MERRY CHRISTMAS

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=97iw7qdSGRw

Nativity_tree2011-Optimized
We have shared yet another Christmas, thank you all for the love, the laughs and the encouragements. I am looking forward to serving you all more wholesome life experiences as mi drop one more year pan satan bugga dem :nerd dat doe fit mi doe? I thought so.. too :nohope: …I love you all and please don’t forget that each and everyone of you and your efforts that has made JMG and I can’t thank Jehovah enough for such a blessing..May your Christmas be blessed with the blessings of frankincense myrrh
blow_kiss
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VqGecrBU3Ig
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2J8EMKmFfqQ

0 thoughts on “MERRY CHRISTMAS

1. Merry Christmas Shani babeeeeeee….Love you boo. All the best to you and your family. Believe it or not you have touched many lives. This has been a rocky road but we made it . Yes….WE made it cause JMG is a family. We will continue to strive amidst the rumors and naysayers. Since yuh too dainty an deestent fi say it….mek Cita say itttttt….. ONE MORE YEAR PAN DI FUKKA DEMMMMM. BADMIND PPL GO DRINK BLEACH CAUSE JMG IS HERE TO STAY…..SHANI TO DI FLIPPIN RERRRRLLLL!!!!! Muah. Blessing to my JMG family. Luv u all…..really from my heart. Is like mi know unuu. Lol Happy Holidays Ya’ll. :kiss :peluk :selamat

2. Whatever is beautiful, whatever is meaningful, whatever brings you happiness…. May it be yours this Holiday Season, and throughout the coming year !!

3. Merry Christmas and a Prosperous New Year to Ms. Metty an the entire JMG family. Large up yuh self Moderator Metty cah a rock JMG build pon, not sand. Yuh deh yah fi stay. We luv yuh like rice an peas wid di pigstail pon top!!! :peluk

4. Merry Christmas and thank you everyone …Cita u done know :kiss
    Ms Jamaica, Chocolate,Kremmy, Rozay,Yawdy, Mifedup, anonymous thank you :peluk

5. Merry Christmas to you and your family Shani :peluk Merry Christmas to every blogger on JMG :peluk . Bless ings to you and your loved ones. :kiss

6. Wishing everyone a wonderful Christmas Day filled with love, happiness and continued blessings.. :peluk :peluk :peluk