HAPPY NEW YEAR

via GIPHY

THANK YOU AGAIN FOR ALL YOUR SUPPORT AND TOLERANCE…. (The mobile display of the site sucks, will have it fixed in a week )
May all your dreams that were put in your bellies in the womb of time, that were stolen be realized..May the weapons of your warfare be pulled down by your strong belief in whatever you believe in and may the destruction of those wars make your road easy for the rest of your life.

I pray and stand in the gap and ask Elohim for mercy, favor , good health, prosperity unto each and every one of you.
I pray and stand in the gap against every altar that worked against you this year may they receive fire as the dawn breaks into 2018. Evil altar , of poverty , of failure , envy ,jealousy and spiritual captivity that rose up against you be drowned forever by the legal blood of the lamb.
May those of you who didn’t recognize yourself because of whatever situation the devil brought to your life be released from that captivity as you reclaim what the blood of the son of God that speaketh better things already gave you. I prophesy that you will be made whole, Elohim has the final say go, carry your gate for 2018 :kiss :kiss

32 thoughts on “HAPPY NEW YEAR

1. Happy New year Met & Metters wishing ya’ll a new year with lotssss of blessings and prosperities…. Yardie mi gemini bredda big up u damn self fi di new year an beyond nuff love backa dat

1. Happy NEW year to all,

Mi Ukkibit Sistagirl more love n blessings for u and Urs.We a guh tun up di ting way past buck!Big up all my links pon here,big up mi “miserableish” Admin,no doubt u n ur site will grow from strength to strength. ONE more year pon di phuckas DEM!

LONG LIVE FREE SPEECH!!!

2. Happy New Year Metti, May the grace of the almighty bless you and your family, may you grow from strength to strength and may prosperity ever be at your door

3. Happy New Year to you Met, and all the JMG family, peepers and other, wishing all the very best this New Year as to offer. :selamat :selamat :selamat :cendol :toast

4. Happy New Year Shani. I loooove you. More big big tings fi Pinkwall enuh. Imagine……a simple color as “pink” …. has now become so significant in our lives and the lives of the haters who nuh stop peep. Pinkwall ina dem bookmarks enuh. Ha ha haaaa. So much so ….. dat ppl all a use yuh logo pon dem flyer. Dwlll. Dem luv yuh an dem doe even know it eehn. A now dem a go walk an chat to dem self cause 2018 yuh go madddddd dem. In the words of Spragga Benz …. “Cah when dem a chat yuh a step up ina life mi dear …. an yuh naw falla every likkle ting yuh hear”. Rayyyyy….. who see dem. Ray Charles to the haters and the bullshit. God loves you Shani. He favors you and that’s what makes you so resilient, consistent and prosperous. Big Big Big tings fi 2018. Loooovve you Meth.

5. Met…Happy 2018! it’s a pleasure to start another year with you on this forum.

I’ll be here, with the blessings of the creator, to go another. Bless up All that. are dear to you. Ase

P.S. naysers we ready again fi unu 😀 😀 :newyear

6. Happy New Year Met! With me doing 2 jobs (1 full time and 1 part time), as well as with part time school and studies, I know I don’t come on the website as often the way I would like to lately. I know that you are an understanding person,so please understand me when I say that I have a hectic schedule. Regardless of that however, I still try to squeeze in a little time to visit my favorite website, JMG, whenever I can.

I want to wish you the best that 2018 has to offer Met! As long as you are on, I’ll continue to see what you have to offer, okay Dear! Luv yu website bad!!!! A 5 years plus mi dey pon yu website, and mi naw lef ya suh!!!!!! Blessings every time Mums!!!!!!!!!

7. Happy new year mi aunty! And to all the loyal soldiers of this wall!!!I wish for myself, aunty and the soldiers, long life, success, wealth and God’s blessings! I hope we all have a prosperous 2018 and after 2018 :newyear :peluk :peluk :peluk :peluk :selamat

8. HAPPY NEW YEAR Aunty Met and Metters,
    I don’t comment often anymore, but I come here for my laughs whenever I get a chance…..

I wish you all good health, prosperity and peace for 2018 and beyond.

Big up yuhself Aunty, still going strong!!! Naw leave out Pinkwall none tall!!!

1. I will….. I promise!

All mi baby (well 7 years later from when him did ask mi why mi puter screen always pink… and mi dee get cuss out so much so dat yuh sed one did affi come defend mi), get him laaaf too. lol