophobic (I hate that terminology), but it really isn’t true, regardless of Jamaicans reputations as bad people we are (for the most part) a Christian society, and were taught that the lifestyle according to the word of God is wrong, so if de people dem bun it out ah de word ah God dem ah uphold….but look ugh much batty man an sodomite live ah Jamaica and nobody nuh do dem nutten, but in circumstances like these, de person whey fine out bout de yute gooda mek embarrassment tek ova and de kid lose him life, it is very sad but this cudda appen heny whey, not just Jamaica, as ah matta ah fack if ah did Africa or de middle east dem ooden even recognize de body….dem batty man yah love go fi STRAIGHT MAN, and when dem trick dem an get chu, dem siddung an laugh!!! it is sad that he died this way, may God rest his soul, and I pray when next he come back into this world, HE WOULD HAVE CHOSEN A BETTER HEAD!!…….OBARA MEJI…(PASSING THROUGH) HAIL UP MET AND METTERS!
Goodnight to the empty wall… No sah mi shame fi woman cuz mi sure half a wih cawh do that shit including miself and mi shame fi di man dem cuz this is not a good look Nuh man inna dem righted mind fi behave like dis. Mi cawh help but notice dis big empty house, him did just move een or probably moving out…young shim may you soul rest in peace yuh nawve nobody fi answer to yah now but God.
Bubblelikesoup.
Met yuh can change up di wall ee, a goodly me but this wall look very strange, yuh Nuh ramp fi fix up. Tell mi summin yawh plummer, or designer?
Bubbleliksoup.
No mother should bury her child me na lie, me a d most homophobic person alive but me na lie d yute did young it sad bad
Nobody on this is God tojudge this man,him have more talent than some of una gal who a comment only God can judge weather he is sinning Nuff a una a do worst Dan what him a do God gave him a gift and it was dancing, he is so full of energy Nuff a una couldn’t even keep up with him pon una best day so stop the hypocrisy nuff of una would go da with a mudera and drugs man befor u will befriend a gay person and that is a sin Nuff a una a walk and a steal from store everyday ,nuff a una a tek how much man ppl man but u guys are quick to judge other ppl nuff of una a carry drugs cross country fi some dutty man who a f**k pon u and have the nerve to judge an man cause of his sexual preference and the life style he wants to live nuff of una life style dutty some of u guys talking need if look into ya self majority of u jamaican ppl a bleach imagine God design u the way he want u to be u don’t know what that boy went through in his life but u guys are so quick to judge R.I.P Dawayne u in a better place this is a cruel world we living in
As i live and breathe, i would rather see my son’s grave, THAN HIM TURN OUT SUH..Do unu nuh condemn me fi say suh, BUT GOD KNOWS ME WOULDA RADA BURY ME ONE PICKNEY FROM SOME MEDICAL ILLNESS THAT IS FATAL THAN HIM TURN INA ONE A DEM YAH…Hence him belong to smaddy and from a mada to anda mada, me heart burn me..MAY GOD HAVE MERCY..
Morning all! GM Met. Lawd. As ah my home and is gays I had to run in for a minute. I have to say Mobay is generally tolerant of gays. I don’t know the details but I doubt the boy was killed Bcus he was gay per se. The deception factor must have been the reason. Also the two infamous mobay gay men who prob started dressing in the sex they associate themselves with we’re from Norwood <same place dis bwoy come from.
The killing was wrong regardless. Jamaica is not doing much to protect the vulnerable in the rass country. Not just gays , look how much Pickney gone missing , pregnant women kill ,babies getting kill. It would be wrong to focus in only one group and not all, especially children and this boy fell writhing that group.
Did he really deceive any man? it’s not as if he got plastic surgery by a slick Brazilian surgeon. Nothing worse than a “straight” man who is so pu**y hungry that they knowingly go with or dance with a “woman” they know deep inna dem heart is a man. It’s only when others in their “straight” crew find out that they get defensive. Would I want any boy pinkni of mine wringing up himself suh? NO! However , whoever killed him, I can be sure that they are secretly downlow, because there is no femme gay man that I’ve seen out of Jamaica who could fool anybody with eyes and sense in their brain, cah really the refinement nuh desso! Too many straight man would grind a dog if you put a tutu on it and claim seh di dawg fool dem ( when dem get ketch). The killer of this bwoy is the wretch in all this. Too much lust and darkness did inna him heart and now the killer is hiding behind our displeasure of gays, when he was just looking somebody more vulnerable than himself to kill. Give me the out homos any day of the week than a prurient “straight” man that hates women and children. Dem man deh are the ones wreaking the most damage, the world over.
This kid did not deserve to die, especially not in such a cruel, horrific manner. The fact that so many ignorant people are stating he CHOSE to be gay is amazing. You do not chose to be gay any more than you choose your skin or eye color. Seriously, people honestly believe that on top of being a poor Black male in Jamaica, he also CHOSE to make it just more harder on himself by being gay? Well, I guess you also believe the Earth is flat.
R.I.P Gully Queen, I’m sure you were welcomed gladly back into the arms of our Lord.
noooo but wait a minute here…how so much sympathy directed towards him???
we bun chi chi from morning..everybody knows…its just wrong how theyre behaving in theee moosst disgusting manner..him feeel dat cause dem numbers a tek time grow that the rest of JA gonna play see and blind???..the docile ting naa go work..what happened to him is a warning to all who have any similar intentions/thoughts